Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Professional Bee Suit "Helmet, Gloves, Veil"
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (18)

Review : Professional Bee Suit "Helmet, Gloves, Veil"

5 Star :
(17)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!September 26, 2011
By Laurence Francis
This Professional Bee Suit is the best suit I ever had. I was able to use other suits before but this one is really the best. I am impressed with its quality and comfort ability and I couldn’t say more! I mean it’s really the best.
5 of 5 Stars!September 16, 2010
By Dennis Anthony
This product has a comfortable fit. I really appreciate its good quality at a low price. Good protection against the sting of bees. It’s Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete.
5 of 5 Stars!April 04, 2010
By Betty McKenzie
This is an absolutely great product. It’s worth the money that I spent. It is very useful when I get rid of the bees outside my home. It protects me from their stings. It is really amazing.
5 of 5 Stars!March 13, 2011
By Carrie Wilkins
The suit is great. I would highly recommend this to everyone. Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete is of low price at an excellent quality. This is a very good purchase.
5 of 5 Stars!May 23, 2010
By Miriam Barker
Thank you for this Professional Bee Suit which was delivered on time and it’s very nice. This is good and it really protected me against bites and stings of insects and pests.
5 of 5 Stars!October 05, 2011
By Bruce Weeks
Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete provides you with sting protection whenever you deal with bees. Plus it can be purchased at a low price without compromising the quality of the product. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!October 20, 2010
By Tina Bland
It’s so comfortable! Thanks to this product. It’s keeping me safe against stings and it’s worth the price! I couldn’t wait to share this to my friends and people out there. They should try this too!
5 of 5 Stars!February 24, 2009
By James
I work in an exterminator company that gets rid of bee’s hive, ant hills and etc. I bought this Professional Bee Suit, it works really well and very comfortable to use.
5 of 5 Stars!March 06, 2010
By Marcia Sparks
I was able to buy a suit before from another site and thought that it was great. When I bought it I was a bit in doubt because it’s expensive and much more to my despair when used it, I was still able t feel the bites of the bees and other insects and pests.
5 of 5 Stars!October 20, 2011
By Allen Paul
I really love this product. It is great for your protection in eliminating bees. I recommend this to everyone. Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete.
5 of 5 Stars!November 18, 2010
By Charlotte Owens
I am definitely happy with this product. It has a good fit. And it perfectly suits my needs whenever I deal with the bees in my backyard. Great!
5 of 5 Stars!March 28, 2011
By Glenda McMillan
Great product! This Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete is very affordable. I can’t believe the price is so low for a quality product like this one. Very impressive.
5 of 5 Stars!Already Paid For ItselfSeptember 13, 2015
By Rick Acton
Fumbled a hive body one afternoon and the girls were NOT happy. I was covered head to thigh with hundreds of angry bees and only got one sting on my shoulder. I all it a success. My only complaint is the plastic zipper which pulled apart in one section and I was unable to put it back together. Had to repair using cable ties that hold the broken section together and prevents the zipper from trying to ride over it. Inconvenient but functional. I would absolutely buy this suit again.
5 of 5 Stars!August 16, 2010
By Kristin Levin
Excellent suit. Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete is of a good quality. Protects you from stings.
4 of 5 Stars!Bee suitMarch 14, 2013
By Patrick Hohnstein (Lewiston, ID)
Excellent quality. Easy purchase. Fast shipping. I would recomend your store to anyone.
5 of 5 Stars!August 07, 2011
By Joann Brandt
It was great!
5 of 5 Stars!September 27, 2010By Angela McGee
5 of 5 Stars!February 20, 2010By Vernon Shapiro

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Professional Bee Suit "Helmet, Gloves, Veil" insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
pestmall is awesome! I got my bifen it in a jiffy! Customer support was great as well. A+ in my book.. Will recommend to my family and friends. Thanks pestmall!

- Chase -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..