Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Steri-Fab - 16 oz.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (17)

Review : Steri-Fab - 16 oz.

5 Star :
(16)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!May 26, 2010
By Doris Levine
This bed bug killer spray is a great buy.
5 of 5 Stars!Steri-fabMay 15, 2012
By Washington Hidalgo (Los Angeles CA 90017)
Thanks! to you folks, I discovered( and to the fact use it on my mattress to kill and disinfect all kind of unwanted guests) this wonderful chemical not found anywhere in the State Of California. People really doesn't know the potential of this product and to the fact use other useless products that don't deliver. My wish is that "Steri-fab" somehow will survive this bad economy and stay with us forever if possible. Also the same( I found) complies with all the rules and regulations of the ecology and California. Sincerely, Washington Hidalgo
5 of 5 Stars!bed bug disinfectantFebruary 22, 2010
By Melvin Everett
Thanks for you helped me save money and have this very useful one.-disinfectant for bed bugs
5 of 5 Stars!steri fab bed bugsDecember 15, 2010
By Anna Chang
Steri-Fab Bed Bug Spray turned out to be exactly the product I was looking for. It killed all bedbugs effectively and quickly. I used it as a surface treatments and cracks and crevice applications. This product does not only kill bedbug it also kills lice, dust mites, fleas and ticks. It’s a fast kill product. I even sent a few to my mom who lives in the unofficial bed bug capital of the world, Ohio. Love you mom!
5 of 5 Stars!non toxic bed bug sprayMay 24, 2010
By Marian Garner
Steri Fab is so safe to use and very effective. I love it more for it’s an all purpose product that disinfects, sanitizes and deodorize contaminated surfaces and also kills harmful bacteria and fungi while leaving the surfaces clean and odor free.
5 of 5 Stars!March 10, 2014
By MT
So glad I found Pestmall and made this purchase.
5 of 5 Stars!February 25, 2010
By Emma Copeland
I’ve spent thousands over the years on pest control services, but no more because I have access to everything they use, and it only makes sense I save money in an economy like todays. I’ve been battling bed bugs for three months now and the product that has stood out is Steri-Fab Spray. I’ve tested at least five different products and bedlam has been the most effective because of its ability to kill all stages of the bed bug from nymph all the way to the millions of egg laying adult. If you have bed bugs it might be wise to try Steri-Fab.
4 of 5 Stars!Steri-Fab worksApril 23, 2012
By JC
It's expensive but works. Well worth it.
5 of 5 Stars!July 04, 2010
By Fisher
It worked very well, killed bed bugs on contact, and then we sealed the mattress shut with a one of those mattress encasements... haven't seen any bugs since.
5 of 5 Stars!THE BEST DISINFECTANT ON THE MARKET - FOR RATS ESPECIALLYJuly 13, 2013
By Michael (Newport Beach, CA )
It was tough hearing the pitter patters in my walls for the first time. You think maybe it's just the outside noise...maybe your walls are too thin...then you realize something is LIVING INSIDE the walls of your house when you can't sleep at nights. This is my story, and I know for some it's a better one..for some it is worse. Roof rats are a plague to society....and I have no mercy for them when I kill them. I live in a rich suburban town that does not hear of such things...but trust me when I say, these little bastards (sometimes huge bastards) are everywhere. One was crawling from my gutter line (which was sealed using a proper sealer a rat can't fit through without snapping its neck lengthwise)...but somehow this one sneaked in from an edge (it came out) and i banged it and it fell. Well, I treated the nice Norway Roof Rat (huge and black) to a nice does of some healthy HCl...for non-chemists...that's one of the strongest acids available :). It dissolved with its little teeth dwindling away. The rest were lucky...they were inside the walls. The exterminators wanted $15,000 to take them out. No kidding..and all they did was set up shitty $2.00 rat traps with horrible bait that dried out quick. I took it more extreme. I listened, I observed...I noticed patterns. I got PROVOKE....got the T-REX series, put about 10 of them in the Attic...the rest outside the house...and boy let me tell you..this baby WORKS. I caught over 18 rats...obviously some were attracted from a LONG distance..I'd say less than 1/4 of a block...but wow...I took care of it for the neighbors too! Now..the bastards in my home...oh the joy when I heard the THUNDEROUS THUMP of the T-REX snap their fat necks. The smile on my face....exquisite. :) I even cut 3 holes in my walls and tossed in rat poison :). 2 of them died in the walls INSTANTLY upon eating the poison....of course...it can smell AWFUL. Problem is you don't know until it starts festering! But not an issue. STERI-FAB + GOING INTO THE WALLS YOURSELF...GRABBING their DEAD CORPSE...IS SATISFYING. STERI-FAB gets rid of ANYTHING they leave...rabies...any diseases upon death...etc... STERIFAB + T-REX + RAT POISON + PROVOKE ...WILL ELIMINATE ANY AND ALL RAT INFESTATIONS GUARANTEED. Now you DON'T HAVE TO cut holes in your walls like I did at the source of the sound...(a bit ways away and toss in a few poisons...). No...even PROVOKE + TRAPS is enough. Their little legs were still wiggling, but they were dead. ...finally dead. Pestmall got the products out to me FAST...and I have to thank them sincerely. -A Very Angry Person Who The Rats Will Not FU*K With Again =)! May some god bless PROVOKE + TREX series and STERIFAB!M
5 of 5 Stars!spray to kill bed bugsApril 11, 2011
By Carol Gillyard
I would like to say I was pretty hesitant to buy the SteriFab. I realized I had a bed bug issue and asked a friends dad, who is an exterminator, what to do, he said I had to use an exterminator and it would cost between 1000-1500 dollars. I wanted to cry. Then I started reading about them online like an obsessed dope head..lol.. And read about steriFab on several different sites. I decided to go for it. 45$ a gallon vs. 1000 exterminator.. Well it arrived on a Wednesday and I sprayed down... i flipped my sofas over and tore apart the underneaths and tere they were!!!! I sprayed them and the y DIED!!!! After my friends dad told me NOTHING would kill them EXCEPT for what LICENSED PestControl companies have. HAHA I wanted to rub it in is face. Anyways I give STERIFAB 10 *'s. but make sure you fet it in alllll the cracks and crevices. cause thats where mine were at EVERYONE OF THEM!!
5 of 5 Stars!bed bugs disinfectantAugust 04, 2011
By Tiffany Graham
I was looking for spray which could be used inside and cost effective. I bought it and two other insecticides. Steri-Fab did a great job at eliminating bed bugs at my place. I used to apply bedlam spray to eliminate bugs in my beds, carpets and sofas. So now I just use Steri-Fab to kill all type of bugs. It works better than two or three insecticides together. I love this spray. It is very easy to use and doesn’t create stains at all. So I can use it anywhere I want.
5 of 5 Stars!steri-fabOctober 31, 2009
By Jake Walker
I love Steri Fab, I love it so much. I almost ran out of it so I had to buy it again, it’s very effective.
5 of 5 Stars!May 11, 2011
By Sheryl Robbins
I am very impressed. I am really thankful to have found this steri-fab.
5 of 5 Stars!February 15, 2014
By Ms. Thames
Great product. Thanks Pestmall.
5 of 5 Stars!May 28, 2010
By Marcia Sutton
Great product!
5 of 5 Stars!February 02, 2010By Renee Harris

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Steri-Fab - 16 oz. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Excellent opportunity to buy a quantity and free shipping is a huge plus...thank you Pestmall!

- Frank -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..