Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Professional Grade Bee Control leather Gloves
4 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : Professional Grade Bee Control leather Gloves

5 Star :
(6)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
5 of 5 Stars!goat skin glovesJuly 19, 2014
By Natasha (Ellsinore, MO)
These gloves fit and the goat skin is soft and supple. The gloves have good usability and easily manuvered.
4 of 5 Stars!Gloves Soft and SuppleApril 28, 2014
By Twyla (Texas)
The glove part is soft and gives good dexterity. Have had to hand-wash mine twice already and they are still soft and supple. Only complaint: the first time I wore them, a bee stung right through the glove into my finger! Okay, 2 complaints: the sleeves are v-e-r-y long. And hot.
5 of 5 Stars!Nice product!May 09, 2013
By Cayan (GA)
Purchased couple of days ago. Nice feeling and comfortable. Easy to wash~ Thanks.
3 of 5 Stars!Confusing order and no return allowedNovember 25, 2013
By Jerod
Order gloves as a pair. The website clearly states "1 Glove $14.95" so I naturally ordered two for almost $30. Apparently they come in sets.
1 of 5 Stars!Poor stitching May 07, 2013
By Steve Finkey (St Joseph MO )
I purchased these gloves they looked and felt great, the first time I used them the seam at the web of my thumb split, luckly i was not stung. I went back to the barn and got some duct tape to finish the job and have ordered gloves from a different company.
5 of 5 Stars!Great Gloves August 03, 2013
By Paul Sullivan (Santa Clara, Utah )
I have used these gloves for about three months and they have been excellent. They are very comfortable and easy to work with. You can forget about being stung on the hands and forearms with these gloves. They are holding up great and are still almost like new except for a little dirt. I really like the fact that they have larger sizes. I almost always have to make do with gloves that are too small. I don't think you can find a better glove at this price.
5 of 5 Stars!Great Gloves August 03, 2013
By Paul Sullivan (Santa Clara, Utah )
I have used these gloves for about three months and they have been excellent. They are very comfortable and easy to work with. You can forget about being stung on the hands and forearms with these gloves. They are holding up great and are still almost like new except for a little dirt. I really like the fact that they have larger sizes. I almost always have to make do with gloves that are too small. I don't think you can find a better glove at this price.
5 of 5 Stars!Very Good GloveFebruary 15, 2013
By hjon71 (Tn.)
I bought medium and large because I wasn't sure of sizing. Sleeves are a thick durable material while gloves are very supple and allow excellent dexterity and feel. I am buying another pair today because I gave a pair to a friend who helped my set up my new hive the other day. He has been a beekeeper a few years and fell in love with them.
5 of 5 Stars!BSNovember 30, 2014
By BS (TX)
gloves worked great, fits perfect!

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Professional Grade Bee Control leather Gloves insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Thank You. I purchased a squirrel trap from you recently and within 24 hrs of receiving it I trapped and relocated the two squirrels that took up residents in my attic. The trap worked perfect with no harm to the animal. Nice to get a valued product that works. Again thanks.

- Jackie -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..