Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Stink Bug Control Kit
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (24)

Review : Stink Bug Control Kit

5 Star :
(24)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!marmorated stink bugOctober 15, 2009
By Kevin
Wow, Stink bug kit was so helpful. I got rid of stink bugs very quickly. I sprayed cy-kick indoor and used demon wp to treat the outdoor. This kit works great and I was very impressed with fast shipping! Thank you pestmall!
5 of 5 Stars!February 05, 2011
By Clyde Roach
This Stink Bug Control Kit product must have a 5 star rating from me as not only it is very powerful stink bug insecticide but also has a reasonable price tag and works on almost all type of bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!how to stop stink bugsApril 03, 2009
By Victoria Atkins
The stink bugs really ruined my house. Whenever I make dinner, the stink from stink bugs ruins the smell and makes it taste like garbage. I had to do something before anything bad happens, so i went to PestMall and called up the live support then they suggested me for the best to use the Stink Bug Control Kit. After receiving the item by fast shipping, i had no bad smell whatsoever when i cooked dinner. Thanks PestMall for solving my problems!
5 of 5 Stars!prevent stink bugsAugust 03, 2010
By Dominique Berger
The Stink Bug Control Kit is really fantastic! I could no longer smell any of the stink bugs anymore!
5 of 5 Stars!January 13, 2009
By Armin Lake
The Stink bug control kit is great, but the only down part is that i had to pay for the shipping because it was only a cent away from free shipping. But no matter, i had a great results with this product, it got rid of everything i needed to stink away the nasty bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!April 09, 2010
By Penny Jain
Stink bug killer kit is the best product if you want an insecticide with which you would be able to give more than three or four treatments. It is also ideal in getting rid of infestations in a day or two, depending on the intensity of the infestation
5 of 5 Stars!brown marmorated stink bugsFebruary 09, 2012
By Junab C.
Stink Bug Control Kit insecticide is so effective because it has a special ingredient, Cyfluthrin, a nearly odorless compound highly dangerous against pests.
5 of 5 Stars!stink bug poisonApril 13, 2011
By Bruce Yangson
Stink bug control kit actually works. It gave me everything i needed to get rid of the stink bugs i had problems for few weeks now. Thanks to PestMall for their excellent quality and very effective product, I have no longer horrible smell in my house.
5 of 5 Stars!black stink bugsApril 06, 2011
By Dennis Maxwell
Stink Bug Control Kit is indeed effective. I trust only this product.
5 of 5 Stars!brown stink bugsApril 17, 2011
By Greyson Robles
PestMall is my first time actually shopping online because I don't feel safe telling my credit cards from unknown people, but it was really great experience! The Stink Bug Control Kit got rid of the stink bugs as i wanted it to, and gives the 100% customer satisfaction! I am really looking forward to purchase another product from PestMall again with no doubt!
5 of 5 Stars!stink bug problemJuly 03, 2009
By Kinley Mckee
PestMall did it again! You guys saved my indoor smell from using stink bugs control kit! Thank you very very much! I will buy another one just for saving my house!!!
5 of 5 Stars!marmorated stink bugsJanuary 07, 2010
By Tate Everett
One of the greatest stink bug control kit I ever used!!! Thanks!!
5 of 5 Stars!stink bugs infestationJanuary 06, 2010
By Tyler Coleman
I'm not really good at DIY products, but when I got the hang of it, Stink Bug Control Kit was really easy to use and just have to follow the simple directions. I also first thought it would be hard to use Demon WP, so i asked for professional answer from the PestMall and they thoroughly gave me a best way to use it. I saved a lot of time and effort by just asking. :)
5 of 5 Stars!June 08, 2010
By Douglas Mays
I would give you 5 stars, but because of no free shipping i had to give you 4 stars :( sorry.... its just that 1 cent is too close to being free shipping!!! On the other hand, the stink bug control kit is excellent! The stink bugs were scared of my Spray and Demon WP!
5 of 5 Stars!February 10, 2010
By Ralph Emerson
I live in Pennsylvania and every summer I have problems with stink bugs. The stink bugs literally lives around in my backyard so it destroys my garden leaving with a bad smell. Then I contacted the PestMall for my problems and they recommended me a Stink Bug Control Kit to solve it. I sprayed around my indoors and outdoors to distinguish the smell and after few days, i could no longer smell and stink bugs giving a bad odor smell. The PestMall Customer Support was very helpful and nice to me. 5/5 stars.
5 of 5 Stars!stink bug marylandFebruary 25, 2010
By Virginia Thomas
I highly recommend thisstink bug killer product.
5 of 5 Stars!stink bugs in virginiaSeptember 01, 2011
By Herbert Gates
I highly recommend this Stink Bug Control Kit product to everyone.
5 of 5 Stars!Stink Bug KitNovember 01, 2012
By fred Ascher (Kearneysville, Wv.)
I have only had a chance once to use this product once and I tryed it on a couple of stink bugs that were on my back porch. I am happy to say that when I sprayed them they walked for a little bit and fell on their backs and died. Hope I don't see anymore of these things but now I have a product that will actually kill them as compared to some of these other so called sprays that claim to work but they don't. For now all I can say is "Come bugs I got soemthing for ya". This stuff reall works.
5 of 5 Stars!stink bug control product.May 08, 2012
By david M.
I have chosen this Stink Bug Control Kit product because of the good reviews that it has. But thanks to pestmall, that they shipped it so fast.
5 of 5 Stars!stink bugs in pittsburghAugust 03, 2011
By Francis Grady
I am very impressed on the way this Stink Bug Control Kit took effect. The population of stink bug pests in my home are now gone.
5 of 5 Stars!October 04, 2011
By Lauren Gant
Got rid of the odor smell inside my house, thanks to Stink Bug Control Kit.
5 of 5 Stars!October 19, 2010
By Josh Hayden
Before I purchased this product, my house smelled so bad with stink bugs, I had to sleep in my friend's house (not joking). Then i went online (using my friends internet) and searched PestMall for Stink Bug Kit, I did a little bit of research and spent a little of my time reading all the description carefully just so I could buy Stink Bug Kit without any regrets. Finally I decided to purchase Stink Control Kit, then concerning about paying the shipping, i had to buy another one and within few days of getting delivered the item.I sprayed my house with my mask on for hours and thank god i had to buy another spray can of Cy-Kick Aerosol, because I ran out on first can. Then within few hours waiting on my friends house to get rid of my house filled with stink bugs. I came back into my house and I could NOT SMELL ANY STINK BUGS!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH PESTMALL, you saved my life and my home!!!
5 of 5 Stars!August 29, 2010By Gary Scarborough
5 of 5 Stars!January 01, 2010By Cecil Conner

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Stink Bug Control Kit insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I am always satisfied with the product, service, and pricing from Pestmall. I will definitely purchase from them again.

- lambert -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..