Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Riptide 5.0% Pyrethrin ULV
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (12)

Review : Riptide 5.0% Pyrethrin ULV

5 Star :
(11)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
5 of 5 Stars!pyrethrum foggersMarch 08, 2011
By Danielle Lowry
The riptide pesticide is good and it really worked well against mosquitoes and crawling insects.
5 of 5 Stars!September 06, 2010
By Alison Burton
Thanks.Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!pyrethrin insecticidesJuly 31, 2011
By Ted Livingston
I would like to extend my warmest thanks to Pest mall for they have delivered such a useful and perfect Pyrethrin product for me to help eliminate roaches, ants, mosquitoes, flies and so much more!
5 of 5 Stars!buy riptideAugust 12, 2010
By Helen Austin
I will recommend riptide insecticide to others who also need this kind of stuff. Thank you.
5 of 5 Stars!December 03, 2010
By Kenneth Sparks
I was wondering if I could buy something affordable yet effective. I surfed the net and I found this website and was amazed with the products. This is actually my favorite and I bought two pieces of Riptide insctcide. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!September 23, 2011
By Don Shea
I really couldn’t believe it but when I tried it, it was really so useful! It’s also affordable, thanks to this Riptide Pyrethrin.
5 of 5 Stars!mosquito mist systemsApril 02, 2010
By Gene Kelley
I got a warehouse and was undeniably full of mosquitoes also with some roaches in it. I don’t want to waste money so I decided to look for something that could kill both roaches and mosquitoes but I was able to find this very useful Piptide Pyrethrin which kills almost all of the pests and insects including ants and so many more!
5 of 5 Stars!liquid pyrethrum concentrateSeptember 09, 2010
By Calvin Hale
I am so amazed with Riptide 5.0% Pyrethrin ULV and it’s affordable so I didn’t had any seconds thought, I instantly bought this one. Thanks to Pest mall!
5 of 5 Stars!mosquito fogging insecticideFebruary 24, 2010
By Timothy Goldstein
Great job for this Riptide Pyrethrin! It’s good and proven that it’s totally effective. I recommended this to my neighbor and said that it really helped.
5 of 5 Stars!January 24, 2010
By Jeffrey Poole
Good ! mosquito mist insectcide.
1 of 5 Stars!Incorrect website informationJune 05, 2012
By Samuel Davis
Did not receive order, product was out of stock. Website indicated stock available when I placed order. Very disappointed when notified that product was out of stock and payment would be refunded, which was done in a timely manner.
5 of 5 Stars!June 19, 2010By Kim Skinner

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Riptide 5.0% Pyrethrin ULV insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Pleased in all regards.....

- Earlene Lambright -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..