Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Tempo Ultra WP - 420 grams (Not for Sale to: AK, CT, NY, SC, VT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (12)

Review : Tempo Ultra WP - 420 grams (Not for Sale to: AK, CT, NY, SC, VT)

5 Star :
(12)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!October 19, 2011
By Julian Riley
Thank you. Grate moth killer.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo pesticideFebruary 25, 2010
By Paige Horowitz
Tempo Ultra WP worked amazingly well.
5 of 5 Stars!bayer pesticide productsSeptember 02, 2010
By Juan Riddle
Tempo Ultra WP is the best cost-effective insecticide available yet.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo bug sprayMay 26, 2010
By Marie Knight
Recently there has been a centipede infestation in my home. I tried several insecticides to get rid of it but the centipedes just wouldn’t go away. At one point I wanted to light fire in their infestation but thought it might get the whole house to catch fire. I wanted an insecticide that has a lesser cost than others but would not have effects lasting only three days or a week. Tempo Ultra WP was what I always wanted.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo wp for ant controlJuly 31, 2011
By Jamie Collier
Our kitchen has been attacked by ants for a long time. I could not find the source until last week. It was the floorboard crack behind the fridge. The Tempo Ultra WP being soluble, I just made a solution sprayed through the crack. The ants never came out.
5 of 5 Stars!cyfluthrinJune 10, 2010
By Tina Bland
I think you should try Tempo Ultra WP yourself and then say if I am wrong or not.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo wp insecticideSeptember 29, 2011
By Walter Pridgen
I have been trying to get rid of the ticks and sowbugs in my garden for over 5 months. I have used many products, traps, etc. But then I realized that if I applied the insecticide myself then my problem would be solved. I wanted a suitable product and something that was easy to apply and mix. Thankfully I found Tempo Ultra WP after many tries with other useless insecticides.
5 of 5 Stars!bayer tempo pesticideAugust 02, 2010
By Marilyn Dawson
I have been having a lot of insects’ around the house recently and decided that I will get rid of them. I wanted to get rid of them as quickly as I possibly could. I wanted to hire an exterminator but the exterminator wanted way too much money. I though I should try out a new product and get rid of the infestation on my own. Thanks to Tempo Ultra WP I was able to get rid of all the insects in my house and even spayed some on the garden to prevent any infestation there as well.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo bug killerMarch 16, 2010
By Patsy Honeycutt
I am an air hostess and have to be away from my home several weeks at times. The last time I went out and returned I found several cockroach and spider infestations at home. I had heard a passenger saying that Tempo Ultra WP was the best insecticide available in such a good price. And so I bought it and applied it. By the next morning after application there were practically hundreds of dead cockroaches on the floor. The next time I was out I returned after 3 weeks and there was still no sign of bugs in my home.
5 of 5 Stars!tempo pesticideDecember 11, 2010
By Jim Hedrick
I am an accountant and I have recently been going through a crisis. I had to work extra hours and as a result I couldn’t give much time to my family. But my wife took care of most of the things. The one thing she could no take care of was the insects. I usually treat the insects by calling an exterminator. I bought Tempo Ultra WP since it was cheap and since I had once seen it with an exterminator. I will not call an exterminator again but use Tempo Ultra WP.
5 of 5 Stars!bayer tempoMarch 11, 2011
By Sheryl Wong
I am absolutely in love with Tempo Ultra WP. I would suggest it to everyone with a pest problem.
5 of 5 Stars!July 03, 2011By Terry Holland

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Tempo Ultra WP - 420 grams (Not for Sale to: AK, CT, NY, SC, VT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
i thought i would ask one more time for a feedback rating before i send one for you, i received product yesterday thanks

- steve -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..