Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Talpirid Kill Moles Bait - 1/2 Box (10 Worms Shaped Baits) (NOT FOR SALE TO AK,HI,NY)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (11)

Review : Talpirid Kill Moles Bait - 1/2 Box (10 Worms Shaped Baits) (NOT FOR SALE TO AK,HI,NY)

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
3 of 5 Stars!Good ProductMay 14, 2013
By Kenneth (Georgia)
We had tried many different products to rid ourselves of the Moles tearing thru our yard, I read the reviews and this product appeared to be what we needed, it has pretty much done the job and we placed a second order for this item, within about a week we started to see the tunnels go away, as they appeared we would place worm in the tunnel, for the first time in 15 years I think we are pretty much mole free and we have more worms to take on any newcomers! If you have Moles order this product, you should see results within a week. If you have not ever ordered from Pestmall use this product for your first order, it will be the first of many, great products and free shipping.
5 of 5 Stars!November 26, 2009
By Andrew
This is great stuff! Talpirid Mole Bait is the only way that we have been able to get rid of moles. We swear by this stuff. Now we can recline on our deck, in our back yard, and enjoy a glass of wine, without seeing tunnels throughout our yard!
5 of 5 Stars!July 24, 2009
By may
Talprid is the only product I have ever used that truely kills moles. It works in a day or 2 and the mole runs dry up. It is costly but by the time you reseed your lawn and spend moeny on things that do not work, talprid is the only way to go.
5 of 5 Stars!March 25, 2011
By Anthony
My lawn used to be the favorite place for moles . . . not any more. Talpirid worked great. I have 2 dogs so I was concerned about them digging up the Talpirid. They'd showed no interest in digging for the moles. The Talpirid evidently did not attract them either. I watched them carefully for the first week or so to be sure.
5 of 5 Stars!September 18, 2011
By Gary
I was told this by the Pest Control company that takes of my house that Talprid really works tho get rid of Mole Cricets. Well, they were right. It took 2 days and the pile of dirt stopped mounding up in my lawn. Buyng from Pestmall was easy and fast.
5 of 5 Stars!October 05, 2011
By lee
I have finally found a product that will control the moles. Just follow the instructions on the package and the moles are eliminated. When a mole tries to move in from a neighboring yard I put the Talpiride Mole bait down immediately before they get to many tunnels dug. Works every time. I do hope Talpirid comes down in price because I have 'several' acres I would like to control the moles on but I will stick to our large yard until the price is lower.
5 of 5 Stars!November 19, 2009
By Timothy
Had a significant mole problem in our front yard. After doing some reading online I decided to order the Talpirid. Put a Talpirid Mole Bait in each of the 3 active holes and haven't seen any signs of mole activity since. This stuff worked great. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!April 19, 2009
By Van E. Jolissaint
Arrived very quickly and really works as promised. I followed the directions and within 48 hours all signs of mole activity were gone.
5 of 5 Stars!August 17, 2010By Crystal Denton
4 of 5 Stars!June 25, 2010By Rhonda Dickinson
5 of 5 Stars!April 09, 2010By Alison Newell

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Talpirid Kill Moles Bait - 1/2 Box (10 Worms Shaped Baits) (NOT FOR SALE TO AK,HI,NY) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
The ant bait they sent was excellent - worked within one week.

- Selena Filmore -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..