Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Protect a Landscape Bait Stations-2 Units (Light Color)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (12)

Review : Protect a Landscape Bait Stations-2 Units (Light Color)

5 Star :
(10)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!tamper proof bait stationsMay 14, 2010
By LeRoy Welsh
This Protecta Landscape Bait Stations is the best product to be used against rats together with your chosen rat bait.
5 of 5 Stars!bell rodent bait stationApril 09, 2011
By Judith Hardison
Surely you’ll also experience the relief I had ever since I used this Protecta Landscape Bait Stations. Fantastic!
5 of 5 Stars!mice bait boxesMarch 16, 2010
By Katharine Hall
Protecta Landscape Bait Stations is very durable. I used my indoors and outdoors but I mostly use it outside the house.
5 of 5 Stars!rodent bait trapsApril 11, 2011
By Ethel Garrison
Protecta Landscape Bait Stations is a smart-buy.
5 of 5 Stars!baiting rat trapsOctober 01, 2011
By Annette Lyon
Protecta Landscape Bait Stations impressed me so much as it was a very effective product in getting rid of rats.
4 of 5 Stars!Bait stationSeptember 20, 2012
By mg
Just what we wanted. Great price, too! Easy to set up and looks very realistic.
5 of 5 Stars!rat killing productsMay 15, 2011
By Diana Waller
I was amazed with the results and I would like to share it to all of you who are having rat problems. Protecta Landscape Bait Stations is very effective and its price is low compared to other products.
5 of 5 Stars!rat poison bait boxesJanuary 22, 2011
By Joseph Hernandez
I recommend this Landscape Bait Stations to everyone having rat problems.
4 of 5 Stars!tamper resistant bait stationFebruary 20, 2011
By Glenn Martin
I recommend the use of this Protecta Landscape product together with your chosen rat bait.
5 of 5 Stars!rodent stationsFebruary 21, 2010
By Evan Gray
I have been using it Protecta Landscape Bait Stations for several months now but still it serves its purpose well. I am very impressed.
5 of 5 Stars!rat and mouse baitOctober 24, 2011
By Joy Griffin
I definitely recommend Protect a Landscape Bait Stations.
5 of 5 Stars!September 10, 2010By Joe Weiner

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Protect a Landscape Bait Stations-2 Units (Light Color) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
found I was out of product and needed right away. Ordered one day, and arrived the next day! I was shocked.

- Tom -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..