Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Talstar Pro (Talstar One) - 1 Gallon (Not for Sale to: NY, SD, CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : Talstar Pro (Talstar One) - 1 Gallon (Not for Sale to: NY, SD, CT)

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Talstar Pro WORKS!!April 30, 2012
By Scott B. (Raleigh, NC)
We put Talstar Pro over our whole lawn and we have yet to see or be bitten by mosquito's! We also notice flying bugs in the neighbors yard, while we have none. THANKS Talstar and Pestmall!!
5 of 5 Stars!August 24, 2010
By Leonard Sinclair
Thank you so much and I will continue to support and recommend your site and your wonderful pest killer products!
5 of 5 Stars!May 21, 2011
By Linda Nixon
Talstar Pro is such an affordable product! It’s nice and able to kill so many pests and insects around.
5 of 5 Stars!talstar stink bugsJune 17, 2010
By Tara Duke
talstar is the best insecticide I ever had which killed and answered all my problems regarding stink bugs, ants, roaches, bees and spiders
5 of 5 Stars!GREAT PRODUCT !May 27, 2014
By SOPHIE MAZUR (FLORIDA)
TALSTAR PRO BEST PRODUCT I EVER TRY. KEEP ORDERING EVERY YEAR . IN FLORIDA BUGS CAN BE NIGHTMARE AND TALSTAR PRO WORKS EVERY TIME. I SPRAY ENTIRE OUTSIDE , GARDEN ,TREES, WALLS OF MY HOUSE , AND I NEVER HAVE ANY ISSUES WITH BUGS. THANKS PESTMALL .
5 of 5 Stars!Talstar PurchaseMay 04, 2012
By Paul Ternes (Canton, GA)
My order was easy to complete on-line, I got verification of my order, and my order came quickly. The Talstar product is great, so everything worked out good.
5 of 5 Stars!January 25, 2011
By Carolyn McCarthy
my friend also used it and was really pleased with the effect it brought. Thank you so much!
5 of 5 Stars!April 04, 2010
By Alexander McGuire
It’s effective and easy to use. Thank you.
5 of 5 Stars!September 01, 2011
By Alison Newell
I recommended this to a friend and I was suddenly the talk of my friends and they kept on calling me asking me about this talstar insecticide.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Talstar Pro (Talstar One) - 1 Gallon (Not for Sale to: NY, SD, CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I will be using the product in my distillation equipment to improve the refluxing and overall quality of the rum.

- Allan Rutt -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..