Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Tempo 1% Dust - 1.25 lb (Not for Sale to: NY,SC,CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (16)

Review : Tempo 1% Dust - 1.25 lb (Not for Sale to: NY,SC,CT)

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!January 17, 2011
By Cynthia Bullock
You should try out Tempo Dust yourself and see the difference.
5 of 5 Stars!OMGMay 03, 2012
By ryia (Brooklyn)
wht can i say bout this product it really works with just one application i had no bites on anyone in the family and this coming from someone who lives in NYC
3 of 5 Stars!Tempo 1% DustJuly 19, 2012
By Tom Privitera
We ordered Tempo dust because of its reputation, and it didn't disappoint us! The product really lives up to and exceedes its reputation! We had a hive inside of our walls, this can become very expensive, very fast, Tempo cleared up our problem in under a week! We highly recommend Tempo!
5 of 5 Stars!tempo dustOctober 30, 2010
By Sara Howell
To me the most important thing is not getting cheated by anyone or anything. But there are millions of insecticides which claim to be super effective and cost an arm and a leg. So I was being extra careful with the bee hive’s treatment and decided to call an exterminator but he was too expensive. Based on my sister’s suggestion I tried Tempo 1% Dust and was super happy when the bees were all gone by the end of the week. So I will definitely recommend it to you.
5 of 5 Stars!bayer tempoJune 06, 2010
By Earl Tyler
It was impossible for me to use other insecticides after I had used tempo dust. The effectiveness of other insecticides seemed to become dull compared with tempo dust. The reason am saying this is: where I would take tempo dust to kill a whole colony of ants and a infestation of large cockroaches in 4 days, it took a different insecticide 3 weeks and another one 2 and a half weeks. But their effectiveness was also every low compared to Tempo’s.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo insecticideFebruary 24, 2011
By Sherri Fitzgerald
I was tired of spending hundreds of dollars on exterminator’s each year and finally decided to start getting rid of the pests myself. it was incredibly easy to kill them with Tempo Dust and all I had to do was sprinkle the dust with a duster and my pest problem would be solved.
5 of 5 Stars!insecticide tempoApril 29, 2011
By Clifford Gill
I used to think that dust insecticides were the lowest of insecticides. But after using Tempo Dust I had a fundamental change of opinion. Now I think that dust insecticides are one of the best ones. I had tried out baits and other things but they were simply useless and may have increased the number of ants. But Tempo Dust took care of that problem.
5 of 5 Stars!Great Product!September 05, 2014
By Cathy (Bloomfield Hills, Michigan)
I tried multiple spray product and no results. I used Tempo Dust and the bee's were gone with a small application. For suborn bee's there is nothing better on the market!
5 of 5 Stars!March 08, 2011
By Brenda Li
I think what everyone looks for in an insecticide is first its cost, second its effectiveness and finally its residual effects. That was what I was looking for and I found each and every quality in Tempo Dust. It kills most insects in under a week and makes sure that they don’t return before 6 months so I highly recommend it.
5 of 5 Stars!best insect dustApril 29, 2011
By Louise James
I hope it will do the same for all the others using it.
5 of 5 Stars!Tempo 1% DustSeptember 01, 2012
By Jeff (Louisiana)
I have been in a "wasp war" for years. They established nests behind the vinyl siding on my home and so were extremely difficult to treat with spray insecticide. I had even pulled down the siding during winter to clean out nests and treat the areas. Tried caulking and foam but the wasps would always seem to find another way in. After some research, I decided to change tactics and try a powdered insecticide. Bees and wasps were listed targets for Tempo dust and so decided to give it a try. Dusted areas the night it came in and was delighted to see a change in the wasp behavior by the next afternoon. The wasps tried to find other ways in to the nest sites and were successful in two out of 5 areas so I expanded the treatment of those two. All activity ceased by 10 days except for one nesting site. Retreated the secondary entrance to the remaining active site and it too is history. I will keep Tempo dust on hand from now on! Great product! Good price, with free shipping. Pestmall is definitely at the top of my bookmark list.
5 of 5 Stars!CHEAP PRICE !!!May 13, 2013
By STEVEN D (NEW YORK, NY)
I HAVE A 10 POUND BAG OF THIS PESTICIDE I NO LONGER NEED IT AND NEED TO GET RID OF IT I WILL LET GO FOR A CHEAP PRICE, EITHER THE WHOLE 10 POUND BAG OR WHATEVER AMOUNT YOU WANT, PLEASE EMAIL ME AT Free_2_style2005@yahoo.com FOR MORE INFORMATION.. THANK YOU!
5 of 5 Stars!This stuff is AWESOME!September 23, 2012
By O Thatch. (MA)
I had a yellow jacket problem over the summer. They were getting into my house through the soffit. I thought they were nesting in the soffit. Come to find out they were in the floor on my send floor. I tried the store bought spray and it didnt do a thing since i couldnt get to the nest. So i did some research and ended up with the Tempo 1% dust. I borrowed a bee keepers hat, built up my courage and after a month of putting it off, i went up and dusted the entrance the yellow jackets were using. When i was done, it looked like a studio 54 party up there. I figured i was up there, why not really make it snow. The next day, the yellow jackets were fewer, the day after that, fewer and on day 3, pretty much none. I couldnt believe how good this stuff worked. Its no joke. I still hear something in my floor but its nothing like it was and im hoping what ever is there will die in the winter. Great product.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo dust bed bugsApril 05, 2010
By Gene Bowling
I advised my friends to use Tempo Dust and they all thanked me for it. Thanks to Tempo Dust my friends always ask me to recommend thing to them.
2 of 5 Stars!not completely saisfiedMay 29, 2012
By Michael (Frankfort, Ky.)
apparently i missedunderstood that this item would keep out the bugs and help get rid of them or at least keep them out of th beds when sprinkled around the bed post but this did not happen as guided to believe i did not ask for a retund i just choose not to use this item anymore. I need something that will work. I want these things out.
5 of 5 Stars!Hornets-be-gone!July 26, 2012
By Kevin (Tennessee)
5 stars! I had some un-wanted Japanese hornets that made a nest in the second story eve and wall of my house. I killed 50+ with conventional spray but they never slowed down. I did some research and found tempo 1% dust and it seemed to fit my needs. Kills several insects including hornets and yellow jackets. The beauty is that it kills where sprays can't get to. This product needs to be airborne in some way to get into the voids of walls or holes in the ground. I purchased a bellows duster also but didn't use it in this application. Under the cover of darkness I used a home made blow gun to blow the dust into the nest entrance. I also did this from a dark room and window that I could retreat into quickly because I didn't have a bee suit and didn't want to make one. The blow gun consisted of a piece of 1" PVC pipe of long enough distance, a drinking straw, duct tape, and a flash light.I taped and sealed the straw to one end of the pipe with the straw sticking out 4 or 5 inches. Make the seal as air tight as possible. Tape a flashlight close to the straw end so it will shine where you need it and also get the light away from you because the bee(s) will go for the light. I used a small bathroom cup to push the dust into and load a small amount ( about an inch in the straw) and put the straw in the entrance slowly. I took a deep breath away from the pipe and then blew through the pipe. It made a white puff and I made sure to blow extra to carry the air and dust inside the nest. If the dust doesn't get airborne and go inside, it will only kill the bees it touches and won't kill the queen and hive. It does not kill instantly and a lot of the bees came out and swarmed an outside post light. I don't know if it was flight or fight for the bees but I didn't want to take that chance with hornets of that size! They swarmed for about 15 min. The next morning there were dead bees everywhere! Only a couple bees ere seen using the nest that day and only for an hour or so. Dead and gone! I have used this on yellow jackets too. Powdering the opening doesn't work. Blow into the nest and they are gone. This product saved me a lot of money from hiring a professional and kept my family safe.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Tempo 1% Dust - 1.25 lb (Not for Sale to: NY,SC,CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Pleased in all regards.....

- Earlene Lambright -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..