Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Pro-Pest Clothes Moth Trap (J.F.Oakes) - 1 Pack
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (24)

Review : Pro-Pest Clothes Moth Trap (J.F.Oakes) - 1 Pack

5 Star :
(22)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
1 of 5 Stars!it works!May 14, 2012
By Tom (Albuquerque, NM)
very, very effective for clothes moths
5 of 5 Stars!November 01, 2010
By Hanna A.
Very happy with the products and performance. Lots of unhappy moths caughts within the first day or so. Would recommend it to anybody! Thank you!
4 of 5 Stars!These really workSeptember 12, 2012
By Moth hater
Very effective in capturing those nasty moths. The Enoz moth traps sold at the Container store trapped none while these trapped lots. Highly recommend. And Pest Mall has excellent communication & speedy delivery.
5 of 5 Stars!clothing moths trapsMay 13, 2011
By Lloyd Washington
This is such a successful cloth moth trap!
5 of 5 Stars!not very happyJuly 14, 2012
By D Flanagan
Seems simple enough to use. A month ago I purchased 4 traps, they are in 4 different closets with plenty of moths, and only one moth has been caught.
5 of 5 Stars!wool mothJune 21, 2010
By Jenny Finley
My friend actually recommended this clothes moth trap to me and I had the difficulty in finding it so I decided to search and was really happy that it’s a Pest mall product.
5 of 5 Stars!moths that eat clothesMay 01, 2011
By Yasmin K.
My church runs regular clothing drives. We often have to store the clothing in the basement for a while and this had resulted in a moth problem. We didn’t want to donate ruined clothing so I began looking for a solution. The Pro-Pest Clothes Moth Trap was perfect. They are very easy to apply and have been effectively catching moths since we’ve started using them. They work so well that some of our members began using them in their homes as well. I’ll never waste money on cheap pest control products again. These things really work great.
5 of 5 Stars!get rid clothes mothsAugust 24, 2011
By Lynn Prince
It helped me eliminate clothes moth and it’s also affordable. Thank you so much!
5 of 5 Stars!February 17, 2010
By Dean Higgins
I will recommend this to friends and to everyone. Pest mall is so nice. Thank you.
5 of 5 Stars!October 25, 2011
By Harold Burnett
I was able to purchase a moth trap here before and it was really useful and now, I also had this product. Five stars!
5 of 5 Stars!holes in clothesMarch 22, 2009
By Thomas J.
I run a vintage clothing shop, moths are my sworn nemesis. I had a problem with moths one year and customers were coming in to complain about it. I had enough and decided to do something about it. The traps I bought in a store were pretty much useless so I turned to the internet. The Pro-Pest Clothes Moth Trap was exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to use and has been catching moths since. It really saved my business.
5 of 5 Stars!March 13, 2010
By Josh L.
I recently noticed small holes in my clothes. I knew this could not be from wearing them, as some were relatively new. After doing some research I found that I likely had a moth problem. I contacted pest mall and they suggested Pro-pest moth traps. I have not had a moth problem since.
5 of 5 Stars!clothing moth controlMay 26, 2011
By Amy Miller
I really like this moth pheromones traps product. Thank you
5 of 5 Stars!May 17, 2012May 17, 2012
By Joyce (Chattanooga, TN)
I put 1 Pestmall trap in each of three closets. So far I have only caught moths in one trap; however, this is the only closet where we have experienced holes in our clothes. It appears to be doing it's job! They are so easy to use.
5 of 5 Stars!clothes moths controlNovember 19, 2010
By Tom Hurst
I like it because it’s long lasting and it’s really affordable. Contacting Pest mall was the greatest idea I ever did. I truly appreciate their effort and the big help they provided. Highly recommended for Propest Clothes Moth Trap !
5 of 5 Stars!May 08, 2012
By Becky D.
I have used several other products to fight against moths but only Clothes moth trap is effective.
5 of 5 Stars!catches mothsJuly 09, 2014
By don (pleasant hill, Ca)
I have bought other moth traps, but this one works the best. I bought similar traps at Ace Hardware and was told they were the best. They were not. This one really worked.
5 of 5 Stars!August 13, 2010
By Clyde Pruitt
I definitely recommend this moth trap product. It is indeed great. I have no regrets with Clothes moth trap.
5 of 5 Stars!February 21, 2010
By Tom Rogers
I am grateful I had this Propest Clothes Moth Trap because it helped me eliminate the adult male moths inhibiting the fertilization of the female ones. I would also like to help out all the people out there who also has problems with moths so I always recommend this to them.
5 of 5 Stars!It works !May 23, 2012
By Ben F (Tampa, Fl)
Had the problem a year ago in a small closet. Had an exterminator come and spray the closet....... BUT, we had to launder and dryclean every item which was very costly. They wont spray till all items are removed. It's quite an ordeal. A year later they showed up in our MB closet that is the size of a room. Frustrated, we ordered this item. It actually worked. The first day it caught about a dozen (all males) and a few more over the next few weeks. Its been a month and the problem seemed to have fixed itself. Thank god no dry cleaning this time. Get it, it works.
5 of 5 Stars!moth in clothesApril 18, 2012
By David N.
Glad to have found this product. It kills clothes moth fast and easy.
5 of 5 Stars!October 13, 2011
By Max Washington
Dealing with these moths is not an easy thing to do. But thanks to Pro pest clothes moth trap, it saved all my clothing and it’s also affordable.
5 of 5 Stars!June 10, 2010
By Max Gold
Cloth Moths were some of the big problems we encountered before. But Pro Pest Clothes Moth Trap answered it all.
5 of 5 Stars!July 03, 2011By Cameron Berg

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Pro-Pest Clothes Moth Trap (J.F.Oakes) - 1 Pack insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I am a DIY supporter. I don't employ exterminators to take care of my pest problems. I would like to o it myself. So, when my cricket problem got out of control I decided to do something. As per a friend's recommendation I bought 1 pint of Talstar Pro for 28.40. It is a great pesticide. The pests died after I used it on them. It worked really great and the residual effect stays up to 3 months. I can recommend it to anyone.

- John D. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..