Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Precor IGR Concentrate - 1 oz.
4 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (12)

Review : Precor IGR Concentrate - 1 oz.

5 Star :
(10)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(1)
5 of 5 Stars!got rid of the fleasNovember 11, 2012
By Happy Husband (Upper Mid-West)
Used the Precor 2000 Plus on the carpets and Precor IGR Concentrate on the furniture. Neither stained. Fleas gone in hours. Dogs happy. Wife happy. I am happy. I wish I had discovered this stuff earlier. Best price on the internet. Shipped quickly. It was well packed and arrived in good condition. Ordered the Precor Plus Fogger, but didn't need it. I'll save it for next spring.
5 of 5 Stars!August 28, 2010
By Heidi McKee
Thank you Pest mall!
1 of 5 Stars!PrecorMay 24, 2012
By Bill
Supposed to do what? never kills any eggs.
5 of 5 Stars!flea controlApril 28, 2010
By Ernest Chu
Precor IGR helped me control the growth of fleas when I had a bad problem with them last summer after we got a new dog. It was great and I'm really satisfied. I know most of the flea products here in Pest Mall already has IGR mixed in (the phone operator told me about the other products) but I wanted to make sure and used Precor and it was great.
5 of 5 Stars!flea igrSeptember 21, 2010
By Betty McKenzie
One way of successfully reducing the growing population of flea is to prevent the natural or normal maturation of the larvae. It’s so good to know to know that this Precor IGR Concentrate product is very capable of doing so.
5 of 5 Stars!flea growth regulatorJune 11, 2011
By Clifford Ford
My dog actually got an eczematous itchy skin disease because of these fleas so when my friend recommended this Precor IGR Concentrate and said that it’s effective against fleas; I never had any second thoughts and instantly purchased the product. I am so grateful with this item; my dogs’ skin disease disappeared. Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!insect growth regulator fleasAugust 24, 2009
By Jenny C.
I have four rather large dogs. They like to spend a lot of time outdoors and I often take them hunting and hiking with me. One of them managed to get himself infested with fleas which, naturally, resulted in all my dogs being infested. I had made them stay outdoors for a day or two. I washed them and applied a flea treatment but the creatures will still infesting their dog houses and bedding. I did some research online and found the Precor IGR Concentrate. I chose this because I already had a sprayer and wanted to save some money. It worked like crazy and was so easy to use. My dogs and I are both very happy with this product
5 of 5 Stars!igr flea control productsApril 11, 2011
By Shannon G.
I have a cat that I let outdoors. She usually comes in at night but stays on the back deck, which is enclosed. One day she came home infested with fleas and managed to spread them all over the deck. I treated her for the fleas and used the Precor IGR Concentrate on the back deck. No more fleas, no more problem, plenty of product left over. Thank you!
5 of 5 Stars!flea insect growth regulatorJanuary 28, 2011
By Christina Ho
I had a difficult time getting rid of these fleas that my puppy brought home. We treated the dog but it just seemed like they weren't going away. We found that the solution was Precor IGR. It is an insect growth regulator which prevents insects from developing into reproductive adults. If you're having a hard time with fleas, I really recommend this product!
5 of 5 Stars!February 12, 2011
By Ellen Cohen
happy with what I did. Thank you!
5 of 5 Stars!flea igrMarch 24, 2010
By Patrick Huffman
Fleas are insects that are wingless and suck blood. I always keep my family away from fleas because we have dogs and cats here so I decided to buy this Precor IGR Concentrate that prevents the development of adult fleas.
2 of 5 Stars!IGRNovember 16, 2012
By Tom Russo (11417)
Didn't work. Had to buy Adam's.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Precor IGR Concentrate - 1 oz. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
they were quick to note let me know,, once they found out, that they could not ship the product to Canada. I was given prompt,efficient service.

- Ted Adger -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..