Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Nuvan ProStrips - a Package of 12 Strips with 12 Cages (NOT FOR SALE IN NY,CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (19)

Review : Nuvan ProStrips - a Package of 12 Strips with 12 Cages (NOT FOR SALE IN NY,CT)

5 Star :
(15)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(2)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!July 28, 2011
By Paul L.
Worse than sending my daughter off to college was having her come home to visit and bring back bed bugs! I needed to make sure that this wouldn't happen again. Nuvan was great, I treated some items from her dorm and my house with Nuvan.
5 of 5 Stars!Great but need individual packageNovember 30, 2013
By Jmf
We use these to prevent reinfestation after heat tratment but we have to open the whole package to use a strip or part of it and the rest have decreased shelf life. We NEED individual packages we can use one at a time .. Easy to order very fast shipping
5 of 5 Stars!September 02, 2011
By Edwin Jiang
This Nuvan Prostrips have this Dichlorvos which is widely used as an insecticide so it is tested and proven to be very effective.
5 of 5 Stars!September 22, 2011
By James B.
Nuvan ProStrips work fast! and I think that’s the most important with bed bugs, well, any pest really!
5 of 5 Stars!January 07, 2010
By Katharine Rosenberg
Nuvan Pro Strips are highly effective devices against flying and crawling insects and I had been using this for almost a year. It’s so easy to use and affordable. Awesome!
2 of 5 Stars!did not workMarch 13, 2013
By Sibylle (LA)
no matter how many strips I put inside my car, your product did not kill the bbedbugs with 3 days of application
5 of 5 Stars!March 02, 2012
By Ginger J.
My mom used to clean the house and do the chores but now that I am married, I have to do it. I am really not familiar on how to eliminate flying and crawling insects and pests so what I did is asked my mom (again) on what to do. She then said that I had t use Nuvan Prostips to help me kill pests and prevent them from reproducing. But the problem is that she wasn’t sure with the site on where she purchased the product. So I searched the internet and typed Nuvan Prostrips and I was in high spirits when I was able to see this Pest mall site. I registered and ordered right away. After a few days, the product was delivered. Thank you so much for this product Pest mall and I will remind my mom about this site. ;)
5 of 5 Stars!August 27, 2011
By Guntae W.
My family and I got ready to go on a great trip with our RV (hadn't used in awhile) but the thing was infested with ants and few spiders here and there. I made sure to seal the spaces so that the vapor couldn't get out but we popped a stripped in there and kept monitoring for awhile. Nuvan worked great and worked super fast. We were able to go on the trip as planned.
5 of 5 Stars!August 11, 2011
By Monica M.
It is toxic. You need to make sure that a building is vacant or people can't be in the room while using Nuvan in the open. But thats because this product is some powerful stuff! It really works! I used it for moths, but I definitely think that this can be used for a lot more than just moths.
5 of 5 Stars!April 14, 2011
By Cheryl D.
I've heard a lot about this product but was a little bit scared to use it because its professional grade. After a couple months of battle bed bugs, I found that they were even hiding in my children's toys. They went to school and I just stuck some of the toys in a bag with the strip! I did that with some other materials around my house. It's great!
2 of 5 Stars!Love these things!June 28, 2013
By MJ (Calhan, CO)
I buy these all the time. They really help keep down the pest population. I put them in crawl spaces, storage rooms, garage, under the house, etc.
5 of 5 Stars!September 30, 2010
By Calvin Kay
I am so thankful that I have this nuvan pro product. It’s so easy to use. You just remove the strips from the sealed bag and place it in treatment locations.
5 of 5 Stars!May 29, 2011
By Fulay K.
I actually have a storage unit that has a reoccuring problem with roaches and crickets as well as SILVERFISH! Of course, roaches are a little bit more distasteful but the silverfish were really bad. I used Nuvan to really knock them out and now I don't have silverfish! YAY and no more crickets or roaches either!
5 of 5 Stars!RECOMMENDEDApril 19, 2013
By MSP (NJ)
Highly recommend this product. Will not hesitate to buy again. Superfast shipping too!
4 of 5 Stars!ExcellentJanuary 12, 2012
By Judy Morris
Had an infestation in my house following a trip to Puerto Villarta. They were in clothes, beds, etc. Exterminators could spray and get rid of them in house, but belongings INFESTED, Used the Nuvan strips for clothes and items in the house while pest control sprayed, etc. The Nuvan Prostrips in plastic bags treated items they could not spray. Our exterminator suggested putting them in each suitcase after returning from each trip to ensure no more infestations. Is it possible to put several of the 12 in individual packages as they don't last outside the foil or is there a way to preserve unused ones?
5 of 5 Stars!Great ServiceNovember 13, 2012
By Alex C.
Easy to order, and super fast delivery. Thanks so much!
3 of 5 Stars!Great productJuly 14, 2012
By Lloyd M
Almost impossible to find these small insect strips. I put them in storage boxes in the attic rather than mothballs. I've been storing the unused strips in the orginal foil, wrapped with freezer foil, and that seems to keep them going for a year.
5 of 5 Stars!April 12, 2010
By Christina Livingston
I was sleeping at the attic with my dog and cat when I felt like something is biting me. I instantly put this and directly killed the ants in contact with it but of course I kept my dog and cat away from this product. I was so fascinated with its performance.
5 of 5 Stars!February 12, 2010By Kevin Blackburn

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Nuvan ProStrips - a Package of 12 Strips with 12 Cages (NOT FOR SALE IN NY,CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
THANK YOU FOR THE QUICK SHIPMENT. WE HAVE TROUBLE WITH STINK BUGS IN THE HOUSE. YESTERDAY I SPRAY AROUND THE SKYLIGHT, WERE THEY HANG OUT AND I GOT TWO DEAD ONE THIS AFTERNOON. WE HAVE BEEN CATCHING THEN IN A JAR, PEW THAT STINK.

- JOHN G. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..