Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Premise 2 Termiticide - 240 ml. Not for Sale to: (AK, CT, NE, NY, SC, VT, MA, MI)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (8)

Review : Premise 2 Termiticide - 240 ml. Not for Sale to: (AK, CT, NE, NY, SC, VT, MA, MI)

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!July 28, 2010
By Dorothy Small
Since then I have not dared to use any other pesticide than Premise 2 Termiticide. I would definitely recommend this to others.
5 of 5 Stars!February 10, 2009
By John D.
One day, while inspecting my property, I noticed what appeared to be rot on my wooden deck. Upon closer inspection I realized that termites had begun attacking the wood. I was worried for the rest of my house but luckily they hadn’t come inside yet. I already had a sprayer for other uses so I bought the Premise 2 Termiticide because it was non-repellent. I applied it all over my deck and the surrounding grounds and haven’t seen any sign of their return since using it. Just to be safe I also bought a few monitoring stations. This was truly an epic disaster that was averted.
5 of 5 Stars!June 18, 2010
By Patrick Faulkner
My friend had a termite infestation so he had to pay a heavy damage fee. I became alert and immediately looked for termiticide online and bought Premise 2 which appeared to be cheap compared to the others. I know that I am not going to have to pay any stupid damage fee for termite infestation at least as long as I am using Premise 2 Termiticide.
5 of 5 Stars!May 28, 2010
By Tabitha G.
I’ll admit that I’m no pest control expert. I didn’t even know that there were so many varieties of termites. I found out about the subterranean variety when my shed began to crumble. It was absolutely infested with these beasts. I purchased the Premise 2 Termiticide and applied it all over my backyard and tool shed. The creatures were gone quick enough but I still had to build a new shed. It was a small price to pay to save my house.
5 of 5 Stars!Drywood termitesJune 18, 2012
By Harry M. (Sarasota, FL)
I had an exterminator come by last year in May to eradicate a rather large swarm of drywood termites in the house. All was well until this February when I noticed a couple of drywood termites on one of my window sills. The exterminator had used both Premise 2 foam and liquid when he was here so I thought I would try it myself and bought both. It is now June and I haven't seen anymore signs of the termites. This stuff works great and I recommend it's use to anyone wanting to tackle the job themselves and save a ton of money.
5 of 5 Stars!December 11, 2010
By Lois Pratt
I can confidently suggest Premise 2 to everyone.
5 of 5 Stars!June 07, 2011By Max Schultz
5 of 5 Stars!March 16, 2010By Gloria Chapman

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Premise 2 Termiticide - 240 ml. Not for Sale to: (AK, CT, NE, NY, SC, VT, MA, MI) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
thank you so much, i will follow ur advice, and i appreciate the time you have taken to answer my question, i know i can always count with your support

- Malcom C. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..