Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Protecta Rat Bait Stations - 1 Station
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (10)

Review : Protecta Rat Bait Stations - 1 Station

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!October 03, 2010
By Johnny Cash
This Protecta Rat Bait Stations product saves time, money and effort, I should say.
5 of 5 Stars!March 23, 2011
By Maria Stuart
Recently, I have problems with rats in my storage room. I found Protecta Rat Bait Stations and purchased it. Together with my dry bait, I used them and I was very happy with the results. No more rats in my storage room today.
5 of 5 Stars!August 22, 2011
By Lester Carr
Protecta Rat Bait Stations is very affordable and worth the money you spend. It was an effective solution to my problems with rats at home.
5 of 5 Stars!March 17, 2011
By Brandon Sharpe
It was very effective. Great Rat Bait Stations product.
5 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2010
By Shelley Fisher
it is effective in eliminating rats. I was greatly amazed with this product: Protecta Rat Bait Stations.
5 of 5 Stars!September 15, 2010
By Eugene Yu
in case rats come back, I already know how to deal with them. This Protecta Rat Bait Stations is perfect for rat problems.
5 of 5 Stars!April 23, 2010
By Ricky Lawson
Highly recommended Protecta Rat Bait Stations if you have problems with rats just like me.
4 of 5 Stars!July 16, 2013
By Wilson Bull
Great for housing snap traps outside used to catch roof rats coming to bird feeders. I don't have to worry about my dogs or the neighbor's cat messing with the traps.
2 of 5 Stars!Protecta Rat Bait Station is VERY GOODMarch 08, 2012
By Mike S (Bonita Springs, FL)
Good price, easy to set up. Fast delivery.
5 of 5 Stars!December 05, 2010
By Jack Bolton
Ever since I used Protecta Rat Bait Stations, I do not have to worry about rats in my home anymore. I have already proven this product to be effective

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Protecta Rat Bait Stations - 1 Station insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great prices even compared to ebay venders. shipping was as expected and the product is just as advertised.

- Goose -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..