Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Roaches control Basic Kit
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (16)

Review : Roaches control Basic Kit

5 Star :
(15)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
5 of 5 Stars!December 04, 2010
By Lillian Burch
Very effective!
5 of 5 Stars!June 01, 2011
By Russell Brooks
Thanks to this very affordable product!
5 of 5 Stars!August 20, 2009
By Jeremy Molina
Roaches Control Kit Product gave me everything i needed to get rid of these disgusting creatures inside my house. I tried to step on them, but it would cause more work, so i bought Roaches Control Kit Product and within few hours, they were gone.
5 of 5 Stars!October 30, 2010
By Peter Sloan
Roaches are never missing even before I was a little girl. My mom said that I even swallowed a cockroach and rushed to the hospital to get some help. And now I’m older and once asked my mother again on what they did after the incidence. She said that they tried about 10 products in killing those small creatures but the products were not helpful at all. The roaches kept on coming back. They discovered Roaches control Basic Kit and up until now, I barely see roaches inside our home. Thank you so much!
5 of 5 Stars!July 10, 2011
By Tommy Kidd
My husband applied an insecticide but the odor was so irritating to my nose so we both decided to buy here and the product was delivered on time, I tried using it and it really killed a lot of roaches. Thank you Pest mall for this miraculous Roaches Control product!
5 of 5 Stars!July 18, 2011
By Nancy Sullivan
I would like to warmly thank Pest mall for having the best products ever in the world of pests. Studies and reviews show that the products are truly effective and I am one of those thousands of people who religiously believe and use the items here. Keep it up guys!
5 of 5 Stars!September 21, 2010
By Roger Rankin
I tried this product starting the outside surrounding area to prevent roaches from coming inside and also used it inside to kill these creepy creatures. It really worked and I don’t see roaches anymore here. Thank you Pest mall!
5 of 5 Stars!September 03, 2011
By Tori Wolf
I had to buy Roaches Control Kit to get free shipping and the moment i received the item, i took a quick spray and i could hear roaches running away from sprayed area. It was funny because i didn't know it would really work like that.
5 of 5 Stars!May 09, 2011
By Marie Ramsey
I already recommended roach control kit to my friends and will use this again in the near future. :)
5 of 5 Stars!November 02, 2009
By Blaine Hull
Excellent Roach Control Kit, the best one I have used compared to other pest companies. PestMall is really a professional used products!
1 of 5 Stars!product effectivenessOctober 16, 2012
By E. Grube (iowa)
Disappointed that it isn't working better. we used it like we were instructed, but still are having issues.
5 of 5 Stars!May 22, 2010
By Melanie Melton
Certainly nice! Thanks to Roach killer kit.
5 of 5 Stars!September 03, 2011
By Ted Snow
Miraculously killed all the roaches inside our vacation house! Thank you so much to Roaches Control kit! I will recommend you to my friends. Cheers!
5 of 5 Stars!September 01, 2011By Gwendolyn Sharpe
5 of 5 Stars!June 30, 2010By Lauren Baker
5 of 5 Stars!May 13, 2010By Bryan Coates

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Roaches control Basic Kit insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
this product will kill all weeds in a yard. stay away from the big box stores, have no knowledge or training of what to use.

- mike maurer -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..