Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Talstar Pro (Talstar One) - 3/4 Gallon (Not for Sale to: NY, SD, CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (18)

Review : Talstar Pro (Talstar One) - 3/4 Gallon (Not for Sale to: NY, SD, CT)

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Totally pet and people friendly and EFFECTIVE July 31, 2016
By Marie (NC)
Years ago I had a major flea infestation inside my home. Nothing seemed to work from local Walmart or hardware store. So I did place my order online and spoke with a very nice customer service lady. I asked the 101 questions that day. She had all the answers quickly. As showed me this lady actually did her job well and researched the product herself. I was so afraid of hurting my family and my pets with the spray. But I did as instructed to remove all people and pets from home to spray. I did spray my carpets and base boards inside my home. No not a lightly but heavily spray entire sections of my carpet area. Also sprayed my couch cushions. Sprayed my entire yard also after home was dried after about 1 hour in humid hot temperatures. My dog a chinuhaua bleu and my family is still alive. So I've recommend this to all for any bug that invades your home. I did buy the huge bottle, which now I'm going to purchase a pint size only. As 1 or 2 ounce is need only for 1 gallon of water. As I do believe over several years I've seen great dead bug results. No fleas nor ticks on bleu.
5 of 5 Stars!worksOctober 27, 2014
By bill (central florida)
works better than the product I used before (amdro quick kill). more concentrated and does a great job of executing fire ants
5 of 5 Stars!Talstar ProJune 28, 2013
By Donald Murray (Mechanicsville Va.)
Unbelieveable stuff, works like nothing else! Although the rain keeps washing it away. A friend of mine last year told me about Talstar and even came over and did my whole yard front and back (hell'a nice guy) and I didn't see a bug of no kind for about 4 weeks, so this year I bought my own jug of the stuff, it killed everything for about 3 days until it rained 2" of water and now we're back to be bugged to death....Pestmall.com has great prices on this stuff and I have told quite a few people I know and work with about this site and the product, I will be buying from them again! Thanks Don Murray
5 of 5 Stars!Best ServiceNovember 01, 2012
By John (Dunnellon, FL)
Thanks for the speedy delivery! Great products and service!
5 of 5 Stars!Great bug juice.June 23, 2012
By Randall (Jacksonville, FL)
Shipping was very fast. This stuff works very good for the bugs around my house in Florida.
4 of 5 Stars! talstar is good stuff!!July 17, 2012
By tjp (west union,sc)
real good for a variety bugs... especially fire ants. ordered it on saturday and monday morning it was on the front porch ,the ants were dead by noon...now that's fast service....glad to have found Pestmall.com ....I'll be telling all my fellow fire ant haters about you...
5 of 5 Stars!stinkbugsSeptember 28, 2014
By Greg (Berryville, Va)
purchased Talstar Pro hoping to find an insecticide that would stop the stink bug infestation in our home every fall. Sprayed around windows, doors, eaves, and even on brick. This product is great! We have had a few stinkbugs penetrate the windows, but all were dead within 2-3 hours. I can't recommend this product high enough, we have tried everytyhing from traps to bombs to other insecticides and finally found a product that works. shipping was within a few days.
5 of 5 Stars!Talstar Pro 3/4 glFebruary 08, 2012
By Lollo Sievert
My first purchase from Pestmall. My order was handled very efficiently and arrive very quickly. Having scorpions around is not pleasant and I was very happy my order was shipped so fast. Thank you so much. I will come back to order a fogger too.
3 of 5 Stars!Great customer service!!July 16, 2014
By Bob Passananti (St Louis MO)
My first order from Pestmall,Great service,Best prices.I will never order from anywhere else!!
4 of 5 Stars!December 21, 2010
By Jerome Crabtree
I was able to eliminate and got rid of those unwanted little creepy creatures. Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!Mosquito controlSeptember 06, 2012
By Karl (Charlotte NC)
I used Talstar for mosquito control using a mist blowing. It is the best chemical I have used. Mosquito like me a lot. Now I do not get tore up when I go out side
5 of 5 Stars!July 04, 2010
By George Mathews
I gave them the site and they told me that they purchased on this talstar one and was so happy about the product. Thanks to Pest mall.
5 of 5 Stars!October 26, 2011
By Michele Cowan
I am happy and so pleased with talstar insecticide.
5 of 5 Stars!Great StuffJune 20, 2013
By BB (Louisiana)
Great products at great prices. No more getting ripped off by local retailers.
5 of 5 Stars!excellent serviceApril 18, 2013
By gina
great product and super fast delivery!
5 of 5 Stars!January 26, 2012
By V.Markov
Good product,works very well.Thanks!
2 of 5 Stars!TalstarNovember 10, 2014
By Brett
Best stuff I've found to kill fire ants. ant beat the price either. Always get it within a couple of days.
5 of 5 Stars!great stuffNovember 25, 2014
By Darren (Groveland, Fl)
been battling fire ants for years, wish I had found this sooner. very effective. fast service too.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Talstar Pro (Talstar One) - 3/4 Gallon (Not for Sale to: NY, SD, CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
very great service, went on line found your company and the product we were wanting vere simple and effective order process. product delivered sooner than expected.

- patch -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..