Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Talstar Pro (Talstar One) - 1 Pint (Not for Sale to: NY, SD, CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (29)

Review : Talstar Pro (Talstar One) - 1 Pint (Not for Sale to: NY, SD, CT)

5 Star :
(22)
4 Star :
(4)
3 Star :
(3)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!July 08, 2013
By BW (Indiana)
We were battling boxelder bugs all around the outside of our home. Nothing was doing the trick - and local products just didn't have the quantity needed to spray all around the house. I came across these great reviews and decided to try it. It works just as advertised! It's been 2+ weeks and no bugs plus no ants. I definitely recommend it and will be buying more in the future.
4 of 5 Stars!fantastic!June 18, 2012
By Larry Pannell (Forest Hill, Maryland)
We purchased this product in a final attempt to rid our house of stinkbugs. Every other product we had tried failed to work and the problem seemed to be getting worse. This product really works! Thanks
4 of 5 Stars!fantastic!June 18, 2012
By Larry Pannell (Forest Hill, Maryland)
We purchased this product in a final attempt to rid our house of stinkbugs. Every other product we had tried failed to work and the problem seemed to be getting worse. This product really works! Thanks
5 of 5 Stars!Talstar ProMay 17, 2013
By JM (Alabama)
This product is great! I'm a pest control technician and use this product on my own home!!
3 of 5 Stars!March 28, 2013
By Jan (Naples Fl)
This is the best product we have every used.
5 of 5 Stars!April 03, 2011
By Lucy Hawley
Thank you,If this stuff works on our stinkbug invasion, I will gladly pass your website around. Western PA is covered in these things.
5 of 5 Stars!March 27, 2011
By Alfred Chen
Talstar Pro is safe to use indoors and outdoors, around homes and buildings for termite control and prevention and can even be applied directly into the infestation. My husband always uses the insecticide but this time he was out of the town and so I applied it myself. I actually found it really easy to apply and I applied it almost perfectly. Then I was so shocked that the next morning I found 20 or more cockroaches dead just like I always found when my husband did the treatment with Talstar Pro . From now on I am going to use Talstar Pro myself.
5 of 5 Stars!Talstar Liquid DeathJuly 06, 2013
By Aaron (South FL)
Pest Problem in a rental. Morning after the spray there were dead roaches. Continued to see dead roaches for a few weeks after spraying. Kills all other bugs that get into the outside perimeter as well. Talstar Death Carnage and Destruction.
5 of 5 Stars!PERFECT!June 19, 2012
By E. K. (Ohio)
Our log home is surrounded by woods, and I've tried my best to keep up with all kinds of bugs, using Ortho Home Defense and other sprays. When carpenter ants struck, I was really worried, and finally called a local pest control company. The technician they sent used Talstar spray (I read the name on the invoice; two gallons of mixture for $160), and it kept all of the ants, spiders, wood cockroaches, and more away for about 90 days. Hmmm. Good stuff. Then, I found Pestmall and Talstar here! It works perfectly! Even with heavy rains outside, it lasts for 70+ days ... and a full 90 days inside, for sure. I spray around the foundation outside every three months or so, and about twice a year inside, along all outside log walls. It's just good to be able to live bug-free now, thanks to Talstar (and at a great price - about $2/gallon). :-)
3 of 5 Stars!PERFECT!June 19, 2012
By E. K. (Ohio)
Our log home is surrounded by woods, and I've tried my best to keep up with all kinds of bugs, using Ortho Home Defense and other sprays. When carpenter ants struck, I was really worried, and finally called a local pest control company. The technician they sent used Talstar spray (I read the name on the invoice; two gallons of mixture for $160), and it kept all of the ants, spiders, wood cockroaches, and more away for about 90 days. Hmmm. Good stuff. Then, I found Pestmall and Talstar here! It works perfectly! Even with heavy rains outside, it lasts for 70+ days ... and a full 90 days inside, for sure. I spray around the foundation outside every three months or so, and about twice a year inside, along all outside log walls. It's just good to be able to live bug-free now, thanks to Talstar (and at a great price - about $2/gallon). :-)
4 of 5 Stars!Boxelder InvasionDecember 26, 2012
By D. Frye (Chicago)
In general, seems to be working well. Doesn't necessarily create the barrier we were looking for but it works great as an exterminator. We notice they don't last long after gaining access to the house through areas that were sprayed. So far so good.
5 of 5 Stars!Excellent ProductJune 23, 2012
By V.L. (Florida)
I was very pleased to find this product. The price was reasonable and I received it quickly. It is the best product fro keeping fire ants under control.
5 of 5 Stars!September 20, 2011
By Warren Horn
I was and am really satisfied with Dominion. It not only saves a ton of money but is worth your hard-earned money. I used to live in a house that always had a hundred cockroaches just on the porch not to mention the ones inside the house. So one time I decided I would buy an insecticide under 50 bucks and spray it on the damned insects. I was so happy I bought Talstar Pro. It got rid of the damned insects in 2 days which was really something. I still use Talstar Pro and will highly recommend Talstar Pro to others with an insect issue.
5 of 5 Stars!January 16, 2010
By Yvonne Montgomery
I treated Talstar Pro like any other common pesticide and ended up wasting a lot of it. The pests died soon after the application and I had mixed 20 gallons and ended up using only 8 gallons and the other 12 gallons of insecticide was left. I thought I shouldn’t waste it and then just slowly made a powerful perimeter around the house with all 12 gallons of insecticide. I over did it and all the plants around the perimeter died. The areas where I didn’t use the left 12 gallons were all fine and so my suggestion is not to take Talstar Pro lightly. However I am not sorry I ever tried out Talstar Pro and will keep on using it remembering to follow the instructions and will even suggest others to use it.
5 of 5 Stars!February 15, 2012
By Tim D.
I think that pests are something that will always come around and do you harm in some way or other and that the best thing to do against them is to kill them with the cheapest of insecticides to make sure the insecticide works and then buy a lot of it for when they come back. I bought Talstar Pro as an experiment but when I saw how well it worked I bought lots of it for future use. I always suggest others to try something once and if they like it then buy more of it, and I told them to do the same with Talstar Pro. But everyone told me that it was really good and that they had already bought more of it.
5 of 5 Stars!October 14, 2010
By Nancy Austin
I think everyone should give Talstar Pro one chance at the very least.
3 of 5 Stars!Talstar ProNovember 05, 2012
By Dave Fallon (West Grove, Chester Pa.)
I purchased Talstar Pro for a stinkbug problem we were having not only me but the area we live.[Pa near Md De boarder] With only one application, within one week there were thousands dead and none on the side of the house. I used other bug sprays they worked for a day or 2 then they were back in numbers. It`s been a month and I must say I`m completely satisfied. And thnks for the prompt delivery!
5 of 5 Stars!April 17, 2011
By Annette Hahn
I highly recommend this amazing product.
5 of 5 Stars!April 13, 2011
By Lori Knowles
I am in college and I have to share a room with another guy. His girlfriend is very clean and wants him to stay clean so he is trying his best to keep the room clean. It does help that I keep my side of the room very clean but the main problem is the other guys are just way too dirty and don’t do anything to keep the pests out of the dorm. I bought Talstar Pro to get rid of the cockroaches from our room. Talstar Pro is only able to keep the pests out of our room because it is an amazing insecticide.
5 of 5 Stars!February 17, 2011
By Gene Durham
I am an athlete and when I run I get the feeling that I am rid of all my problems. But I couldn’t get rid of my ant infestation in running, obviously. I decided I would not hire an exterminator and try to treat the ant infestation myself. I was right in doing so. I not only saved money but got a feeling of achievement on seeing that I could take care of the pest completely. I am going to keep taking care of these infestations myself with the help of Talstar Pro.
5 of 5 Stars!June 18, 2011
By Emma Hedrick
I am able to take care of my pest problem with the help of Talstar Pro and so I would certainly always recommend it to anyone who can afford this.
5 of 5 Stars!August 04, 2010
By Carolyn Han
I am a DIY supporter and so I don’t like it if I have to call others for my problems. I was afraid of bees and so I used to call exterminators to get rid of them from my garden. After becoming a supporter of DIY I have tried out Talstar Pro and now I don’t need anyone to take care of my pest problem for me.
5 of 5 Stars!January 28, 2011
By Sharon Chapman
I am a carton artist and some of my recent cartoons are soon going to be aired as a television series. I am on the brink of success but at such a crucial time the silver bugs started appearing. I became very, very careful as to where I kept my drawings and didn’t hire an exterminator since they can be very messy and might just ruin my drawings. I treated the silverfish myself but they just weren’t staying away until I finally used Talstar Pro and then they all went away and my drawings weren’t ruined. I just gave the treatment last week and my cartoon series is soon going to be aired.
5 of 5 Stars!May 14, 2010
By Tom T.
Great customer service...bought additional products to tried for home pest control.
5 of 5 Stars!I was expecting moreNovember 19, 2013
By Omar Valencia (Palm Beach Gardens, Florida)
After reading all the reviews I was expecting more from this product. I had try in the past several products to finish the ant issue I have at home (more likely in the kitchen). I purchased the Talstar Pro expecting real results. After reading the instructions, I try the product, unfortunately no-good results after spraying the product. I have spring it 3 times already for the last 3 weeks. The ants reduced a little, but I was expecting not seeing more of them for a while. I also was expecting seeing the results from a exterminator, it didn't happen. Perhaps my ants are super bugs, but this product didn't do the expected job.
5 of 5 Stars!Boxelder TreatmentApril 09, 2012
By Willis Moore (Beverly, NJ)
After previously purchasing local pesticide brands in an effort to eradicate a overwintering boxelder bug infestation, I only achieved marginal success with the product. I then purchased Telstar Pro from Pestmall.com, and this product completely eradicated the problem with a single treatment. We will re-treat the area in late spring for any surviving nymphs, but otherwise we are bug free. Application was simple, and the liquid was clear, leaving no noticeable residue on painted surfaces. I would highly recomend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!January 27, 2011
By Fred Carr
It was great!
4 of 5 Stars!September 23, 2010By Hazel Boyette
5 of 5 Stars!June 08, 2010By Katherine Chambers

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Talstar Pro (Talstar One) - 1 Pint (Not for Sale to: NY, SD, CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Excellent opportunity to buy a quantity and free shipping is a huge plus...thank you Pestmall!

- Frank -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..