Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Powered Temp-Vent - Foundation Vent (Series 6)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (14)

Review : Powered Temp-Vent - Foundation Vent (Series 6)

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!vents for crawl spaceAugust 07, 2010
By Gene Hampton
The power temp vent crawl space vent has very good review scores from the users. So I went on and bought it. I am really satisfied with the service it provides.
5 of 5 Stars!venting crawl spacesJuly 21, 2010
By Suzanne Blackburn
The power crawl space vent is really good protection against the moisture that come through the crawl space.
5 of 5 Stars!Powered crawl space ventJanuary 15, 2013
By Frank Green (Sneads Ferry, NC)
Outstanding quality and powerful. Easy fit installation.
5 of 5 Stars!automatic vents for crawl spaceJuly 15, 2010
By Dana Henderson
My crawl space was dump and used to have thick smelly air. The power crawl space vent was the sheer solution in that case.
5 of 5 Stars!crawl space vent wellsApril 22, 2010
By Heidi Chung
My basement is almost moisture-free now.
5 of 5 Stars!May 12, 2011
By Alexander Carver
It was delivered on time and it did well.good crawl space vent.
5 of 5 Stars!March 26, 2011
By Craig Hancock
It is all good now.
5 of 5 Stars!July 09, 2010
By Cindy Griffith
it is a really good vent.
5 of 5 Stars!installing crawl space ventsSeptember 02, 2011
By Gregory Singh
I have been searching the market for a good power crawl space vent. Then I found the pestmall site. It gives me good protection for the amount of money I spent. It was worth every penny.
5 of 5 Stars!closing crawl space ventsAugust 06, 2010
By Craig Lassiter
I am very happy with the power crawl space vent.
5 of 5 Stars!vented crawl space insulationFebruary 24, 2010
By Dean James
I am a concerned house owner, and I know the importance of a crawl space vent. I researched the market for the best power crawl space vent with reasonable price tag. This led me to buy the pestmall product. I recommend this product to anyone who needs a crawl space vent for their house.
5 of 5 Stars!automatic crawl space ventsJanuary 12, 2011
By Kathryn Snow
first thing they did is installed a crawl space fan. It was a power crawl space vent. After that I was totally free of my mold problems.
5 of 5 Stars!April 16, 2011By Alvin Whitley
5 of 5 Stars!December 13, 2010By Beth Swanson

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Powered Temp-Vent - Foundation Vent (Series 6) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
thank you so much, i will follow ur advice, and i appreciate the time you have taken to answer my question, i know i can always count with your support

- Malcom C. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..