Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Suspend SC - 1 Pint (NOT FOR SALE TO CT,NY,AK)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (42)

Review : Suspend SC - 1 Pint (NOT FOR SALE TO CT,NY,AK)

5 Star :
(31)
4 Star :
(8)
3 Star :
(2)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
4 of 5 Stars!July 16, 2014
By Amit
Works well. Use it to get rid of spiders and other household bugs as ants, centipedes, etc.
5 of 5 Stars!June 04, 2014
By Jeff (WV)
Works really good on log homes to keep the bees out of the wood. Great product that I have been using for the last 3 years. Fast shipping from Pest Mall also.
4 of 5 Stars!November 17, 2012
By Jack
Works great, really fast shipping. Pest mall is excellent
4 of 5 Stars!Suspend SCJune 04, 2012
By Jeff
works Great and does a good job on killing the bugs
4 of 5 Stars!Suspend SCJanuary 11, 2012
By lulu (Barataria, LA)
Wonderful product and the fastest shipping I've ever seen....thanks guys
5 of 5 Stars!Scorpion Killer!September 19, 2012
By Cathie (Phoenix, AZ)
We've been buying from PestMall ever since we discovered them. Actually, a friend of ours told us about them. We used to get it at the Bug and Weed store here in Arizona, but these guys are so much more affordable. We can afford to buy more than one at a time. I recommend spraying your own property. The guy you pay doesn't always get the job done because, A: He doesn't live there and B: He wants to keep coming back once a month. We only have to spray once every few months, and by "we", I mean my husband, lol. You get a lot of "sprays" out of one container!
4 of 5 Stars!Goodbye Black WidowsNovember 16, 2013
By Mike (Winchester, Va.)
We purchased and applied this product around the perimeter of our house after discovering close to 20 black widow spiders on our property, around the outside of our house, and the back deck attached to our house. The final straw came when my wife opened our front door, and in tumbled another small one, that immediately tried to run across the floor, but was quickly caught and killed. I was searching for a product that would kill them and keep them away, but hadn't really found anything that would work for me. Other "home perimeter" products worked well for the ant problem we had, but these spiders were a far more serious problem, and just wouldn't die. It's has been about a month or more since I applied this product, and though I haven't seen any dead black widows, I haven't seen any live ones either. I have seen the results from plenty of other "bugs" that died after the treatment, so we're pretty sure that our spider problem is being taken care of. This product was easy to mix and apply, went on oderless ,and dried quickly. It's a good deal for the price too, when you consider all the treatments you can get from a single pint container. Pestmall delivered it to us in record time too..Thanks Pestmall!
2 of 5 Stars!Best Stuff EverOctober 10, 2012
By Terry & Mary (Lancaster, CA)
We have been infested with spiders this year. After spraying only one time around the property line, the exterior of the house, garage and shed we found dead spiders every where. We even found dead ones in the house. I repeated the spray 2 weeks later and I think we are spider free. We also found dead roaches outside and this was interesting because I did not know we had any. We haved sprayed constantly for the spiders but have never been able to get them under control using sprays that we have purchased at home centers. We are sold on Suspend and will use nothing else.
5 of 5 Stars!bug getterJanuary 11, 2012
By Art (Lebanon, Oregon. Linn county)
very good service as is your product Thanks, Art.
5 of 5 Stars!GreatMay 18, 2013
By Robert (Idaho)
This worked as stated Pest mall shipped the item very quickly. Say goodbye to exterminators.
5 of 5 Stars!Suspend SC 10/2012October 15, 2012
By Brad B (Phoenix AZ)
This product works great for keep ALL the bugs/ants/ etc down!!! It was the same stuff my bug man was using every month!
5 of 5 Stars!bed bugsMarch 02, 2014
By elijah mcdouga (pontiac ,mi)
this product is working very well I,ve seen mabe ten bugs after I started using it but I,m sure with more application soon there will be none plan on ordering more
5 of 5 Stars!Suspend SCAugust 27, 2012
By Bill (Northcentral Texas)
This product is absolutely the best I have found for grasshoppers and crickets, as well as all of the other nuisance insects. It even takes care of scorpions. All of my neighbors that used to have a major grasshopper problem until I introduced them to Suspend SC will readily agree with me. Fortunately, it doesn't seem to affect our local lizard population that everyone seems to enjoy. However, they usually relocate away from the house in order to find any insects to eat! I sprayed one time 6 weeks ago (inside the house and out) and still have no grasshoppers, even though the neighboring fields are swarming with them. I highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!Very EffectiveSeptember 21, 2013
By Joe
This is the most effective pesticide I've ever used. I still see a few bugs per week vs several per day but I only just began the recommended campaign of spraying 3 or 4 times over a 3 month period. It's a big bottle for DIY but it only costs about 1/10 the cost of hiring an exterminator. Shipping was fast.
5 of 5 Stars!Why pay the labor?February 28, 2012
By Frank (Tallahassee, FL)
This is the best product I have every used for pest prevention. My old pest control service was charging me $80 every three months to spray Suspend SC. I never had a problems and still don't. Now I can spray my own home every three months for a year at a fraction of the cost. No bugs, no fuss, big savings.
5 of 5 Stars!September 04, 2010
By Gincy
the operator recommended suspend sc... i was trying to target mites and it killed the mites and the other bugs that occasionally come inside my house too. i still have some some left so im gona use it for next year when spring comes along (:
5 of 5 Stars!September 04, 2009
By Andy
Suspend sc-Excellent product. Keeps the pests under control.
5 of 5 Stars!Great Item and ServiceMarch 17, 2014
By Ted
Suspend SC is a great product that I use along with with an IGR to prevent problem pests. The convenient bottle is perfect to easily measure and mix in to my one gallon sprayer. This is perfect for roaches, bedbugs, and more. My order was easy to place and quickly shipped so I received it FAST! Thanks.
5 of 5 Stars!July 18, 2009
By Karol M.
Suspend is THE perfect product. I was soooo stressed with bugs everywhere and I used Suspend for ants, roaches, and black widows!!!!!! GET IT!!!!!!! thank you PESTMALL.
5 of 5 Stars!Works like a charmMay 26, 2013
By Joe S. (Waddell, AZ)
Shipped on time and intact. The product works fantastic. I spray the exterior perimeter and interior walls once per month and I don't have pest problems. I also used this product to eliminate a bed bug problem in one bedroom. I highly recommend.
4 of 5 Stars!suspend SCMay 09, 2012
By Denny (Ohio)
Pestmall handled my order very promptly. I bought the product mainly to handle wasps and carpenter bees on a cabin in the woods. I applied it on the entire cabin 2 weeks ago and noticed an improvement within a couple of days. recently however it seems the carpenter bees are back and once again drilling nests into the wood.
5 of 5 Stars!Suspend SCMay 18, 2012
By Bob (Green Bay)
Love your product works very well I have recommended it to several people and they all think it is terrific also
5 of 5 Stars!suspend pest controlJune 25, 2011
By Harvey Peele
It was definitely a good decision since Suspend SC did such good work in getting rid of the stupid insects.
3 of 5 Stars!Suspend SCMay 09, 2012
By Monica (Texas)
It is very difficult to find insecticides that repel scorpions. Suspend SC was one of the few. The first time I used it, I did not see a scorpion for the remainder of the summer; in fact, I did not see one until the following summer. I sprayed the outside of my house about 3 weeks ago. On the second day, there were alot of dead bugs on my doorstep. It is long lasting and effective. We have been using this for years now and wouldn't even consider using anything else. Pestmall offers very fast shipping and products at a decent price. Will buy from again.
5 of 5 Stars!suspend pesticideOctober 02, 2010
By Cynthia Fernandez
I will definitely suggest my friend o use Suspend SC Insecticide.
5 of 5 Stars!February 07, 2011
By Randy
I used suspend SC to kill spiders and roaches in my basement. I mixed little less than 2 oz with a gallon of water. I sprayed it around the edges and under all my furnitures. About a week later, all the bugs were gone and I barely used this product! Im gonna save it and use it for the future!
5 of 5 Stars!suspend bug sprayJuly 03, 2010
By Jordan Barefoot
I think everyone with a pest infestation should try Suspend SC out.
5 of 5 Stars!bayer suspend scSeptember 02, 2011
By Bonnie Hines
I sprayed Suspend SC Insecticide almost everywhere I thought there might be an infestation of pests. I am very happy with both the cheap cost of Suspend SC Insecticide and its amazing effects.
4 of 5 Stars!FAST WORKINGApril 26, 2012
By HARRY RHODES (SURPRISE, AZ USA)
I SPRAY AROUND MY HOUSE EVERY TWO MONTHS AND I HAVE NO INSECTS. WHEN I MOVED HERE I HAD A BIG CRICKET PROBLEM. I TRIED OTHER PRODUCTS AND IT DID NO GOOD. WHEN I USED THIS PRODUCT I HAD FAST RESULTS. NO CRICKETS OR OTHER INSECTS.
5 of 5 Stars!Suspend SC PurchaseNovember 06, 2012
By Jimmy (Houston Texas)
I really am glad I found this website for my Suspend SC. I save more than half of what I have paid for it at a local DIY Pest control store. They shipped it out quickly and on time.
5 of 5 Stars!suspend insecticideMay 18, 2010
By Pauline Pritchard
I made a mistake and used Suspend SC Insecticide after almost a day after mixing the solutions and so the effects were greatly reduced but I still used all of it. Then the next day I saw some extraordinary effects. Most of the pests were lying dead on the floor!
5 of 5 Stars!August 07, 2010
By Ed Watson
I live near a lake and I had a spider problem. I used suspend sc in the past and had a very good result so I purchased the another one through pestmall.com I received a bottle of suspend in 3 days and sprayed it around my house. I used 1.5 ounce of chemical mixed with a gallon of water. I am very pleased with the product as it killed all the spiders. Thank you pestmall!
5 of 5 Stars!Suspend SCMarch 30, 2015
By Ben T. (AZ)
I highly recommend this product for bugs/pest treatment around your home. I've used this now for 3 yrs. Great price and received it in timely manner. I am a repeated customer.
5 of 5 Stars!deltamethrinOctober 01, 2010
By Marianne Chang
I highly recommend this great Suspend SC insecticide to other people with insect problem.
5 of 5 Stars!Suspend SCJuly 13, 2013
By Billy (Texas)
I have used this product for 3 years now and it has done an amazing job on the swarms of grasshoppers and other insects that plague our central Texas rural neighborhood. Works great for scorpions also. No odor, no residue, works great both inside and outside the home. I've told all my neighbors about it and I now have to buy it by the case, because everyone wants me to order for them as well. I use it around all of the dogs bedding and living area to hold down the nuisance flies as well. I don't know of a single bad thing to say about this product. PestMall does an outstanding job of delivering and seem to have the lowest prices around. Keep up the great work. Thanks.
4 of 5 Stars!Suspend for bedbugsFebruary 04, 2013
By TinaC (Columbus Ohio)
I have gone through 6 months of treatments with this product. I still have just as many, if not more, bedbugs in my house as when I started. I will spray an area that has them, and the next day, I will see many of the same ones still running around completely unaffected. It WILL kill some of them, but not all of them and seems to have little if no residual value. I have treated the entire house many times, used the diatomaceous earth, used the Gentrol in addition to this in the sprayer and am back at square one. I have treated the bedding in the washer and dryer on high heat, "isolated" my beds, and have removed all the carpet in addition to using this product and feel as though I have wasted my money. I cannot recommend it to anyone at this point, even after using it at twice the recommended strength.
3 of 5 Stars!Suspend SC for bedbugsFebruary 04, 2013
By Tina C (Columbus Ohio)
I have gone through 6 months of treatments with this product. I still have just as many, if not more, bedbugs in my house as when I started. I will spray an area that has them, and the next day, I will see many of the same ones still running around completely unaffected. It WILL kill some of them, but not all of them and seems to have little if no residual value. I have treated the entire house many times, used the diatomaceous earth, used the Gentrol in addition to this in the sprayer and am back at square one. I have treated the bedding in the washer and dryer on high heat, "isolated" my beds, and have removed all the carpet in addition to using this product and feel as though I have wasted my money. I cannot recommend it to anyone at this point, even after using it at twice the recommended strength.
5 of 5 Stars!bayer suspend sc insecticideMay 02, 2011
By Julian Stern
I gave the last treatment 3 months ago and the residual effects are still as good as when I first applied it. I am going to give another treatment in a month .
5 of 5 Stars!July 21, 2010
By Jay Gapson
I am a town-home manager; I make sure all of the lawns are clean and safe to play on. I have used all of the products from other websites, but most of them were very ineffective and smelled really bad. So, I went to pestmall and when I saw Suspend SC, I thought I’d give them a try. First, I only bought 3 of them, but after seeing the product becoming very effective and odorless, I bought 15 of them. I am looking forward to buying a lot of them really soon and recommending my friends for this as well.
5 of 5 Stars!suspend pest controlJanuary 20, 2011
By Erica Swain
I am a professional exterminator and I don’t want to spend money on hundreds of products which don’t work. I am only using Suspend SC because one of my customers applied it and after using it they said they didn’t need me anymore. So this must be a very good product. On using Suspend SC Insecticide I myself found that it really is an amazing product. I ordered a whole box costing me $538.88 which was really cheap considering how many treatments I was able to give and how many customers I impressed.
5 of 5 Stars!suspend scOctober 29, 2012
By Ken (Murrieta,CA)
Great product! Killed all the ants that were infesting my house. Who needs the pest control companies. Fast shipping and awesome price.
5 of 5 Stars!dead. they're all dead. May 24, 2013
By Scott (Kop, pa)
Bug genocide in the greater Philadelphia area. Suspend sc is officially a weapon of mass destruction.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Suspend SC - 1 Pint (NOT FOR SALE TO CT,NY,AK) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great selection of products at very reasonable prices.

- Richard -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..