Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Premise Granules Termiticide -3.6 lbs. (Not for Sale to: NY, MA, CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (14)

Review : Premise Granules Termiticide -3.6 lbs. (Not for Sale to: NY, MA, CT)

5 Star :
(13)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Termites February 11, 2012
By Barney (Fallbrook,ca)
Worked it around house .On a over hang.No activity....Of course its still early.
5 of 5 Stars!June 28, 2010
By Hazel Garrett
Thank you so much. Premise Granules is so effective!
5 of 5 Stars!June 30, 2011
By Ronnie Hart
Premise Granules is very effective when I applied it at the outside. Thank you.
5 of 5 Stars!June 19, 2010
By Fran O.
Perfect for Outdoor applications
5 of 5 Stars!February 10, 2010
By Vernon Brock
It’s not a repellent but I was able to notice that it slowly killed a colony of termites that’s why until now I keep this Premise Granules Termiticide with me to keep me away from termites.
3 of 5 Stars!termiticideMay 06, 2014
By unknown
It is about a month I have used it. Until now it is working.
5 of 5 Stars!March 11, 2010
By Randy Hirsch
I will for sure recommend this to everyone out there needing Premise Granules product against termites.
5 of 5 Stars!January 26, 2009
By Victor N.
I regularly treat my property for termites because we live in a hot zone for these creatures. I actually use a variety of products, including bait stations and gel bait. This Premise Granules Termiticide is the perfect solution for outdoor application. I like it because it is non-repellent but will also stand up to some rather harsh weather without being washed away. It’s very easy to use and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a cost effective way to treat a large area of property.
5 of 5 Stars!March 13, 2011
By Pauline Harding
I like Premise Granules Termiticide so much because it helped me eliminate termites slowly but surely. Not just a single termite was killed but it was a colony!
5 of 5 Stars!April 24, 2010
By Phillip Cole
I didn’t have much time searching and looking for some great termites eliminator and traps and baits or whatsoever for I was quite occupied with my business meetings and so many more. My friend just delivered me this inside the house and said that this one is very effective
5 of 5 Stars!April 04, 2011
By Cobb H.
A few homes in our housing development had become infested with termites. The home owners association hired an exterminator but he was charging more than I could afford. I was worried about my house so I took matters into my own hands. I decided on the Premise Granules Termiticide because I hadn’t noticed any termite activity in my home yet but I knew they would come around when the other houses were treated. It was very easy to spread around my property and I managed to stay termite free even when my neighbor didn’t. No termites for me!
5 of 5 Stars!September 21, 2011By Dennis Allen
5 of 5 Stars!January 18, 2011By Christy Buckley
5 of 5 Stars!June 24, 2010By Christina James

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Premise Granules Termiticide -3.6 lbs. (Not for Sale to: NY, MA, CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Hi, I just wanted to let you know I received the item in record time and am very happy! I'd love to leave you perfect feedback. Again, I am very pleased. Thank you!

- Morgan -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..