Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
PyGanic Dust (EverGreen Pyrethrum Dust) - 10 oz
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (20)

Review : PyGanic Dust (EverGreen Pyrethrum Dust) - 10 oz

5 Star :
(17)
4 Star :
(3)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!insect dustFebruary 08, 2011
By Thomas Meyer
With a naturally occurring substance comes a very useful and effective product named Ever GreenDust. I bought this product exactly here in this site and they were able to deliver the product on time to me and when I tried to use it, it was definitely effective. Thanks guys. Two thumbs up for this!
4 of 5 Stars!It worked!January 07, 2013
By Matthew (New York)
We tried traps and everything, and this seemed to have worked with our carpet moths.
5 of 5 Stars!May 23, 2011
By Arlene Palmer
We hate roaches and we want to get rid of it so we purchased this Evergreen Pyrethrum Dust and it really did well. Thank you so much for this wonderful one! I already recommended this to friends and everyone out there needing help to eliminate insects and pests.
4 of 5 Stars!PyGanic DustMay 07, 2013
By heather (denver, co)
These are excellent plant-based ingredients (pyrethrins) and it had no smell or unpleasantness. I honor any company that looks to real substances in nature that will not kill you or your pets, but will affect the insect critters only. I really liked the powder form. We powdered the wool carpet, rolled it up and put it in a huge plastic bag for a week. Then vaccumed it and no more wool moths or any evidence. We had tried professional carpet cleaners that soaked the rug in vats for hours but the critters lived through that process. This product is dang good!
5 of 5 Stars!April 24, 2010
By Joan Bailey
Pyganic dust is the best product for me to be used against infesting bed bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!November 08, 2009
By Jackie Poll
PyGanic Dust is awesome, I used this product to get rid of bugs, and it worked instantly, exactly what it says about the product. 5/5 stars.
5 of 5 Stars!December 24, 2011
By fritz mejillano
It's been months that I have been suffering and sick of dealing with bed bugs every night! I was so sick of pinching them and seeing those bloody things around (uurrgghh!). I was so upset that's why I decided to surf the net and looked for some ways on how to solve my nightmare. I searched for bedbug killers and poof! I was able to see the PyGanic Dust (EverGreen Pyrethrum Dust) worth $29.30 that's why without any hesitation, I instantly added it to my cart and tried using it. All I can say is AMAZING! My problems were all solved and now I have no worries sleeping on my bed.
5 of 5 Stars!April 29, 2010
By Larry Schaefer
It was worth the money I spent. Great product.
5 of 5 Stars!pyrethrum pesticideMay 09, 2010
By Howard Joyner
It was great. No more bed bugs around. And hopefully they’ll never ever come back.
5 of 5 Stars!January 26, 2011
By Chris Tilley
It was always in my mind before I bought my cat (Candy); the worst hindrance having her is that she may bring in fleas inside the house. Fleas can jump whenever they like and in less than a week, I may discover a full blown flea infestation has taken over. But I had prepared even before Candy came into my house. I bought this Evergreen Pyrethrum Dust for only $29.30 and I never worried about fleas up until now because this item is always here with me. This is such a remarkable product.
5 of 5 Stars!December 12, 2010
By Neal Buchanan
It really is a great help to me.
4 of 5 Stars!January 02, 2010
By Miriam Barbee
I would definitely recommend this to anybody with bed bug problems.
5 of 5 Stars!pyrethrum dustDecember 26, 2010
By Claire Gallagher
I recommend it only because I have had such an amazing experience.-EverGreen Pyrethrum Dust
5 of 5 Stars!December 24, 2010
By Donnie
I purchased Pyganic dust to treat wasp problem. I bought it based on reviews online and the fact that this is natural product. I purchased a bellow bult duster with the pyganic dust. Within few days, wasps were gone from my house. I give 10/10!
5 of 5 Stars!April 30, 2011
By Will
I heard this product was the same thing as the Drione Dust. It seems to work great for my bee problem for half the price. I will for sure reorder the Pyganic Dust in the spring for other bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!pyrethrum insecticideJanuary 27, 2010
By Harold Spencer
I have been thinking about what type of insecticide I should use for the new type of cockroaches around my house. I had already used baits and sprays and hated their ineffectiveness. So I tried out EverGreen Pyrethrum Dust and was really happy with it. It rid me of the cockroaches in no time at all.
5 of 5 Stars!June 09, 2010
By Paul Stallings
Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!synthetic pesticidesJanuary 31, 2010
By Lloyd Henson
Ever Green Dust worked perfectly against infesting bed bugs just as I expected.
5 of 5 Stars!March 21, 2011
By Edgar Waters
Bedbugs were always a problem to us because we couldn’t afford to buy a new bed or even clean the house well because my brother and I before were too busy working to help and feed our 2 younger sisters. Our parents said that they will have their vacation for 2 days but they never came back so we decided to work and work. We never complained because we were sure we would survive it. Now I am a marketing assistant and my brother is the CEO of a company, my 2 sisters are working and we don’t have to worry about poverty anymore. We were able to purchase 5 products of evergreen Pyrethrum Dust not for us but for those young ones who needed help with their bedbug problems. After a few days, they were so happy to report to us that finally they didn’t have to scratch their skins and pinch and kill bedbugs because of Evergreen and my brother and I were indeed happy to help young ones who were just like us before.
5 of 5 Stars!Pyrethrum DustOctober 15, 2012
By Deborah (Overland Park, KS)
After our exterminator had sprayed 2X with Demand CS, ExciteR (pyrethrins) and Gentrol, we were still finding bed bugs in the bed. When I dusted with Pyrethrum Dust, we began finding them on the wall and ceiling! Here is my theory (and I have done lots of researching and studying these little obnoxious, blood-sucking, mysterious, nocturnal, reproducing sex adddicts -- I hate them, can you tell?!) I believe most of ours had retreated to the crevices where the carpet meets the wall. When they crawl through this dust, I believe it must disorient them as to what their innate instincts tell them to do (such as find a meal, molt and finally reproduce). Thus, the dust sent them straight up the wall! Good enough for me because then I would capture them and send them straight to their devastating death down the toilet).

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including PyGanic Dust (EverGreen Pyrethrum Dust) - 10 oz insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Excellent opportunity to buy a quantity and free shipping is a huge plus...thank you Pestmall!

- Frank -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..