Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Optigard Flex Liquid - 8 oz. (Not for Sale to: CT, MA, NY)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (11)

Review : Optigard Flex Liquid - 8 oz. (Not for Sale to: CT, MA, NY)

5 Star :
(11)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!November 25, 2010
By Denise Best
This Optigard Flex Liquid saves money and takes care of your insecticide problem very well.
5 of 5 Stars!November 04, 2010
By Carole Cooper
The Optigard flex is really amazing.
5 of 5 Stars!October 05, 2010
By Roger McPherson
Optigard Flex Liquid is a very good product.
5 of 5 Stars!September 16, 2011
By Tony McDowell
Optigard Flex Liquid gave me the best result. I have a garden and it tends to attract many bugs and pests. I almost gave up trying to maintain the garden because of pest and insect infestation but then my husband told me to try and find some products to kill and repel the insect and pests. I looked up online products to help me and that was when I saw Optigard Flex Liquid INSECTICIDE and decided to use this.
5 of 5 Stars!October 07, 2010
By Danny Bowers
Mix the Optigard flex Insecticide to water as mentioned in instruction label and use a Spray to apply. If you are treating inside the house, then you should thoroughly clean the area. Spray the diluted Optigard flex Insecticide onto infested surface, cracks, crevices, holes and other areas occupied by pests. You should do treatments at least three days apart, if your first treatment couldn’t kill all of the pests. When treating outside same rules apply, but read the label; you should spray perimeter soil and building foundation to prevent new pests from entering inside your house.
5 of 5 Stars!July 30, 2010
By Frederick Blake
I never even knew that there were so many insects in my house until I used Optigard Flex Liquid. So I stand by this product and I suggest you to see if it is as effective as I say.
5 of 5 Stars!February 18, 2011
By Roger McPherson
I have been using the same bottle optigard flex for over a year. When I first gave the treatment I was shocked to see how many dead bugs and insects it killed.
5 of 5 Stars!June 03, 2011
By Tammy French
I gave the last treatment two months ago and its effects still hadn’t worn off.
5 of 5 Stars!September 15, 2011
By Edna Cassidy
I am a DIY type of person. I like to try and do my work myself. I don’t use lots of products but I used Optigard Flex Liquid and found it does my job better than the pest control company with whom I had a contract. So I strongly encourage other DIY type of people to do try to take care of this problem.
5 of 5 Stars!December 01, 2010By Carol Burton
5 of 5 Stars!March 25, 2010By Allen Williams

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Optigard Flex Liquid - 8 oz. (Not for Sale to: CT, MA, NY) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Little did I know about insecticides. So when I found pest infestation in my home, I immediately resort to buying any kind of insecticide. This proved me wrong because they were not effective. I then researched and I came across Pestmall’s Suspend sc Insecticide. The label says so much about the product so I bought it and applied it to the infested area. To my amazement, there was a quick result. Great product! Thank you Pest mall!

- Jeanne Heller -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..