Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Protecta RTU Mouse Bait Station
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (11)

Review : Protecta RTU Mouse Bait Station

5 Star :
(11)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!August 06, 2011
By Mary Newman
Very amazing rtu mice bait stastion product.
5 of 5 Stars!protecta mouse bait stationOctober 18, 2010
By Anthony Britt
This is a very good price for the protecta rtu mice bait stations! I am well pleased. Thanks pestmall for your awesome products and services
5 of 5 Stars!mouse bait stationsOctober 28, 2011
By Dorothy Strauss
the triangular shape makes it easy to fit in corners. how convenient! (:
5 of 5 Stars!outdoor mouse bait stationsFebruary 13, 2010
By Kerry Sharpe
the protecta rtu was very easy to use.. but its easy to accidentally mis place the key and the spare keys are quite expensive... make sure you don't loose your keys!
5 of 5 Stars!protecta rtu mouse bait stationMarch 22, 2011
By Edna Horn
The protecta rtu mice bait stations are very well built stations. I’ve had these for over 5 years and are still using them
5 of 5 Stars!September 09, 2011
By Chris Oh
simple..good mice bait station..
5 of 5 Stars!January 21, 2011
By Alicia McKenzie
rtu mice station is price is just low and yet it is made of great quality bait station product.
5 of 5 Stars!mice bait stationsJuly 20, 2010
By Carmen Goldberg
I was very worried about putting these stations out with my puppy running around the house. Fortunately these stations have a key which locks the baits securely in place. Pestmall also recommended the fastrac blox which is supposed to be a one time feed poison or something like that. less chance of harm for my pets~ awesome products, kind and knowledgeable customer service. thanks
5 of 5 Stars!mouse bait stationFebruary 26, 2010
By Vernon Carey
I really love this bait stations for mice product.
5 of 5 Stars!October 12, 2011
By Glenn Peck
I highly recommend this mouse station product.
5 of 5 Stars!July 08, 2010
By Herbert Young
It was great!

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Protecta RTU Mouse Bait Station insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great thanks. I'm getting anxious for my trap!

- Tyler W. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..