Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Petcor Flea Spray (Dogs & Cats) - 16 oz.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (18)

Review : Petcor Flea Spray (Dogs & Cats) - 16 oz.

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(3)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
5 of 5 Stars!December 02, 2010
By Philip Barefoot
Very effective! I like the product and it’s quite affordable for only $17.95 I am able to purchase this for my cat.
5 of 5 Stars!January 23, 2010
By Jordan Harris
This item is a ready-to-use flea spray for dogs and cats. I wrapped my kitten with a towel when treated with Petcor for 5-10 minutes and after that, I combed the fur and saw the fleas. Very effective!
5 of 5 Stars!September 27, 2010
By Sharon Mayer
Thanks to Petcor.
5 of 5 Stars!April 28, 2011
By Rick Garcia
Sensitivity occurred to my dog but was later solved as a result of side effect but all in all, the petcor flea spray was effective. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!October 02, 2010
By Sterling
Petcor worked well for my cat. It was just strong enough to treat the fleas with out harming or irritating my cat. I also had to treat my apt with other products though
5 of 5 Stars!June 14, 2011
By Henry Schroeder
Petcor contains IGR or insecticide growth regulator which helps a lot in alleviating the existence of fleas, lice and ticks that is why every time I do online shopping, I always visit this site and include Petcor in my cart for my pets. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!December 13, 2010
By Ron Waller
Nice flea spray product! I like it. It is effective against fleas, lice and ticks.
5 of 5 Stars!August 29, 2011
By Jimmy
My dog was gone for 3 days and she brought fleas with her. After some search on the internet, I purchased petcor flea spray through pestmall because it wont harm my dog. I also ordered precor 2000 spray, precor fogger and gentrol IGR aerosol to get rid of fleas. Everything worked well and my house+dog are free of fleas!
5 of 5 Stars!August 16, 2010
By Kristina Walters
I will continue to patronize this flea control product and will for sure recommend this to pals.
1 of 5 Stars!Petcor and conquerMarch 25, 2014
By Richard (Miami Fl)
I purchased petcor and conquer and sprayed my dogs and yard with the right product for each and I saw absolutely no change whatsoever. I bought the drops to put on the dogs and that worked. I wasted my money and time using the above listed products and am so disappointed!!
5 of 5 Stars!February 08, 2011
By Tracy Gibbons
I love my pets. I have actually a cat and a dog. I am fully aware of the fleas so I used this Petcor and was happy with the result.
4 of 5 Stars!best flea product there isNovember 11, 2013
By Kim (NYC)
I have used EVERYTHING for 3 summers trying to get rid of fleas on my poor dog... the topical stuff does squat (frontline, vector, advantix) this stuff is the only thing that works and kills them almost instantly. i see them slowing down and jump off to the floor. I Also use the Precor 2000 Plus room spray instead of foggers b/c i feel this works better too. i can also use it to spray bedding and my dogs fave resting spots before i wash it all. I must warn you about the smell of the body spray...its kind of like turpentine but wares off in less than 5 mins and it doesnt seem to bother my dog. MUST WEAR GLOVES when applying b/c it will take your polish right off. I guess its just as safe as having the topical stuff run through your pets blood stream though.... its also a chemical.....
4 of 5 Stars!Great stuff October 20, 2012
By Jake (Sw Virginia)
Have used this for years and no fleas. Works every time
4 of 5 Stars!Petcor Flea SprayJuly 25, 2012
By Trudie
Great service- it arrived promptly. The product was used with Precor 2000 house spray. Together they did the job!
5 of 5 Stars!Petcor Flea SprayJune 23, 2012
By Joe Stiles (Texas)
Great product. Easy to use and very effective.
5 of 5 Stars!PetcorJuly 07, 2012
By Maria (NJ)
Before I used it, I took the bottle to my dog's vet. He said it was totally safe to use and I should give it a try. My dog picks up a lot of fleas and this really does help. I feel good knowing that my vet approves of it.
5 of 5 Stars!July 26, 2010By Bruce Case
5 of 5 Stars!July 06, 2010By Eva Talley

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Petcor Flea Spray (Dogs & Cats) - 16 oz. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I mixed the product as directed for bedbugs. It had no effect on them at all other than making them wet for a while.

- Christian Hillary -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..