Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Tempo SC Ultra - 8 oz. (Not for Sale to: AK, CT, NY, SC, VT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (19)

Review : Tempo SC Ultra - 8 oz. (Not for Sale to: AK, CT, NY, SC, VT)

5 Star :
(17)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
4 of 5 Stars!Tempo SC UltraNovember 28, 2012
By Deanne
Works very well, doesn't have an odor and doesn't stain either. Can be used indoors or outdoors. Kills all insects. Does not harm plants. I've also used it on houseplant soil to kill fungus gnats as well. Mix on the weak side-I used half of what would normally be used. Water the plants with it and after about 2-3 watering cycles the fungus gnats will be gone. Never have found anything that works better for fungus gnats.
5 of 5 Stars!sc tempoFebruary 08, 2010
By Laura Lambert
When I first moved into my present home a year ago I had some cricket infestation in the house. The effects of Tempo SC Ultra Insecticide lasted me a little longer than 3 months which is a long time compared to the other insecticides.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo sc ultra premise sprayFebruary 26, 2011
By Donald Kaufman
To my great surprise after applying it I found several cockroaches and firebrats. I was shocked that there were so many insets in my home that I didn’t even know about. Anyway, it is good that I bought Tempo SC Ultra since it got rid of the insects for me.
5 of 5 Stars!bifenthrin insecticide productsSeptember 04, 2010
By Arlene Atkinson
The price of Tempo SC Ultra was very good and so I bought it just to see if it actually worked.
4 of 5 Stars!September 27, 2011
By Laurence McFarland
thank you!! no more mealworm beetles.
5 of 5 Stars!insecticide bayerOctober 22, 2011
By Marian Rich
Tempo SC Ultra Insecticide keeps on getting better and better. I hope the quality of this amazing product never gets bad and I will suggest others to try this out.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo sc ultra insecticideJuly 25, 2011
By Kenneth Pridgen
I will use Tempo SC Ultra Insecticide in the future as well.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo bug sprayApril 05, 2010
By Melvin Patel
I will definitely suggest Tempo SC Ultra to others.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo insect killerAugust 08, 2011
By Christina Baird
I used it again the last month for a cockroach infestation in my home. Tempo SC Ultra Insecticide worked even better than last time.
5 of 5 Stars!Effective grasshopper controlJune 18, 2013
By Ken (Texas)
I have a terrible infestation of grasshoppers of biblical proportions - about 10 grasshoppers per square foot in my yard, shrubs, fllower beds, everywhere. My home is in a rural area surrounded by pastures and crop land so the grasshoppers come in waves migrating in from the surrounding fields. Tempo SC is the only insecticide I have found that is effective because it not only quickly kills the grasshoppers hit by contact but also the residual action kills new migrants for two or three weeks. I mixed it at just 4 ml per gallon which is lower than the label recommends and it works great. Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!Liquid deathJuly 21, 2012
By Dusty
I call this stuff liquid death. Throw a little Roundup in with it and you have a spray that kills every living thing in your path.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo ant killerOctober 31, 2010
By Allen Mayer
I am really surprised at Tempo SC Ultra Insecticide outstanding performance despite its Good cost.
5 of 5 Stars!cypermethrin concentrateJune 13, 2011
By Jordan Boyer
I am a paranormal activities researcher. I am always traveling around and my home is empty for months at a time. This time when I returned I found that my own home resembled a vampire’s or haunted house. I cleaned the whole place but was unable to get rid of the pests and especially the spiders. I tried out Tempo SC Ultra Insecticide which seemed like a good product to me and cheap as well.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo insecticide bayerSeptember 01, 2010
By Joshua Bray
I am a cop and I have to spend a lot of time at the station. There was a severe ant infestation in my home. After working all day, when I would go home there would be ants in my bed! I couldn’t get enough sleep and as a result would get sleepy at work and the lieutenant would be angry with me. I needed an insecticide that would get rid of the ants as quickly as possible. And Tempo SC Ultra Insecticide did just that for me. Tempo SC Ultra Insecticide truly gets the work done. I highly recommend this to everyone.
5 of 5 Stars!Tempo ultraJune 11, 2012
By Mick (Ohio)
Great product . Fast shipping and service. The price was the best on the web!
5 of 5 Stars!October 06, 2018
By Reyes Garza (Rio Grande City Tx.78582 )
Does tempo have a expiration date to use or if expired not good no more, how long before it loses power.
5 of 5 Stars!September 18, 2011By Angela Thornton
5 of 5 Stars!April 04, 2011By Billy High
5 of 5 Stars!June 23, 2010By Peggy Allen

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Tempo SC Ultra - 8 oz. (Not for Sale to: AK, CT, NY, SC, VT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great prices even compared to ebay venders. shipping was as expected and the product is just as advertised.

- Goose -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..