Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Talpirid Mole Trap
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (16)

Review : Talpirid Mole Trap

5 Star :
(16)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Talpirid mole trapDecember 11, 2013
By Donald Neff
This thing works great. My first thought when I saw it was "Wow! This big thing for a little ole mole," but after I used it I could see why it was designed this way. You can get the moles coming and going. The first mole I caught was trapped at its head. The second mole was trapped at its rear end. I am catching one every two days. I want to get rid of as many as I can before I put down the mole repellent.
5 of 5 Stars!April 14, 2010
By Sylvia Koch
The traps definitely work because I caught a mole within the day that I set it. It's terribly difficult to set it though, but of course, I am just an old person and my body is not what it used to be. Next time, I will have my neighbor help me.
5 of 5 Stars!April 13, 2011
By Rosemary Case
The Talpirid Mole Trap is difficult to set, but it DOES work when you set it correctly!
5 of 5 Stars!Mole Patrol QueenJuly 08, 2012
By Tammy Trent (Brentwood TN)
OMG!!! I can't wipe this smile OFF my face! I just ordered 4 of your Talpirid traps and they arrived the next day. So I pulled them outta the box, read the easy directions and went to work. I wasn't exactly sure if I was choosing the correct spots in my yard, but I went for it. And NO KIDDING. Within ONE HOUR I had caught my FIRST Mole. I just couldn't believe it. I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anybody. If this Widowed petite girl can operate these traps ANYBODY CAN! Thanks soo much! Tammy Trent Mole Patrol Queen
5 of 5 Stars!February 16, 2010
By Juanita Jacobs
I've used other traps that are similar to this one. I don't think it's as effective as the Talpirid brand because with the Talpirid, I caught one on my first try. Of course, it was hard trying to discern where the active tunnels were, but I understand that it's important.
5 of 5 Stars!2 Moles this AMMarch 30, 2012
By Jerry (TX)
I set two traps yesterday evening. This morning at 730am I found that a trap was tripped. I disposed of the mole and reset the trap. At 10am I checked the traps again and had a second mole in the same trap.
5 of 5 Stars!Talpririd Mole TrapApril 11, 2013
By Beckie Corriston (Paris Tx Lamar)
I have used absolutely everything known to man to try and catch/kill moles. This actually works!!!
5 of 5 Stars!February 04, 2011
By Brooke Reid
I did some research and thankfully, I have nice soil that's soft. The traps do work! Some reviews I read on the internet said it was not worth it, but I am assuming that they did not place them correctly. Trust me though, I was using the worms (which work great too) and also wanted to try the Talpirid Trap and so I did and it's been really good at just getting rid of the moles!
5 of 5 Stars!September 10, 2010
By Vivian Tyler
Great trap!
5 of 5 Stars!June 18, 2010
By Sara Barker
It was great!
5 of 5 Stars!October 22, 2011By Cameron Bowers
5 of 5 Stars!September 24, 2011By Leah Nicholson
5 of 5 Stars!August 25, 2011By Robyn Kane
5 of 5 Stars!August 07, 2011By Emily Mitchell
5 of 5 Stars!August 03, 2011By Bernard Reilly
5 of 5 Stars!April 16, 2011By Pamela Bryan

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Talpirid Mole Trap insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I can only speak on the carpenter bee traps. We put out four this year (early April) when the carpenter bees came back. Last year we filled, treated and put fresh stain on wood soffits after season in November. We put out traps this year hoping to deter more holes and more bee infestation. The traps didn't work. We swatted them with a tennis racket, put the dead ones inside the bottle in hopes the phermone smell would attract other bees, it didn't. We took dead bees smash and wiped the four holes of each trap, still didn't work. Our last resort is to restain the wood again now before any get inside the wood. We hope the smell of the new stain will be a deterrent. At this point we have sprayed inside the old holes with Sevin Dust, put Seven Dust in the wood filler when filling the old holes last year and coated over with a clear stain. They are driving us crazy.

- teresa bradshaw -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..