Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Orthene Pco Pellets -1 Box (NOT FOR SALE AK, CT, IN, ND, NY  )
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (27)

Review : Orthene Pco Pellets -1 Box (NOT FOR SALE AK, CT, IN, ND, NY )

5 Star :
(24)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!worth every penniesJanuary 04, 2013
By leiwei (mn)
These products really work with cockroaches. Im glad I bought it and it really worked.
5 of 5 Stars!November 01, 2010
By Pam Bowman
result amazing.
5 of 5 Stars!July 28, 2011
By Issah M.
Orthene is great for the outside of my restaurant. The last thing I want is roaches in my store! That would be awful!
5 of 5 Stars!November 26, 2010
By Mike P.
Orthene is absolutely amazing. There's visible results within days of application. You won't regret it.
5 of 5 Stars!August 13, 2011
By Sarah O.
Orthene has to be God's gift to us to battle these wretched things called cockroaches! It's so powerful and it's a great product!
5 of 5 Stars!May 26, 2011
By David C.
Orthene and Gentrol! These two together is going to be the best combination you can use for roaches. It works! It works works works!
5 of 5 Stars!August 04, 2011
By LeRoy Cherry
Orthen...eliminates roaches fast.
5 of 5 Stars!June 14, 2011
By Kara Boyette
orthen is a brand you can trust
5 of 5 Stars!Orthene PCO Pellets & Customer ServiceJuly 11, 2012
By Hazel S.
I was very happy with the product & it was more effective than anything else I've used. The website was simple to navigate & ordering was easy. It got to my house FAST! Keep up the good work. I'm one happy customer. Thank you! :)
5 of 5 Stars!February 14, 2010
By Calvin
I use the orthene to control the roaches at my wing store. It works great just reapply every 2-3 months. Just remember to wear a mask and only spray after hours. It smells so bad and strong it makes me want to throw up. But at least i dont see the little critters anymore and a plus for inspection!!
3 of 5 Stars!February 11, 2011
By Ted Hobbs
I simply don’t like the smell but it’s the most effective insecticide I’ve used against the creepy insects and pests. I for sure will recommend this! Thanks.
5 of 5 Stars!July 10, 2011
By Terry H.
I personally believe that Orthene delivers the most powerful roach killing action for commercial locations! I know this because I use it for my store.
5 of 5 Stars!July 04, 2010
By Rhonda Pearson
I hired some professional applicators and was happy with the effect of Orthene Pco Pellets. I do not like the smell but it’s undoubtedly effective. I will use this again even if I want to throw up when I was able to smell it.
5 of 5 Stars!January 03, 2011
By Alice D.
I do have to say, I was hesistant...because the smell of the Acephate is a little outrageous. But holy cow, the roaches are gone! I saw results almost immediately.
5 of 5 Stars!June 26, 2011
By Herman Harrison
Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!October 27, 2011
By Kelly Conway
Great roach killer product.
5 of 5 Stars!July 18, 2013
By John
Great product, a little odorous for a day or two. Minimal residue and effective.
5 of 5 Stars!September 03, 2011
By Rita Holder
Good Product..
5 of 5 Stars!February 23, 2011
By John Hendricks
fast working.....
5 of 5 Stars!June 30, 2011
By Christopher G.
definitely worth the buy! orthene got rid of these roaches that i had a major problem with in one of my rental properties after the tenants left. The guys that help me with the maintenance told me they saw results in less than a week. It was unbelievable! I have to rate this highly because its just so amazing!!
5 of 5 Stars!February 13, 2010
By Jeanette Sharp
Best Product for outdoor cockroach control
4 of 5 Stars!September 11, 2011
By Joel A.
bad smell HAHA but amazing results and its so good at what it was made to do!
4 of 5 Stars!February 16, 2012
By Ken B.
A very powerful product (same with the odor) but it’s all worth it for its very useful and effective in killing and getting rid of roaches. Nice product.
5 of 5 Stars!July 17, 2011
By Lee P.
A professional was treating our vacant storages units that we own. We noticed he used Orthene. My husband wanted to treat more thoroughly because we had an issue so we bought the Orthene for ourselves and started to apply it. Don't regret that decision at all!
5 of 5 Stars!December 19, 2010
By Leah Richmond
A neighbor of mine used this Orthene Pco Pellets so I also decided to try this one. I hired an exterminator to help me completely eliminate the pests and was really effective in just a few days.
5 of 5 Stars!July 29, 2011By Marcus Perkins
5 of 5 Stars!October 26, 2010By Dwight Spivey

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Orthene Pco Pellets -1 Box (NOT FOR SALE AK, CT, IN, ND, NY ) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
My second order. The first order was handled very efficiently and arrive within the promised time frame. Very pleased withe the transaction

- shesalady -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..