Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Premise Foam Termiticide - 18 oz. (Not for Sale to: NY, SC, CT, MA, AK)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (17)

Review : Premise Foam Termiticide - 18 oz. (Not for Sale to: NY, SC, CT, MA, AK)

5 Star :
(15)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
4 of 5 Stars!January 09, 2011
By Audrey Padgett
Two thumbs up and absolutely five stars for you!
5 of 5 Stars!August 14, 2011
By Jan Palmer
This is so effective!
4 of 5 Stars!Great ProductNovember 05, 2013
By Harry M (Sarasota, Florida)
Our area is notorious for dry wood termite infestations - at least twice a year around May and then again in October and with tenting they return in about a year and half or so. Four years ago we hired a pro to take care of an infestation in our home. Within 6 months the termite signs were back worse than before. We bought several cans of the Premise Foam and some Premise II liquid and tried it ourselves. We now may see some signs of a very small infestation about once every year or two and it takes less than an hour to drill a few holes and spray some Premise into them. Each year we see less and less signs of the pests. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!January 25, 2010
By Ron M.
My neighbor’s house was infested with termites. He called an exterminator who charged him a huge amount of money. My budget is really tight right now so I needed a cheaper alternative. The Premise Foam Termiticide was exactly what I was looking for. I got 5 gallons of the stuff for about $20 and it completely cleared out the termites I found around my property. I don’t know what I would’ve done without it. Thank you so much!
5 of 5 Stars!July 26, 2010
By Nicholas Wrenn
It’s handy and easy to use. Thank you so much.
5 of 5 Stars!April 03, 2011
By Jessica Holder
I will recommend this to everyone and continue to keep supporting this site and this product. Five stars for Premise Foam!
5 of 5 Stars!July 18, 2009
By Alphonso J.
I was horrified to have found termites on my property. I’m no pest control expert, I’m not even that handy around the house. I wanted something that would kill these termites quick and not cost me a lot of money. I had found some other products that were either too expensive or required mixing and using sprayers. I decided on the Premise Foam Termiticide because it seemed really easy to use and it was. It killed any termites that I could get to and I haven’t seen them since. This stuff was really great and I actually have a bunch left over. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
5 of 5 Stars!April 11, 2011
By Vicki Davies
I really had the worst day ever in my entire life when I found out that our place was infested with so many termites so I decided to call my friend and told me to visit the Pest mall site. When I went to the site, I was pleased with the products and I saw this Premise Foam Termiticide and instantly added this to my cart. When I received the product, I instantly used it and it really did well. Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!April 07, 2010
By Tracy Clayton
I just placed the injector tip at the cracks and crevices and was pleased with the result. Thank you and I will continue to support this and also recommend Premise Foam to everyone. Thank you so much.
5 of 5 Stars!May 02, 2011
By Sue English
I found termites inside the vicinity and hired an exterminator and ended up paying much more than the expected. I was even more upset with the happenings. Days passed, I decided to look for a low cost termiticide to help me eliminate unwanted termites. My friend called me and said that I should visit this site. When I went here, I saw this very affordable product for only $ 21.50. I was able to purchase this Premise Foam Termiticide. And when I used this, it’s so helpful and effective. Thanks to my friend, to Pest mall and to this very amazing product who helped me alleviate the existence of termites.
5 of 5 Stars!February 08, 2010
By Marian Cooper
I applied the Premise Foam Termiticide into wall void and was pleased with the result. It’s so helpful to me and to our house.
5 of 5 Stars!March 02, 2011
By Ruby Church
I am thankful that I was able to have this product who helped me lessen the existence of termites in the area It’s really affordable and you don’t need to do so many things to use this.
5 of 5 Stars!October 12, 2010
By Heidi Hernandez
I am so contented that I am now termites free!
5 of 5 Stars!June 22, 2011By Eleanor Martin
5 of 5 Stars!May 29, 2011By Debbie Peck
5 of 5 Stars!August 21, 2010By Crystal Tate
5 of 5 Stars!June 20, 2010By Bernard McCarthy

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Premise Foam Termiticide - 18 oz. (Not for Sale to: NY, SC, CT, MA, AK) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Thank you, I received my order today ! That was very great service, I will be a returning customer. Have a wonderful day,

- Raleigh P. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..