Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Rodent Proofing Copper Mesh - 20 ft. Roll
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (16)

Review : Rodent Proofing Copper Mesh - 20 ft. Roll

5 Star :
(15)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!August 01, 2010
By Elisabeth Chappell
Very effective it does a great job.
5 of 5 Stars!Easy and effectiveFebruary 14, 2013
By Jan J (Massachusetts)
This product seems to have kept mice from re-entering my attic. It was very easy to stuff into the most likely entry points. Unlike steel wool, which I had previously tried, this product holds up and doesn't rust.
5 of 5 Stars!October 06, 2011
By Ruby Rich
This copper mesh product is a complete suit perfect to be used when you are dealing with rodent control.
5 of 5 Stars!August 11, 2010
By Chris.K
Theres this mice in my house who keeps out smarting me.. it's ridiculous. when i place traps it walks around the traps instead of through it and it even made a hole in my closet wall. i';m guessing thats where it lives... so when i first closed up the hole with cement the thing made another hole right by it. Yes it's driving me nuts... so i just covered it up with this stuff it copper wire mesh after i did some research and it seems to be working?
5 of 5 Stars!February 27, 2011
By Lucille Beasley
Thanks to copper mesh for Shipping time was great and phone support was also good.
5 of 5 Stars!copper stuffJanuary 28, 2010
By Melvin Reddy
Thank you Copper Mesh for your amazing service.
5 of 5 Stars!Rodent proofing copper meshSeptember 15, 2014
By Mary K. (Illinois)
Mesh arrived very quickly. This product seems to be working to keep mice out.
5 of 5 Stars!September 30, 2010
By Joanne Tyson
Made of good quality product and sold at an affordable rate. It is Professional copper wool. Great product.
5 of 5 Stars!February 08, 2011
By Constance Kramer
It was worth the money I spent. It was really a great buy.
5 of 5 Stars!December 20, 2010
By James Siegel
is just the right product for to you to use to protect you from bat.
5 of 5 Stars!February 08, 2012
By Dale Heitshusen (dallas, texas)
Great service, prompt shipping.
5 of 5 Stars!February 14, 2011
By Natalie McCarthy
Great product. And costs less compared to other copper mesh products.
4 of 5 Stars!Copper screenMarch 17, 2014
By S.H (ohio)
Great product,great price and great service
5 of 5 Stars!January 21, 2011
By Curtis Gentry
Best for your protection against rat.
5 of 5 Stars!June 06, 2011By Joann Randall
5 of 5 Stars!July 01, 2010By Toni Copeland

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Rodent Proofing Copper Mesh - 20 ft. Roll insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
i thought i would ask one more time for a feedback rating before i send one for you, i received product yesterday thanks

- steve -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..