Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Precor Plus Fogger (aka Flea Bomb) - 1 Pack (3 X 3 oz.)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (21)

Review : Precor Plus Fogger (aka Flea Bomb) - 1 Pack (3 X 3 oz.)

5 Star :
(18)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(2)
1 Star :
(1)
2 of 5 Stars!Foggers WorkJuly 29, 2014
By cg
Worked very well, we had tried other foggers and fleas came back. So far, no fleas.
2 of 5 Stars!Fogger ReviewApril 21, 2012
By Julia Mcneil (Largo, Florida)
We purchased 2 of these foggers for an approximately 1500 sq ft home. We set them off and left the house for approximately 2 hours. Returned to house and observed some dead fleas. Within a few days fleas were back. Used this type of product from different manufacturer in the past and it worked. Not happy with results of this product. Cant decide whether to try again with more of this product or to try something else. Treating for fleas is too expensive to buy products and not have them work. we are happy with online purchasing and reciept of product.
5 of 5 Stars!May 14, 2011
By Tracy Justice
This flea bomb product is really best in enclosed areas and is with insect growth regulator and also treats hard-to-reach areas.
5 of 5 Stars!September 11, 2011
By Amanda Chase
Thank you for this flea kill spray product.
5 of 5 Stars!great responseNovember 02, 2012
By R. Przybycien (NY)
My granddaughter needed effective flea control and this was the fogger to use. Wanting to get rid of them as soon as possible, we were very pleased to receive our purchase within very few days. Thanks for the quick response on a good product at a good price.
5 of 5 Stars!June 09, 2011
By Evelyn H.
My family and I took a short vacation to our house in the country. We let our dog run around the property and, somehow, he became infested with fleas. We didn’t realize and let him back in the house. After rolling around on the carpet and furniture we quickly began to get itchy ourselves. The fleas were everywhere, it was a total nightmare. We had to leave our country house and treated the dog immediately. We needed an effective way to treat our whole house without spending too much money or time. The Precor Plus Fogger was the perfect solution. It treated the entire house and we haven’t seen a flea in there since.
5 of 5 Stars!October 04, 2010
By Cynthia Shepherd
I’m so lucky to have this product! I so love my dog and as much as possible keep him (my cute poodle dog) healthy and clean. But the problem doesn’t end there for his sleeping area has these fleas so I decided to buy this one and used it in our rugs, carpets and areas where my puppy loves to stay. This Precor inhibits the maturation of fleas into productive ones. Now, I am happy that my dog is flea-free.
5 of 5 Stars!February 27, 2011
By Wayne C.
I’m a real estate agent and we were trying to sell some old farm property that the previous owner didn’t take well enough care of. It turns out that the animals in the barn were infested with fleas who decided to go after me when I went in there. We found the Precor Plus Fogger and figured it was the perfect solution. It treated the whole barn and we were able to sell it in a few months. I love this stuff.
5 of 5 Stars!February 04, 2011
By Stacey Eaton
I will continue to purchase Precor Plus Fogger since it’s affordable and the products always arrives on time as scheduled.
5 of 5 Stars!September 06, 2010
By Jordan Erickson
I wasn’t able to see my cat for a few days. I looked for Shini (my cat) but still I wasn’t able to find her. Later one day after a few days of searching, I saw her so dirty at the attic. I bathe her but I saw fleas. I was so afraid that she might die so I decided to ask my friend and suggested me to use this Precor plus fogger. Thank you so much. Shini now is healthy and she has no fleas anymore.
5 of 5 Stars!June 10, 2011
By Jesse Roy
I was upset when I saw my carpet and the cat’s sleeping areas with fleas. I used vacuum cleaner and thought that the fleas were gone but I was wrong. I went back to check what should be done. I searched the net and saw this Precor Plus fogger here at Pest mall so I ordered one. The purchased item arrived on time and I was satisfied with the effect.
5 of 5 Stars!September 07, 2011
By Jon
I used this product 5 days ago and I see NO FLEAS!!! My dog brought fleas with her while she was missing for 3 days. I called pestmall and the operator named Soo answered my questions. She was very helpful and recommended me the Precor Fogger and Gentrol IGR. She told me to use IGR to get rid of eggs and fogger to kill fleas. Just make sure you move your furnitures before you use the fogger and give about 3 hours. I saw dead fleas everywhere and had to vacuum my room and move my furnitures back. It was very tiring process but now, I have no fleas. Oh, and I sprayed IGR mixed with water right after I vacuumed. Its been 3 weeks and I didnt see any fleas yet! I can recommend this product to everyone!!!!
5 of 5 Stars!January 24, 2010
By Carlos Warren
I am using this up to now because it’s really helping me a lot not just keeping my cats and dogs away from fleas but also my family away from these flies to bite them.
5 of 5 Stars!October 05, 2011
By Evelyn Lyons
Honestly, there are no more fleas after used precor flea bomb!
5 of 5 Stars!May 06, 2010
By Charlie Swanson
Highly recommended. And oh, it’s really affordable. Go get one now!
5 of 5 Stars!December 19, 2010
By Kathy Giles
Great. It’s really great flea killer.
1 of 5 Stars!Ugh...October 24, 2012
By Lisa (Limerick, PA)
Bombed, sprayed and treated animals. Fleas still around, cats are all sick and dogs will not stop scratching. I'm going crazy and tired of fleas biting me in bed. Just ready to sit and cry. Too much money spent to not have it work. Not too mention the cost of now having to take all cats to the vet. All very thin, possible tapeworms from the fleas. Treated all with Drontal. Exhausted.
5 of 5 Stars!May 24, 2010
By Hilda Nichols
Awesome...thanks! These fleas are killing us :( Can't wait to bomb the apartment and get rid of the little biters :)
5 of 5 Stars!June 17, 2010
By Sheryl Wallace
Amazing! A flea-killing-fog is what I had been waiting for and it’s in my hands now! I’m so thankful to my friend for she helped me search for the best flea eliminator.
5 of 5 Stars!June 13, 2010
By Dennis Chen
Thank you so much!
5 of 5 Stars!May 28, 2011By Eddie McKinney

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Precor Plus Fogger (aka Flea Bomb) - 1 Pack (3 X 3 oz.) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Fast Shipping! I was very surprised at the speedy delivery offered by Pestmall. Thank you!

- Kristin -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..