Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Pro Citra  DL Botanical Insectcide  (Orange Oil)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (19)

Review : Pro Citra DL Botanical Insectcide (Orange Oil)

5 Star :
(16)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Label says Not to Use Around FoodAugust 21, 2012
By Cynthia Furnberg (Hermosa Beach)
This product says that it is non-toxic, but the label says it is 90% Petroleum Distillate and can not come in contact with skin or food, and that you can't remain in the treated area until it is ventillated.
5 of 5 Stars!March 24, 2010
By Shiri P.
I rented my vacation house to some people one year. They seemed nice enough but they were obviously rather dirty as my kitchen became infested with roaches. My friend suggested that they had brought them in with their luggage. Either way, I needed a safe and effective way to get rid of these horrid monsters. The Pro Citra DL Botanical Insecticide was perfect. It smelled nice, was easy to use and killed the roaches quickly. I now have a roach free kitchen which I don’t rent out to anyone.
2 of 5 Stars!leaking canJune 25, 2012
By Dean (Lakewood, CA)
I received a can of this Pro Citra leaking right out of the package. It's leaking right under the nozzle. Very disappointed and can't do a thing about it, nor do I think pestmall.com cares either.
5 of 5 Stars!January 12, 2011
By Betty H.
I have a shed on my property that I use for food storage. One year it became infested with ants, the little things were everywhere and destroyed some of my stock. I needed a product that would effectively kill the pests but was safe to use around food and food storage areas. The Pro Citra DL Botanical Insecticide was the answer to my prayers. It was very easy to use and had a pleasing orange scent. It killed all the bugs and didn’t harm my food. This really saved me a lot of money and aggravation.
5 of 5 Stars!May 28, 2009
By Heather
I had an awful pantry moth problem, I was using the traps and they were working but they would not disappear. When I called to place another order I was told I needed to treat the whole pantry with a spray to get rid of all the eggs or else they would keep reproducing. They also advised that use a natural form of pesticide cause it's a place where I store food. Its been like three weeks and I already notice the decrease. I highly recommend this product it has an orange scent to it too...
5 of 5 Stars!Pro Citra DL Botanical InsecticideJuly 22, 2012
By Susan Gainoutdinov (CA)
Have ordered this product in the past and will continue to do so. It is very effective and easy to use, no mess, no smell. Only problem with lates order is that the tube that attaches to nozzle did not fit (it was clear/white tube),. Previous order had red tube and luckily I had one left so I used that and it fit.
3 of 5 Stars!Good ProductApril 24, 2013
By Cody.H (California)
good product, but does not come with the crack applicator it talks about in the description. Found a spray tube from another aerosol can that worked but leaked around the nozzle.
5 of 5 Stars!March 19, 2011By Jose McGuire
5 of 5 Stars!February 03, 2011By Gerald Hanna
5 of 5 Stars!September 25, 2010By Florence Walton
5 of 5 Stars!August 02, 2010By Renee Woodruff
5 of 5 Stars!July 29, 2010By Melanie Peacock
5 of 5 Stars!July 28, 2010By Jerome Wallace
5 of 5 Stars!July 11, 2010By Carlos Willard
4 of 5 Stars!June 19, 2010By Benjamin Sanchez
5 of 5 Stars!June 18, 2010By Jimmy Graves
5 of 5 Stars!May 15, 2010By Priscilla Lynn
5 of 5 Stars!May 15, 2010By Tracy Godwin
5 of 5 Stars!February 19, 2010By Joan Wade

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Pro Citra DL Botanical Insectcide (Orange Oil) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
i want to commend the two different ladies who dealt with me on the phone on appr 2-26-2013. they took nearly a half an hour hearing my circumstances and provided nothing short of exemplary service to me. i had many questions that sometimes went in circles and theyre patience and professional demeanor were an asset to your company. in particular the first girl who sold me mattress covers and bedbug spray. she wasnt cramming for a sale she was determined to resolve my problem..

- robert searcy -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..