Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Talon-G Mini-Pellets Rodenticide - 300 of 25 grams (NOT FOR SALE TO CA)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (8)

Review : Talon-G Mini-Pellets Rodenticide - 300 of 25 grams (NOT FOR SALE TO CA)

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!April 27, 2011
By Hilda Dennis
Two thumbs up for this Talon-G Mini-Pellets Rodenticide!
5 of 5 Stars!January 10, 2011
By Victor Waters
The Talon-G Mini-Pellets Rodenticide arrived on the day I badly needed it. Thank you Pest mall and I will keep you in mind if I have problems.
5 of 5 Stars!rats problemsMay 03, 2010
By Christy Batchelor
Special thanks is given to Pest mall who answered the call I made and recommended me this Talon-G and helped me a lot.
5 of 5 Stars!rats or miceOctober 14, 2010
By Lindsay Everett
Our yearly problem includes rats so I always keep Talon-G with me to help eliminate rats and save the weekend.
5 of 5 Stars!June 03, 2010
By Neal Bland
It’s really attractive to rodents so I am happy to have Talon-G rodent killer and it helped me eliminate them.
5 of 5 Stars!effects of rat poisonOctober 24, 2011
By Glenda Stokes
It’s effective and easy to use. Thank you.
5 of 5 Stars!how to stop ratsAugust 18, 2010
By Alfred Davenport
I so adore Talon-G for I was able to get rid of rats. It’s highly effective and affordable also for only $69.95. Great job.
5 of 5 Stars!keep rats outJuly 09, 2010
By Leah Freeman
I highly recommend this talon rat poison.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Talon-G Mini-Pellets Rodenticide - 300 of 25 grams (NOT FOR SALE TO CA) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Little did I know about insecticides. So when I found pest infestation in my home, I immediately resort to buying any kind of insecticide. This proved me wrong because they were not effective. I then researched and I came across Pestmall’s Suspend sc Insecticide. The label says so much about the product so I bought it and applied it to the infested area. To my amazement, there was a quick result. Great product! Thank you Pest mall!

- Jeanne Heller -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..