Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Temprid FX Insecticide - 400ml (Not for Sale to: CT, NY, PR, RI)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (13)

Review : Temprid FX Insecticide - 400ml (Not for Sale to: CT, NY, PR, RI)

5 Star :
(12)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Killing Spring TailsAugust 20, 2014
By Royal (Virginia)
We seem to have these critters visit us every summer. We tried over the counter pesticides and they never caused theses critters a "hick-up" in their "getting- up" to get in our bathrooms and kitchen sink and tub areas. So we end up calling a professional to come in and treat the unfinished basement and the interior of the house at least two visits to eliminate these guys for the season. The price always ran $150 to $200. So, I got tired of paying for this and decided that their has to be a better way. Used the internet and looked up how to get rid of spring tails and found this company ready and willing to help. Decided to give them a try and ordered this product to do it myself. I received the chemicals quickly at about half the cost of paying the professionals and then went to work. I mixed the material per the instructions and put on my protective mask, gloves and glasses and started the project. I started in the basement and spayed along the bottom of the walls and all of the interior of the bathrooms and kitchen. I saw an immediate reduction in the varmits but they did not completely leave town. Two days later I sprayed the upper walls at the floor joists in the basement and the interior once more. Whalla ... That did it! Have not seen the critters in two weeks and I have 80 percent of the bottle left for next year! Thank you guys for the great service and a great product!
5 of 5 Stars!December 12, 2011
By Stacey M.
The BEST Product for spiders! I haven’t seen one for three months.
5 of 5 Stars!January 19, 2010
By Amy Dudley
Temprid sc is the only insecticide I need for my DIY pest control needs. This one bottle with its many pest it controls works year round for me. Great on ants and roaches which are two pests I can truly do without.
4 of 5 Stars!December 10, 2011
By Troy T.
I’ve never seen anything with such a fast kill. I sprayed on a trail of ants and in a blink of an eye they were dropping like flies.
5 of 5 Stars!September 21, 2011
By Franklin Holloway
I used Temprid for ants at my house and it’s worked better that anything else I’ve tried over the years. Great product.
5 of 5 Stars!June 06, 2010
By Julian Wrenn
I finally found something that’s effective against scorpions. I sprayed one directly and it took ten minuets for the kill. Strong stuff.
5 of 5 Stars!May 31, 2010
By Melissa Riddle
I don’t know what kind of spiders were infesting my home but all I used was temprid SC for complete control. One treatment lasted a month and a half. Totally wiped them out and haven’t seen one since.
5 of 5 Stars!March 31, 2011
By Brooke Brady
I couldn’t afford to pay a company anymore for pest control service so I was stuck not knowing what to do. I went online, did some research, and found pestmall.com who found a solution to my yearly ant problem. They recommended Temprid Sc for a general pest product that really eliminated all my pest problems. I focused my treatment for ants but every other pest went bye bye with them.
5 of 5 Stars!March 11, 2011
By Kristine Herbert
Carpenter ants are a thing of the past since I started doing regular treatments with Temprid SC. It seems to control other ant species as well because I haven’t seen an ant around my house for four months now. Not a single one.
5 of 5 Stars!March 16, 2010
By Louise Lawson
Ants, roaches, spiders, centipedes, clover mites, House flies, carpenter bees etc. all succumb to the power of Temprid SC. Best product I’ve used for a general spray around the house to keep bugs out.
5 of 5 Stars!August 05, 2011By Brett Wall
5 of 5 Stars!November 12, 2010By Theodore Young
5 of 5 Stars!February 22, 2010By Steven Levine

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Temprid FX Insecticide - 400ml (Not for Sale to: CT, NY, PR, RI) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I have used Pestmall before and was highly satisfied with my purchase and the delivery time. I would use them again

- David J -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..