Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Pro-Pest Pantry Moth & Beetle Traps - 2 Traps
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (12)

Review : Pro-Pest Pantry Moth & Beetle Traps - 2 Traps

5 Star :
(11)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!July 21, 2011
By Doris Bunn
The Propest pantry moth and beetle traps are prebaited so it's easy to use. I've used other ones before where you have to bait them yourself and those work great too. This one is just easier to use because I don't have to do anything extra, I just place them.
5 of 5 Stars!December 24, 2010
By Carmen Goldberg
Thanks for the Propest pantry beetle trap. Works like magic.
5 of 5 Stars!June 26, 2009
By Robin C.
Thanks for an excellent transaction! The traps are here and they work well.
5 of 5 Stars!September 25, 2011
By Joy Frederick
Our family was disgusted to find out that we had a pantry moth infestation. It was shocking since we never had to deal with something like that before. We wanted something to get rid of them quickly! The Propest Pantry Moth trap is the first trap that I used of its kind and was definitely worth the buy. We're relieved to say that there aren't moths or worms.
5 of 5 Stars!January 11, 2012
By TJ (Orlando, FL)
It took a couple of weeks but the traps are working better than I ever expected, and I have noticed less moths in my pantry area. Highly recommend!!
5 of 5 Stars!Best Moth TrapsMay 23, 2012
By Laura S. (Orange County , Ca)
I have used these traps for a few years now. They are the best at attracting and trapping those pantry moths that come back every year. I no longer have to throw out food because of infestation. I also put a trap on top of my refrigerator and catch the moths when the fly around the kitchen.
5 of 5 Stars!April 16, 2011
By Jessica Warren
goood moth trap..
2 of 5 Stars!July 13, 2013
By Grazia (Boston)
Extremely easy to use and very effective.
5 of 5 Stars!August 19, 2011
By Janet Bailey
Bought something at a local hardware store. It was recommended to me by my friend but unfortunately, it did not work. I browsed the internet and with some searching, found this, the Propest pantry moth traps. I know there's a lot that are just like this one but I think this one definitely works. It's affordable and effective. I don't think I would use anything else next time I have to deal with something like this.
5 of 5 Stars!October 18, 2011
By Beth Woodard
It was great!
5 of 5 Stars!June 30, 2011By Warren Paul
5 of 5 Stars!April 28, 2011By Sarah Bernstein

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Pro-Pest Pantry Moth & Beetle Traps - 2 Traps insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
This is the only place we can find the Giant Killer gopher bombs that we need to keep our yard pest free. Home Depot used to have them, but changed brands that are not as good. Actually, they are NO good at all. Even if they still had them, we would order from PestMall because of the great price. Very satisfied with product and delivery.

- jocooper -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..