Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Premise 75 WSP Termiticide (Not for Sale to: AK, CT, NE, NY, SC, VT, MA, MI)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (13)

Review : Premise 75 WSP Termiticide (Not for Sale to: AK, CT, NE, NY, SC, VT, MA, MI)

5 Star :
(13)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!August 01, 2011
By Harold Lancaster
The pestmall Premise 75 WSP was my choice.
5 of 5 Stars!February 06, 2011
By Heather Merritt
premise is effect lasts longer compared to other brands. Really great termite control product.
5 of 5 Stars!premise termite controlMay 29, 2009
By Karen P.
My elderly neighbor had his house infested with termites. It was a total disaster. I felt really bad for him but I was worried about my house as well. I ran into the house and did some research. I decided on the Premise 75 WP Termiticde because it said it was a contact kill pesticide. I wanted to make sure that any termite that dared venture onto my property met their maker quickly. I applied it around my property and even in my basement. Surprisingly, I did end up finding some dead termites, especially after the exterminator treated my neighbor’s house. This stuff was a real life saver, well, not for the termites.
5 of 5 Stars!non repellent termiticideMay 04, 2011
By Lynn Bolton
I will continue to use Premise 75 WSP Termiticide.
5 of 5 Stars!termiticide insecticideAugust 12, 2011
By Francis Rowe
I used the Premise 75 WSP. It is all good now
5 of 5 Stars!pest control for termitesOctober 11, 2010
By brian H.
I have some property out in the country, I don’t live there year around so I would often find ants or spiders and other normal pests when I went up there. I have an old wooden boat stored in an outbuilding, it’s worth quite a bit and is my pride and joy. My neighbor called me one day to warn me of his termite infestation. I dropped everything and went up to inspect the boat. It was fine but I did notice some termite activity. I bought the Premise 75 WP Termiticide and managed to keep my boat safe and get rid of the termites that had moved in. Thank you so much!
5 of 5 Stars!July 26, 2011
By Christine Maynard
I do not anymore worry about those termite that could infest my woods at home. This product helped me a lot.
5 of 5 Stars!April 15, 2011
By Renee Hale
I am very satisfied with Premise 75 WSP.
5 of 5 Stars!diy termite treatmentSeptember 08, 2010
By Albert Stanton
I am DIY type person. I don’t want to spend money on professional exterminator services. So I bought Premise Foam and Premise 75 WSP Termiticide, as per the suggestion of my local pest store. I produced 5 gallons of foam with 1 Premise Foam Termiticide can. I applied it into wall void of my house and on my business site. It turned out to be really effective and helpful and I also saved thousands of dollars.
5 of 5 Stars!bayer premise termiticideSeptember 03, 2011
By William Sherrill
I am a small building manager and it’s my duty to keep the whole office clean. But because the termites were eating the wood in the office rooms it was becoming very difficult keeping the building damage. I talked to the owner about hiring an exterminator but he didn’t agree and instead gave me 500 bucks to treat the building myself. Then I bought Premise 75 WSP Termiticide and showed him the work Premise 75 WSP does and he agreed to buy 4 bags and told me I must at least use them for at least a year. I was also very happy with the fine results of Premise 75 WSP and then I bought Premise 2 for my own home. So I would definitely recommend Premise Termiticide to others.
5 of 5 Stars!insecticides for termitesFebruary 03, 2011
By Jonathan Wolf
Great product! Its effectiveness lasted for years now. I’ve been using this product long ago ever since I discovered about it. Premise 75 WSP did a great job in the protection of my wood from wood destroying pests.
5 of 5 Stars!May 07, 2011By Carolyn Stark
5 of 5 Stars!June 23, 2010By Joy Kessler

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Premise 75 WSP Termiticide (Not for Sale to: AK, CT, NE, NY, SC, VT, MA, MI) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I was very happy to find the product (copper mesh) as it has been impossible to find locally. My handyman and I went thru the entire basement, plugging in mesh and then foam sealing, and the pest-y problems I was having have stopped. I was happy to have the product SO QUICKLY (not expected!) as the phone helper said she would try to get the product in the mail quickly (I ordered late on a Friday.) Next week - voila! I am very pleased :-D

- 9C -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..