Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
PT Wasp Freeze Aerosol - 17.5 oz.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (19)

Review : PT Wasp Freeze Aerosol - 17.5 oz.

5 Star :
(15)
4 Star :
(3)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
4 of 5 Stars!OMG!!!THE VERY VERY BEST EVER,EXCELLENT!!April 22, 2015
By NUNCEY (Arkansas)
WOW, WE HAVE USED THIS SPRAY AND IT DOES THE JOB. ABSOLUTELY THE BEST WE HAVE EVER TRIED AND IT W-O-R-K-S !!!!!PERIOD. ENOUGH SAID. I TOOK SOME TO WORK AND GAVE IT TO ENTOMOLOGY PEOPLE AND NOW THE BASE CARRY THIS PRODUCT TO TAKE CARE OF WASP or BEE PROBLEMS. I AM PROUD I WAS ABLE TO HELP BEFORE SOME ONE GOT STUNG BADLY. MY HUSBAND LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND SO DO I. IF I COULD AFFORD TOO, I WOULD BY SEVERSL AND GIVE MY FRIENDS A TRY WITH IT. I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS WASP FREEZE.
5 of 5 Stars!Wasp sprayApril 17, 2012
By Becky Reda (Tennessee)
Very effective and received promptly.
3 of 5 Stars!June 18, 2012
By Larry K.
Tried this on carpenter bee's after having no luck with other sprays . You have to get a little close and hit them with main stream of spray , but it takes them down , Also used D-Foam to treat areas they bored into ,, Both worked great .. No more bee's or wasp on the deck .
5 of 5 Stars!One shot, one killJune 30, 2013
By HL (TX)
This stuff works as advertised and kill on contact. However, buyers be ware this is a one use can so you better make it count.
5 of 5 Stars!May 10, 2011
By Andy
This spray works. I have used it to kill wasps on our deck. They drop instantly. Spraying their nest not only kills the pest, but I have watched as wasps return to the nest after spraying, they fly away. In fact, the area that was spray repeals new flying insects. I am very pleased.
4 of 5 Stars!Wasp FreezeJuly 26, 2012
By A. Meyer (Elkhorn, WI )
This product is great for far away shooting and it does kill & keep them away. Way better than anything out on the shelf.
5 of 5 Stars!paper wasp controlJuly 26, 2011
By John Gross
Thanks to this Pt Wasp Freeze Aerosol, my problems with bees and spiders were all solved because of this fast acting one.
5 of 5 Stars!controlling beesSeptember 04, 2011
By Arturo D.
Thanks a lot, I hate when people send me things different than those showed. This guys are good, they sent me the real one.
5 of 5 Stars!wasp pest controlJanuary 25, 2010
By Valerie Turner
Thank you so much; highly recommended wasp killer!
5 of 5 Stars!pest control for beesAugust 18, 2011
By Bill Summers
Second order. Items arrived promptly.
4 of 5 Stars!Good ProductMay 10, 2012
By Adam (Missouri)
Overall the product does a good job, but not great. I am only giving 4 stars because on several occasions I have sprayed nuisance hornets which almost look at me and laugh. Very effective on wasps and yellow jackets, but for my hornet friends it just didn't seem to be effective. I would recommend having a quick way out for an escape plan if you are attempting to spray hornets. As a side note, for each spray the can unleashes a lot of product, however I am okay with this if that is what it takes to do the job.
5 of 5 Stars!wasp control productsFebruary 13, 2010
By Gerald Jernigan
I so love this bee spray product because it’s protecting me against stings. It’s pretty affordable and fast acting! Thanks for this product, five stars!
5 of 5 Stars!wasp and bee controlMay 30, 2010
By mae west
I ordered as the orkin guy (which had the exact product in his hand)and charged me 278.00 for 12 minutes and this product came so fast I think it was here before I left...wish I knew this before I paid them all that $$$ lightning fast service..fantastic
5 of 5 Stars!Bee Still My HeartJuly 02, 2013
By Scott Zucker (Atlanta, Georgia Metro Area)
I had a nest of bumblebees in the canopy of one of our sculpted Gardenias. I tried to remove the nest protected only by a can of generic wasp spray. Bad move on my part. Both my wife and I met with the wrath of the bees. Next I covered the plant with a plastic drop cloth and set off a traditional house fumigation spray. That slowed them down but did not kill them. Finally I bought 2 cans of the PT Wasp Freeze Aerosol spray. At dusk I soaked the hive and sprayed any bees attempting to escape with 1 can. It emptied in less than a minute. In the morning I reviewed the scene. The bees were dead and the hive was disintegrating. I was able to trim back the plant, remove and dispose of the hive and I have not seen a bumblebee in that general vacinity since. The PT Wasp Freeze Aerosol spray was awesome! I have 1 can left for future use. I highly recommend the stuff! The only negative is that the zoysia lawn at the base of the plant is now dead. A small price to pay to solve the bee problem. The lawn will be back by the end of the summer.
5 of 5 Stars!PT Wasp Freeze AerosolJuly 25, 2012
By PestsRNotMyFriends
Great and easy to use product. Despite the big size of the can, you can go through the entire can for one wasp nest. Something to think about if you need to do some test sprays elsewhere first. Very fast shipping. Will buy again when needed.
5 of 5 Stars!yellow jacket wasp controlApril 28, 2011
By Neil Sharpe
This is my 4th order from this site and with this Yellow Jackets spray product. They never failed me, not even once. Products delivered on the expected date and time so I will recommend this always to those who ask. Keep up the good work!
5 of 5 Stars!mud wasp controlOctober 17, 2011
By Gene Blalock
The scariest insect for me I guess would be bee. I so hate and scared of it that I really never want it to get near me or even see it. But of course, I can’t control the thing we call destiny or faith But good thing my mom helped me overcome my problems with wasp and ordered Pt Wasp Freeze Aerosol. Now, I don’t have to think of anything again, not even bee! Thanks Pest mall.
5 of 5 Stars!June 23, 2011
By Geoffrey Bowen
I tried using it early in the morning and it really worked! Wasp Freeze Aerosol is totally amazing and I couldn’t stop having it with me! Two thumbs up for this item!
5 of 5 Stars!August 12, 2011By Robin Blanton

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including PT Wasp Freeze Aerosol - 17.5 oz. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I have to say, it's been a great experience. Good, competitive prices and great products. I'll be shopping at Pestmall in the future.

- brazell -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..