Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Provoke Rat Attractant 8 OZ.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (15)

Review : Provoke Rat Attractant 8 OZ.

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!provoke ratAugust 06, 2010
By Clarence Gates
This is such a nice rat attractant! It’s so effective and was really helpful in trapping, baiting and attracting rats.
5 of 5 Stars!rat catchNovember 20, 2010
By Leonard Bradshaw
Thanks to the power of Provoke rat attractant and to Trapper rat glue traps.
4 of 5 Stars!rat attractantMay 02, 2011
By Arthur Coble
Thank you so much Pest mall for this wonderful rat control product. Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!baiting rat trapsOctober 15, 2011
By Sheryl Bennett
Thank you so much and I will recommend this professional rat traps lure to friends also having the rodent problems. Keep up the good work!
5 of 5 Stars!July 19, 2010
By Alison Burton
Rats are some of the most troublesome and damaging rodents. We don’t usually see them but signs of their presence are easily detected. They contaminate food and damage structures and properties. One of the worst scenarios I had with these rats is that all of my clothes I mean really all of them inside my closet were all damaged by these little creatures. I was so upset and decided to get rid of rat all as soon as possible so I bought Trapper T-Rex snap traps for rats and also included Provoke Rat Attractant to make it more effective and attracting them more leaving no place for them to escape. And I am so happy, my things are safe until now and they are gone.
5 of 5 Stars!Industry StandardSeptember 13, 2012
By Fred Keefer (Central Texas)
Provoke Rat Attractant is in its realm what Google is to internet search engines. Its name is synonymous with rodent attractant. It is the only such product that I am aware of being used or discussed by pest control professionals.
5 of 5 Stars!One Of The Best Rat Attractants In The MarketJuly 13, 2013
By Michael (Newport Beach, CA)
It was tough hearing the pitter patters in my walls for the first time. You think maybe it's just the outside noise...maybe your walls are too thin...then you realize something is LIVING INSIDE the walls of your house when you can't sleep at nights. This is my story, and I know for some it's a better one..for some it is worse. Roof rats are a plague to society....and I have no mercy for them when I kill them. I live in a rich suburban town that does not hear of such things...but trust me when I say, these little bastards (sometimes huge bastards) are everywhere. One was crawling from my gutter line (which was sealed using a proper sealer a rat can't fit through without snapping its neck lengthwise)...but somehow this one sneaked in from an edge (it came out) and i banged it and it fell. Well, I treated the nice Norway Roof Rat (huge and black) to a nice does of some healthy HCl...for non-chemists...that's one of the strongest acids available :). It dissolved with its little teeth dwindling away. The rest were lucky...they were inside the walls. The exterminators wanted $15,000 to take them out. No kidding..and all they did was set up shitty $2.00 rat traps with horrible bait that dried out quick. I took it more extreme. I listened, I observed...I noticed patterns. I got PROVOKE....got the T-REX series, put about 10 of them in the Attic...the rest outside the house...and boy let me tell you..this baby WORKS. I caught over 18 rats...obviously some were attracted from a LONG distance..I'd say less than 1/4 of a block...but wow...I took care of it for the neighbors too! Now..the bastards in my home...oh the joy when I heard the THUNDEROUS THUMP of the T-REX snap their fat necks. The smile on my face....exquisite. :) I even cut 3 holes in my walls and tossed in rat poison :). 2 of them died in the walls INSTANTLY upon eating the poison....of course...it can smell AWFUL. Problem is you don't know until it starts festering! But not an issue. STERI-FAB + GOING INTO THE WALLS YOURSELF...GRABBING their DEAD CORPSE...IS SATISFYING. STERI-FAB gets rid of ANYTHING they leave...rabies...any diseases upon death...etc... STERIFAB + T-REX + RAT POISON + PROVOKE ...WILL ELIMINATE ANY AND ALL RAT INFESTATIONS GUARANTEED. Now you DON'T HAVE TO cut holes in your walls like I did at the source of the sound...(a bit ways away and toss in a few poisons...). No...even PROVOKE + TRAPS is enough. Their little legs were still wiggling, but they were dead. ...finally dead. Pestmall got the products out to me FAST...and I have to thank them sincerely. -A Very Angry Person Who The Rats Will Not FU*K With Again =)! May some god bless PROVOKE + TREX series. Combine this with
5 of 5 Stars!October 07, 2010
By Niel
I have no clue what's in the provoka rat but seems to be making the rats go crazy which works for me. I find at least one dead a day.
5 of 5 Stars!rat luresAugust 26, 2010
By Mike Freeman
I am happy with this product. It helped me a lot in luring rats and it’s affordable.
5 of 5 Stars!how to attract ratsDecember 20, 2010
By Claude Cox
Goodbye rats! I was so amazed with the power it possesses. It’s really nice and it’s really affordable for only $18.50! It aided in trapping and baiting rats.
5 of 5 Stars!January 12, 2012
By S. Dolinar (Wyoming)
easy to use and works as advertised
5 of 5 Stars!rat trap foodFebruary 05, 2011
By Neal Lawrence
best rat trap food product! I truly recommend this to everyone.
5 of 5 Stars!baiting rat trapsJanuary 27, 2011
By Cynthia Quinn
This is really helpful! Thank you so much for this rat bait food which is such a big help! It really was useful in helping me trap and lure some rats. This is such a recommended one.
5 of 5 Stars!December 20, 2010By Michelle Norman
5 of 5 Stars!April 30, 2010By Joanna Fernandez

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Provoke Rat Attractant 8 OZ. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
found I was out of product and needed right away. Ordered one day, and arrived the next day! I was shocked.

- Tom -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..