Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
TALPIRID KILL MOLES BAIT - 1 Box / 20 Baits (NOT FOR SALE TO AK,HI,NY)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (21)

Review : TALPIRID KILL MOLES BAIT - 1 Box / 20 Baits (NOT FOR SALE TO AK,HI,NY)

5 Star :
(19)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(1)
5 of 5 Stars!talpridJuly 09, 2010
By Nathan Stokes
What more can I say? This is the answer against moles. Thank you so much. I will recommend this to friends for it’s effective and affordable for only $43.99, I was able to get a box with 20 baits.
5 of 5 Stars!Only thing needed for pesty molesNovember 07, 2013
By Ken from Georgia (Cumming, GA)
This stuff works that is all I can say, after years of trying things that did not work I purchased this product needless to say I keep ordering it all the time now, takes care of the moles you will have to continue to put it out as bait for new moles that move in you can see their tunnels, this stuff like all the products we order from Pestmall is great, good prices also.
2 of 5 Stars!It works!August 06, 2014
By Bill Blake
This is the same bait used by exterminators. It works! You can divide bait in half to extend the amount of tunnels that can be baited for the money and effort.
1 of 5 Stars!TalparidSeptember 13, 2012
By John (Washington)
This is one of the few things that work on moles, and I've tried them all. I use nitrile gloves when handling them. One thing not to do is order them in the summer and let them sit in your mailbox on a hot day. They will melt. If they are sitting flat and upright it might not be a problem.
5 of 5 Stars!moles lawn damageMarch 21, 2010
By Beth Strauss
The mole worm bait is effective. Thank you so much Pest mall. I will buy another talpirid again.
5 of 5 Stars!June 12, 2011
By Fred Bunn
Thanks to Talpirid Moles Bait.
5 of 5 Stars!poisoning molesAugust 25, 2011
By Cheryl Miller
Thanks to Talpirid Kill Moles Bait. It’s a highly recommended product.
5 of 5 Stars!mole gel baitJuly 09, 2011
By Marilyn Austin
Thank you so much! great mole bait poison.
5 of 5 Stars!April 04, 2009
By JESSICA
Talpirid is great stuff! This is the only way that we have been able to get rid of moles. We swear by this stuff. Now we can recline on our deck, in our back yard, and enjoy a glass of wine, without seeing tunnels throughout our yard!
5 of 5 Stars!TalpiridNovember 01, 2012
By Tom Mulrooney (Southampton NY)
My neighbor was overrun by moles, I gave him Talpirid and wella no moles in just 4 days. It works as advertised but you must follow the directions and you will do just fine.
5 of 5 Stars!April 15, 2009
By ROBERT
My lawn used to be the favorite place for moles . . . not any more. Talpirid worked great. I have 2 dogs so I was concerned about them digging up the Talpirid. They'd showed no interest in digging for the moles. The Talpirid evidently did not attract them either. I watched them carefully for the first week or so to be sure.
5 of 5 Stars!talpirid mole bait storesSeptember 09, 2011
By Patsy Johnson
My friend recommended this talpirid moles killer and was surprised for it’s so effective and affordable.
5 of 5 Stars!September 17, 2011
By Lisa Gilbert
Moles were eliminated. I made the right choice!
5 of 5 Stars!July 10, 2010
By Marc Marcus
It’s effective and easy to use. Thank you.
5 of 5 Stars!June 01, 2011
By Dennis A.
Items received on time, in good condition and at a good price.
5 of 5 Stars!November 13, 2010
By jason
I was told this by the Pest Control company that takes of my house that Talprid Mold Bait really works tho get rid of Mole Cricets. Well, they were right. It took 2 days and the pile of dirt stopped mounding up in my lawn. Buyng from Amazon was easy and fast.
5 of 5 Stars!mole worm baitFebruary 16, 2010
By Phyllis Petersen
I was indeed successful in getting rid of moles.
5 of 5 Stars!February 24, 2010
By William H.
I ordered the mole bait for my parents, who decided they couldn't use the product, and Pest Mall made it easy to return the bait and refund my money.
5 of 5 Stars!August 09, 2011
By JUSTIN
I have finally found a product that will control the moles. Just follow the TALPIRID KILL MOLES BAIT instructions on the package and the moles are eliminated. When a mole tries to move in from a neighboring yard I put the bait down immediately before they get to many tunnels dug. Works every time. I do hope Talpirid comes down in price because I have 'several' acres I would like to control the moles on but I will stick to our large yard until the price is lower.
5 of 5 Stars!mole bait poisonJune 02, 2010
By Edward Ramsey
good mold poison...
5 of 5 Stars!Talpirid Does Kill MolesOctober 21, 2012
By James (Mount Juliet, TN 37122)
Even with heavy activity in my back yard, I can greatly slow or stop them dead with Taliprid baits. Taliprid works. Now, if only I could get my neighbors to do the same! If not, maybe the word will get around in Moledom that to venture into my yard is a one way trip.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including TALPIRID KILL MOLES BAIT - 1 Box / 20 Baits (NOT FOR SALE TO AK,HI,NY) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great product at a very reasonable price. Will order again in the spring. Thanks!

- Lorrie Tuff -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..