Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Steri Fab - 1 Gallon
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (20)

Review : Steri Fab - 1 Gallon

5 Star :
(18)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!June 21, 2011
By Phillip Burch
You were all great and friendly and also the products were delivered on time. Thanks again.’
5 of 5 Stars!spray to kill bed bugsMarch 19, 2010
By Jeffrey Park
works great to kill bed bugs!
5 of 5 Stars!August 14, 2010
By Joan Willis
This unique product serves as germicide, fungicide,and pesticide also. In addition Steri-Fab also has bacteriosatic and fungistatic properties so it’s totally and absolutely helpful. For only $40.10, I was able to purchase this. Thanks guys!
5 of 5 Stars!best spray for bed bugsAugust 01, 2011
By Lester Riggs
This sterifab bed bug spray has done so much wonders in my life.
5 of 5 Stars!Steri-FabNovember 05, 2012
By Ron Cipolla (Chicago, IL )
This product is very easy to use. No mixing. Very powerful, yet safe. PestMall is a very reliable source to order an item like this. Excellent servicie and delivery.
4 of 5 Stars!spray for bed bugsNovember 04, 2010
By Stuart Moon
Thank you guys.stri fab is great bed bug killer !!!
5 of 5 Stars!sterifab bed bug sprayAugust 15, 2011
By Thelma Ross
steri fab is reasonably priced and very valuable. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!steri fab bed bug sprayMarch 04, 2009
By Thomas Y
Pest Mall has lightning fast shipping. I ordered the product on Friday afternoon and received the package on the following Monday afternoon. I would recommend this vendor anytime! The product works GREAT....and continues to work!!
5 of 5 Stars!March 07, 2011
By Julie Hwang
It’s worth the penny.
5 of 5 Stars!best bed bug sprayFebruary 11, 2010
By Terry Gonzalez
It makes it easier to spray them. I love this sterifab spray.
4 of 5 Stars!It Really WorksNovember 05, 2013
By Carol (Brooklyn, NY)
I have used Steri-Fab for many years and have been very satisfied with the product. This product really works and what I love mostly is I can spray every morning and night without the harsh smell. After using this product for about two weeks, you are rid of pest. Another plus for the product was that I received it in record time. This product does the job.
5 of 5 Stars!sprays to kill bed bugsFebruary 15, 2011
By Cynthia G.
I have bug phobia. This stuff is great. It kills all bugs. My granddaughter got head lice. We used this on everything we couldn't put through the washer & dryer. It works great. I got it because my hair dresser recommended it.
5 of 5 Stars!great product!!June 23, 2012
By Jesse (new kensington)
i found your product very nice and easy to use and i plan on using your product from now on thank you so much for your product.
5 of 5 Stars!kill bed bugs sprayJune 20, 2011
By Danielle Kaufman
Great bed bug control product! I so love it. It’s pretty useful to me.
5 of 5 Stars!Best Product For BugsNovember 05, 2013
By Denise (Brooklyn, NY)
Fantastic, works well, easy to use, great for ridding your home of bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!buy steri fabFebruary 01, 2009
By Ojas G.
Everything was as advertised. Excellent product! Did it's job! My house is bed bug free! I used this in conjunction with Pronto. But this product alone did the majority of damage. This is the best things for humans and like a Nuclear Bomb for Bed Bugs .. Those who survive the initial spray .. will eventually die!
5 of 5 Stars!steri fab bed bug sprayAugust 14, 2011
By Roberta Clayton
Ever since I started using steri fab bedbug spray, I only trusted this product. Great! I have no regrets in buying this product.
5 of 5 Stars!June 17, 2011
By Ronnie Ellis
A safe and clean home is what everyone wants. I bought this Steri fab and was pleased with its performance and it’s a highly recommended one. Nice!
5 of 5 Stars!February 25, 2010
By Edward W.
Very prompt service. Ordered it one day and received it the next. Dosen't get much better than that!
5 of 5 Stars!April 17, 2010By Bradley Dougherty

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Steri Fab - 1 Gallon insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I am happy!

- Joan -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..