Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Talstar PL Granular - 25 lbs. (Not for Sale to: NY, AK, PR, VI, CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (21)

Review : Talstar PL Granular - 25 lbs. (Not for Sale to: NY, AK, PR, VI, CT)

5 Star :
(17)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(2)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!It works!June 28, 2012
By Carl Patrick
What more is there to say. It works as advertised.
3 of 5 Stars!Quick shippingJune 17, 2013
By glynn (louisiana)
Very fast shipping! See you later, ants!
5 of 5 Stars!lawn controlSeptember 29, 2011
By Jeanette Barbee
useful, efficient and so affordable. What more can I say? I’m out of words! Talstar PL Granular is absolutely amazing!
4 of 5 Stars!talstar pl granularMay 31, 2011
By Jeremy Gould
This talstar granule product is very long lasting.
5 of 5 Stars!Chinch Bugs killerMarch 14, 2010
By Randall Frank
This product is awesome. I had problems with Chinch Bugs in my lawn before. I tried using this product and to my surprise the pests are now gone. They were killed by Talstar PL Granules.
5 of 5 Stars!Talstar PL Granular effectivenessJune 18, 2012
By Ralph Cinnamon (Palm Coast, FL)
This product is a very fine granular material and it is a little difficult to regulate with a general broadcast spreader. Applied a month ago, watered it in (rained) and so far so good - don't see any more evidence of ant nests anywhere on the lawn. Can't complain about that! How long the effectiveness lasts remains to be seen.
3 of 5 Stars!this is great!June 19, 2012
By mawee (USA)
this is great product, pest choose best items Brands...
5 of 5 Stars!talstar pest controlSeptember 24, 2011
By Tim
Talstar PL is great. I dont see a single fire ant after I treated my yard. It also killed other bugs scorpions and ants. I highly recommend this product to anyone.
5 of 5 Stars!proven performanceMay 23, 2012
By Al
Talstar Granules was reccommended by a friend. It certainly works as advertized. during my initial yard application I spotted a Black Widow in it's web. I tossed some granules on the spider, but not enough to cover it. In just a few minutes I noticed it seemed to have trouble moving, in less than 15 minutes it was dead.
5 of 5 Stars!armyworm killerApril 23, 2011
By Leah Manning
My garden used to bloom beautiful flowers but ever since Leafhoppers and worms stared to infest it, it did not grow even a single plant. I was so frustrated and used every type of insecticide I could just to kill those pests. But it was unsuccessful. Until I used Talstar PL Granular. It was the best and the most effective solution. The pests are now gone and the flowers are starting to bloom again. I’m very thankful to this product.
4 of 5 Stars!Mole Cricket controlSeptember 28, 2011
By Roy Capps
My backyard was infested by Mole Cricket a month ago. I didn’t know what to do until I was introduced to Talstar PL Granular
5 of 5 Stars!March 22, 2010
By Leonard Vaughn
Let me extend my warmest thanks to the company and also to the service representative who answered my call and helped me with my inquiries and suggested me with this Talstar PL Granular which is so effective and killed so many insects.
5 of 5 Stars!pest control insecticidesAugust 31, 2011
By Joann Bray
It’s a lot finer than the Talstar EZ and an application lasts for up to 2-3 months. It’s so useful and undeniably affordable.
5 of 5 Stars!talstar professional insecticideJanuary 24, 2011
By Stephen Yu
it will dissolve and allow it to soak into the soil to control the pest problems. Thank you so much!
5 of 5 Stars!July 20, 2011
By Ronald Willis
I used the Talstar PL Granular and to my great surprise there are no more dog Ticks pests in my yard. If they ever come back I won’t no longer worry because I have this Talstar PL Granular.
5 of 5 Stars!January 24, 2010
By Bryan Woodard
I highly recommend this site to everyone. Thank you so much guys
5 of 5 Stars!professional insecticideOctober 05, 2010
By Harold Harrison
I don’t know what to say! I got a lot of problems regarding ants, Chinch Bugs and Mole Cricket but Talstar PL Granular solved it all! It’s highly effective.
5 of 5 Stars!flea outside controlApril 08, 2011
By Vernon Swain
I applied in my backyard since its label says it is also good for prevention of infesting flea pests. And indeed, no pests were able to attack there. Nice!
5 of 5 Stars!January 19, 2010
By Tommy Horne
I always use a handle spreader to evenly spread the granules. It has no odor so it’s nice to use and no watering needed. I highly recommend Talstar PL Granular!
5 of 5 Stars!Excellent productApril 23, 2012
By R Rodeback (Bountiful, UT)
Effective, easy to apply and affordable.
5 of 5 Stars!pest control for lawnsApril 20, 2011
By Sheryl Yu
After I treated the place with Talstar PL Granular, I was so happy with the effect.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Talstar PL Granular - 25 lbs. (Not for Sale to: NY, AK, PR, VI, CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I have to say, it's been a great experience. Good, competitive prices and great products. I'll be shopping at Pestmall in the future.

- brazell -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..