Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Termidor SC Insecticide / Termiticide - 20 oz. (Not for Sale to: CT, IN, NY, SC, VT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (96)

Review : Termidor SC Insecticide / Termiticide - 20 oz. (Not for Sale to: CT, IN, NY, SC, VT)

5 Star :
(81)
4 Star :
(7)
3 Star :
(3)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(4)
5 of 5 Stars!October 18, 2011
By John T.
You know what I did after I heard about Termidor SC from my friend? I sprayed Termidor SC, around the outside of my home. Termidor SC is best because it contains an active ingredient called “Fipronil” which contains 9.1% of Termidor SC. Fipronil has proved its ability against termites especially subterranean termites in USDA field research for the last 14 years!!! I know all these after I suffered long and thanks to Termidor SC, no more termites.
5 of 5 Stars!September 18, 2011
By Jason H.
When the termite problem at my place got out of control I went online, did some research and bought Termidor SC as per the suggestion of a random user who rated it well. So, I sprayed it around and noticed something very amazing. One termite that made contact with Termidor transferred the termiticide in their colony and all termites started showing signs just after few days!!! Later on I read about Termidor SC and its reviews and got to know that the infection term is actually called the “transfer effect”. It's quite amazing.
3 of 5 Stars!great productJanuary 12, 2012
By SaS Camp (GA)
We own a campground built into a pine forrest, which means a continual battle with ants. We have started using Termidor to spray on jacks, tires, cords of the RV's who come in. This is a great ant barrier and lasts for several months. A little bit goes along way to keeping our campers happy and ant free.
5 of 5 Stars!September 08, 2011
By Marsha Burch
We all hate roaches! I showed my wife how effective termidor was against roaches and she almost cried tears of joy. Termidor Sc gave us the ability to control pests and save some money.
1 of 5 Stars!termidorOctober 30, 2012
By carl mosbarger (lakeland, fl 33809)
very excellent product. easy application
1 of 5 Stars!May 29, 2012
By Everett Leger (Lumberton, Texas)
VERY EFFECTIVE FOR KILLING ANT MOUNDS
5 of 5 Stars!July 26, 2010
By chris L.
Times have gotten tough and I am no longer willing to pay for professional pest control service. Pestmall has provided a solution to all my pest control needs. Thanks for the super fast and well packaged ordered. Termidor is exactly what the professionals use, and I couldn't have asked for better results with my treatment.
5 of 5 Stars!April 11, 2011
By Thomas S.
This stuff is great. I never knew Termidor could control so many pests. Haven't seen A bug Inside the house since my first treatment.
5 of 5 Stars!December 13, 2011
By Leigh V.
This product provided the best and the most satisfactory result with regards to getting rid of fire ants
3 of 5 Stars!Termidos SC TermiticideOctober 20, 2012
By Donna M (gainesville, FL, USA)
This product is way way awesome!!!! It kills ants, wasps, so I am sure it will kill termites. Not an immediate knockdown but they will die.
4 of 5 Stars!December 13, 2011
By Kristin S.
This product is the best product, it works well on any termite type whether subterranean, Formosan or drywood. I have seen my father using this and now I use this at my place to protect against termites and kill ants. Termidor SC is perfect for termites. Same stuff the professionals use.
5 of 5 Stars!termidorApril 14, 2014
By carl mosbarger (lakeland, fl)
This is the best ant and roach insecticide that I have ever used.
5 of 5 Stars!August 22, 2011
By David P.
This is an outstanding product I use for general pest control throughout most of the year.
5 of 5 Stars!February 16, 2014
By Jacob S. (Dallas, Texas)
This is an excellent product that works as well and any the so called "$Professional Installers$" use because this is one that they are "supposed" to use if you can find one that will mix it according to the instructions and do an honest job (good luck with that!). You don't have to be a rocket scientist to apply termite protection yourself, just do some research first.
5 of 5 Stars!June 13, 2011
By jimmy88
There are a lot of ant all around my garden before, and I have try different kind of product and try to kill them. None of them works. my friend recommend this Termidor SC, and it works as he said. Within a week, I have a hard time to find an ant anymore. Highly recommand!
5 of 5 Stars!September 17, 2010
By Anthony G.
The research, development, and technology that went into termidor was truly fascinating enough to make me a believer. A non-repellent and undetectable to termites makes it an easy kill. Wouldn't use any other product.
5 of 5 Stars!Great serviceApril 06, 2012
By Frank H. (TX)
The purchasing and shipping are great! It's easy to do the treatment. I will wait for a couple of years to see the function though.
5 of 5 Stars!March 05, 2010
By Martin G.
The product came late because of adverse weather somewhere in transit, so it's not Pest Mall's issue. Termidor works fantastic. We've used it before and have had no ants for at least two years. It was just time for another application. It keeps the spiders away for a while too.
5 of 5 Stars!November 09, 2011
By Ralf F.
The money I spent on Termidor SC is the best possible investment I ever made. I recently found that termites were damaging my house. I went online like I do for everything else and purchased Termidor SC. It works. It worked for me and I can’t imagine it not working for anyone else. Too much science and technology has been put into Termidor for it not to work.
5 of 5 Stars!October 18, 2011
By Joseph H.
The inside and outer surface of my house was packed with termites and ants. I diluted Termidor SC with water and then I poured that into 6 inch deep holes every 10 feet around the outside perimeter of my house. To treat the pests inside, I followed the spot treatment method. This product is very powerful. This comes with complete instructions and guarantees to eliminate all pest problems within 90 days. I am really impressed and I am going to buy it again and again.
5 of 5 Stars!August 26, 2011
By victor M.
Thanks Pestmall for recommending such a great product for my termite problem. I was originally going to purchase dominion 2L, but after hearing all the facts, termidor sc is the way to go. Seven to ten years of protection is what termidor offered. Thanks again for the great product.
5 of 5 Stars!August 14, 2011
By Theon S.
Termidor SC, a miracle in a bottle. I initially used it as a preventative measure to keep termites at a distance with a full treatment just like a professional pest control company would but at a fraction of the cost. Here’s the interesting part. The following days after treatment I began to notice something, a trail of dead bugs. A dead roach here, a dead spider there, and upside down crickets everywhere. As curiosity stuck me pretty hard I decided to find out what other pests I could Kill/control….. Ants, Beetles, Box Elder Bugs, Pill Bugs, Roaches, Crickets, Spiders, Silverfish, Millipedes, Brown dog ticks, Cluster Flies, Centipedes, Paper Wasps, Yellow Jackets. Truly a miracle in a bottle.
5 of 5 Stars!October 12, 2011
By Sandy I
Termidor SC works on roaches!
5 of 5 Stars!basf termidorMarch 06, 2012
By Richard H.
termidor sc solved my problem with termites. I used it as treatment for the infestation in my home. And yes, it did well. Great job!
5 of 5 Stars!September 04, 2011
By Jonathan W.
Termidor SC is the best product currently available. This is unbelievable. This is one of the best termite control product. I got rid from all problems due to termites in a matter of 90 days. I remember, I used to look around my home and all I could see were termites and ants. This product is made as such that it is undetectable by termites and when they get into contact with it then BOOM. They die one by one.
5 of 5 Stars!June 17, 2011
By Gwen R.
Termidor SC is designed as such that if it is used as in-ground barrier treatment it protects home and business for more than 10 years. I used it at my place and since then I have not seen any single bug, termite, ant or pests.
5 of 5 Stars!May 21, 2011
By Jeff S.
Termidor Sc is an excellent product to kill termites, but almost equally impressive when it comes to ants. I actually use it as an ant control product during spring, summer, and fall when ant activity is at its peak.
5 of 5 Stars!August 21, 2010
By Crystal Leach
Termidor SC is a professional grade product that all the "Big Guys" use. Why pay them a premium if I can do it myself.
4 of 5 Stars!December 09, 2011
By jimmy H.
Termidor SC is a non-repellent; I found out when I applied it around my place. The ants couldn’t detect it but the other products which I have used were easily detectable so they wouldn’t go near the treated areas. It’s a great product for ants, termites, and a whole list of other general pests.
5 of 5 Stars!November 03, 2010
By Sylvia Koch
Termidor is truly the best product in the market for termite control. I actually got a termite inspection done 90 days after my treatment and not a single termite was detected.
5 of 5 Stars!May 19, 2011
By James C.
Termidor is perfect for crazy Ants.
5 of 5 Stars!May 06, 2010
By Nathan Y.
Termidor is perfect for Ants. Wipes out the whole colony.
3 of 5 Stars!Great product and customer serviceApril 23, 2012
By SC
Termidor is highly rated for subterranean termites. I'm using it for prevention. Will apply again in 5-10 years. Customer service with Pestmall (Suny) did a great job describing product application and answering all my questions. They take time to understand your unique situation.
5 of 5 Stars!August 02, 2011
By Patrick Long
Termidor comes as a liquid concentrate, but I just learned how to transform that liquid into a Foam. Deeper penetration for a more through treatment. More ammo for my arsenal!
5 of 5 Stars!July 18, 2011
By Patricia R.
Soo, I really appreciate the time you spent educating me on this wonderful product. Termidor protection was exactly what I was looking for.
5 of 5 Stars!November 23, 2010
By Sue Booth
Shipping time was super fast and the product came in perfect condition. I'll give it a go this weekend to see termidor lives up to its reputation.
5 of 5 Stars!October 30, 2011
By Karen C.
roly polys are disgusting in large numbers and I had to take control. Termidor did the trick and it even killed some roaches.
5 of 5 Stars!FastJuly 23, 2013
By Jon (Texas)
Really fast shipping. Great product, I use it for keeping most insects out of my house. They are pretty pushy to get you to write a review for them though. I would still recommend this to my friends.
5 of 5 Stars!September 22, 2011
By Jim L.
Pestmall was very knowledgeable and commited to helping me, a 67 year old a first time do-it-yourselfer treat around my house with termidor Sc. Pestmall gave me step by step
5 of 5 Stars!This is how I used it on concrete pad.October 07, 2012
By SC (Midwest, USA)
Pestmall gives excellent service and advice via telephone. Highly recommend purchasing from them. Here is how I applied the product where my concrete driveway pad meets my garage entrance/foundation. Mark holes with a fat Scripto about 6 inches from the foundation and space them 12 inches apart. Then use 1/2" X 4" Bosch SDS plus drill bit and Bosch Bulldog SDS rotary hammer drill (bought on Amazon) to get through concrete. Then change bit and drill 18" of a 24" Bosch bit into that hole. Then insert multipurpose funnel (Amazon, Lowes, Big R, etc.) and pour in the Termidor mixture, just under 1500 mL per hole (holes spaced 12" apart). I had enough Trebour plugs for most of the holes but not all. You don't really need the plugs but they make it easier as the concrete has something to rest on (push plugs about 1 inch below grade). Need Quikrete quick setting cement (item No. 1240), mix 125 mL of powder in 25 mL of water (5:1 ratio) in a plastic cup and stir with paint stir. You have about 10 minutes to use it. Spray the hole with a water sprayer to moisten the concrete. When the mixture starts to harden, spray it with water and it will soften temporarily so you can work with it. Then use a concrete trowel or any flat metal suface to scrape away the excess and level it out. If you then brush it gently with a terry towel, it will give it a more natural textured look. Why the quick setting cement? Because it becomes like clay and is easy to work with and stuff into a small hole. I called Quikrete and that's what they advised me to use. I put this job off all summer because I thought it would be difficult but it only took a few hours and was easy.
5 of 5 Stars!Great stuff!May 20, 2013
By shelley s (Ga)
Once we spray Termidor SC Insecticide / Termiticide the ants and other bugs don't bother us again. It doesn't smell and doesn't hurt the paint.
4 of 5 Stars!December 23, 2011
By Ramona L.
My home is the biggest investment up to date, and I will do anything to protect it. After doing my research I came to the conclusion that nothing out there comes close to Termidor SC. It just makes sense.
5 of 5 Stars!November 04, 2011
By barbaraT.
My cabin is located at a country side. It was filled with ants. It used to cost me around 400 $ per year. The person who used to carry out the pest treatment told me about this product. I bought Termidor SC three years ago for less than $200. Since then I have become a Do-It-Yourself kind of person. I spray Termidor SC every 3 months and saved more than $1000!!!
5 of 5 Stars!April 05, 2010
By kenneth C.
My Buddy is a pest control professional who recommended Termidor as a solution to my ant problems. You get what you pay for. Excellent product.
5 of 5 Stars!May 19, 2010
By Jim H.
Most effective termiticide on the market backed by a trusted name, BASF The Chemical Company.
5 of 5 Stars!Termidor September 19, 2013
By Eric (Southeastern, pa )
Just kicked those carpenter ants asses. Treated most of my trees that I was slowly losing due to high activity. Tore open a rotten branch and saw them looking drunk a few days later. Takes 4 or 5 days to work, but its the only way to knock out the colony's. Just be careful and glove up and dress appropriately. Fipronil is highly toxic.
5 of 5 Stars!Termidor SC Insecticide / TermiticideJune 12, 2014
By Keith (Mission Viejo, CA)
It's been about a month now and so far, no ants, so I am very pleased with this product.
2 of 5 Stars!goodishFebruary 18, 2014
By Samantha lawson (florida)
it worked well for the first year but then it just sorta stopped.......it was horable the termites distroyed my porch and the back part of my house!!!!!!!! DO NOT GET THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 5 Stars!Great Stuff for Fire AntsMay 23, 2013
By J. Everett (Louisiana)
If you have fire ants, here is your anwser. Spray entire yard and your done for at least a year or two. Service was great. I would have preferred that they had used a box instead of an envelop for shipping. It got here okay, but I would never ship a bottle containing liquid in an envelop. But I'm telling you the is a great product for fire ants. No more mound fighting!
4 of 5 Stars!April 29, 2011
By Andy P.
If I only Knew how effective Termidor was on ants during my earlier days of DIY-ing, I would've saved so much money!
5 of 5 Stars!October 21, 2010
By Ronnie Hardison
I've Identified the the ant species (Pharaoh) that's using my yard as a primary residence for the past two months, and who know how long they've actually been there. I've tried using baits and gels to get rid of them without any luck. All it took was one treatment of termidor to eliminate the problem. Two to three treatments a years should breed a new species of invisible ants. Great product.
5 of 5 Stars!Great Product.August 09, 2014
By Carmelo. (Bay Shore, NY.)
I'm satisfied using this product, and I saved about $700.oo dollars per year. Termites and all kind of insects, are away from my home.
5 of 5 Stars!Great Product.August 09, 2014
By Carmelo. (Bay Shore, NY.)
I'm satisfied using this product, and I saved about $700.oo dollars per year. Termites and all kind of insects, are away from my home.
5 of 5 Stars!April 14, 2010
By bernard K.
I'm not Cheap, but if can save money I will. I had a company come out to treat for ants then slapped me with a bill for $150. I came across pestmall online and found a product called Termidor with great reviews for Termite and ant control. It only cost me $66.98 with free shipping. This one bottle of termidor is enough to last me two years. It's a no brainer because they used the same product.
5 of 5 Stars!Termidor SCNovember 26, 2012
By Scott (Los Angeles, CA)
I work for a large multi-state pest control company. I've been doing pest control for many many years, upwards of 20+ . Termidor is the best product we have for initial ant control. Plus it pretty much kills anything else that walks or crawls or creeps around your house. It flushes insects out of where they are hiding/residing in your cracks and crevices. It isn't as durable as some pesticides and has no repellent properties but usually with one treatment, in as little as 30 minutes, the ants start going away. Usually less than a day and they're gone. It is by far the best product for most of your pests for a first service. After about 30 days it starts to wear out and by law, it can only be applied twice a year. That's when you need to get a residual pesticide. Any product with a CS is great for that. It is a repellent and lasts 90-120 days.
5 of 5 Stars!November 02, 2011
By Ryan Smith
I will always choose Termidor SC above any other. I am satisfied with its results and I will not try any other product aside from this. It keeps my house pest free and I will always recommend this to my family and friends.
5 of 5 Stars!deliveryMay 15, 2013
By bernie lornitis (illinois)
i recently ordered termidor from pest mall and recieved merchandise in 3 days. i consider that fast. i haven't got to use the product yet because of the weather here but am sure it will be good from the reviews it has gotten, look forward to doing more buisness with pestmall because of they're efficiant delivery.
1 of 5 Stars!Termidor SCMay 14, 2013
By Deanna Green (Vinita, Ok)
I purchased this product for a swarm that I have had since 1st of April. It was about a week after we got the product that we applied it as directed and since we have not seen one LIVE termite. This is well worth your money but did not do alot of the black ants we have here in Oklahoma!! would buy again and recommend to a friend!!
5 of 5 Stars!May 04, 2011
By David F.
I manage and mantain properties for a living and needed a way of cutting cost for the company. I found pestmall online for all my pest control needs. Fast shipping as promised and very informative. They recommended Termidor sc for my termite problem. I had termite activity on two of the properties and termidor was exactly what I needed. I plan on doing preventative treatment for the rest of the homes as another way to cut costs. Termidor's reputation is 7 to 10 years of protection with one in-ground treatment.
5 of 5 Stars!Termidor SC is the BestJune 08, 2012
By Jack Mat (Rosenberg, TX USA)
I live out in Rosenberg, Texas in a rural area. I have conquered bees, crazy ants, carpenter ants, and TEXAS sized roaches. This product has no chemical smell and definitely works! I recommend this product 100%
5 of 5 Stars!October 30, 2010
By Brian L.
I live on the first floor of an apartment complex with woods right behind me so foliage is part of the landscape year round. This seems to be a breading ground for all sort of creepy crawlers. I can't rely on management to get the job done so I tried termidor which was recommended to me by a friend. After a few days no more creepy invaders.
5 of 5 Stars!March 26, 2011
By Elaine J.
I just recently purchased some Termidor Sc to treat an area of my home where I found termite activity and all it took was one treatment to halt any further damage. I followed up the treatment with an inspection with a licensed home inspector to make sure there were no other termite colonies invading my home.
4 of 5 Stars!November 11, 2011
By Sherman W.
I hired a professional pest control company to treat my home and I have seen that they used Termidor SC to treat my place. So I bought this and did the pest treatment all by myself. It has been proved very cost-effective. I rate Termidor SC a super 10 out of ten. I sprayed it around the foundation of my place and I have not seen any ants, bugs, or anything since then! I followed the instructions given in the bottle.
5 of 5 Stars!September 13, 2011
By David M.
I have used termite baits over years and nothing had worked well. As baits take time to be active and by then termites grow so much that baits become ineffective. So, a helpful neighbor of mine recommended Termidor SC when I told him about the problem. I bought and enjoyed the benefits as well because Termidor SC starts to work immediately. Due to the transfer effect and undetectable nature of Termidor SC it is the number 1 pest treatment product in market. Do it yourself! Save some money!
5 of 5 Stars!Good stuffAugust 01, 2012
By Doug (WA )
I have used Termidor before and I got rid of my ant problem for several years. A few ants showed up, so I sprayed again and now I'm sure they will be gone for a few more years...it's really good stuff!
5 of 5 Stars!January 20, 2011
By Jack Atkinson
I had major termite problems at my house, and the PestMall Customer support suggests me to buy Termidor SC Insecticide. He also recommended me Chapin 1 Gallon Spray with it. After few weeks using this product, my house was once save again thanks to PestMall.
5 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2011
By Patricia S.
I can’t imagine what my life would be like without Termidor SC. It’s a cure all for most pest situations. A non-repellant designed to wipe out colonies. It’s the top choice termiticide on the market today.
5 of 5 Stars!November 02, 2011
By Jane David
I can't believe this product, it works perfectly even on drywood! My husband loves this and uses it to kill termites and other pests. We will surely stick to Termidor SC forever!
5 of 5 Stars!April 17, 2011
By Terry H.
I can remember that 5 years back, all I could think of was crazy raspberry ants. I tried everything but failed. So I went to a superstore and a helpful store assistant suggested me to try Termidor SC. He said most professional companies use this for termite treatment. For controlling ant I mixed .80 fl oz. in a gallon of water. I sprayed it all around the outside of my house. The rest is history!!!
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2011
By Alison B.
I am unwilling to pay for professional pest control treatment as I can do it myself with a minimal cost. I spent some time reading reviews online about Termidor and I got the feeling that if I didn’t at least give it a try I’d be a fool. Here is what I found out in addition to all the great reviews; most of the top companies use Termidor for termite service, termite protection lasts up to ten years, and it’s also used as a general pest control product.
5 of 5 Stars!November 02, 2011
By Irene Joy Acain
I am a housewife and a mother of 4 kids. After finding out that there are pest present at our home. I try to find ways to get rid of them. Our neighbor suggest to try Termidor SC Insecticide. Since I was the only one at home and I hired a pest professional and he also use Termidor SC. After a few hours of searching and cleaning out pest at our home, I was amazed and impress by the results. It gave me immediate results and now I am relieved that our house are pest free. Thanks to Termidor SC!
5 of 5 Stars!October 27, 2011
By Arsalan Ahmed Mughal
Hi, Arsalan Ahmed Mughal here, after availing the valued advantages of Termidor SC Insecticide, i want to share that how my pest free peaceful life returned, few days ago i was totally stressed and tensed because of Ants, there is no place in my home which has no ants; kitchen, bedroom, TV lounge in fact anywhere there were only Ants. While, I used various insecticides but there were no permanent solution for little ants removal. So, I referred to try Termidor SC Insecticide of PESTMALL once and i found my peaceful pest free life back and i prefer Termidor to all my friends and relatives to use this unique brand of PESTMALL. PESTMALL the ants murderer simply the BEST.
4 of 5 Stars!June 11, 2011
By Peggy J.
Here in Houston we have problems with Crazy Ants, and baits just don’t seem to get the job done. After spending 20 million dollars on baits with no results, I decided to go with termidor, which was recommended by pestmall, thanks. I would recommend this product to anyone who has problems with ants.
5 of 5 Stars!termidorJune 11, 2012
By jed davis (in. usa )
heard about termidor... yea !!! its awesome ... buy it -n- kill em .. i would buy more but all the bugs in the yard are dead !!! thanks pestmall quick service also !!
5 of 5 Stars!Termidor scJune 02, 2014
By Ken ferris (New Jersey)
Have been using termidor sc insecticide for several years great product
4 of 5 Stars!Took care of my ant problemJuly 14, 2012
By Danny H (Tn)
Had ants around my garage, tried some sprays and grandulars without any success, ordered some Termidor SC and sprayed, noticed the next morning that the activity was gone except a few ants barley moving. Came back from vacation a week later and the ants were gone, had a place or two that I had to spot shoot "probably missed the first time". Very pleased with this product and plan on spraying for my father n law next week.
5 of 5 Stars!September 18, 2011
By Charles B.
Great Product!
5 of 5 Stars!August 05, 2010
By Ryan Faulkner
Great product for termite!
5 of 5 Stars!August 29, 2010
By Scott A.
Great price, great product (Termidor SC), and all the information I needed for a full termite treatment was available at PESTMALL.com
5 of 5 Stars!Good ProductMay 09, 2012
By Julia (Carrollton, MS)
Great for fleas. Good price.
5 of 5 Stars!The "Killing Fields" November 30, 2012
By J.W. (Westlake, LA. USA)
Great Barrier for Home Protection that likes eating from within! Very affordable, will use on an annual schedule. Label Info. was also helpful. plus your online tutorials were invaluable. I had our home inspected recently, only to find out we had formosan termites eating away a section of the back deck. My Inspector with a local Pest control company wanted $3500 to treat the deck plus trenching to create a barrier around the whole home. Ouch!Thanks to PestMall, we were able to save thousands! No More Termites! Can't wait to try it out on the Ant Population, Review to follow that application. Stayed tuned folks!
5 of 5 Stars!August 07, 2010
By patrick M.
Got ants? Get Termidor. The Suff really works.
5 of 5 Stars!April 08, 2011
By David W.
Excellent product BAR NONE!
5 of 5 Stars!September 24, 2011
By Arthur Harrington
Crickets....... TERMIDOR SC. Sleep Well.
5 of 5 Stars!December 01, 2011
By Song c.
Carpenter ants have been a nuisance in my neighborhood. The problem has gotten so bad that our last home owners association was focused solely on the elimination of carpenter ants. In a nutshell, they were telling all the home owners to call for pest control service or DIY with Termidor. I took the DIY route and I was thoroughly please with termidor’s results. I had dead freaking bugs everywhere. Maybe I sprayed too much or maybe it’s just some potent stuff. Regardless, it produced results anyone would approve of.
5 of 5 Stars!October 27, 2011
By Kimberly Blackwell
Best termite solution on the market. I used to pay my pest control company to come out and monitor for termites every three months with their termite baiting system until I got tired of throwing money away. With a little DIY know how and carefully following the label that's on every bottle, I'm termite and worry free.
5 of 5 Stars!March 23, 2010
By Geraldine Giles
Best stuff on the for termites. Well worth the money.
5 of 5 Stars!March 25, 2011
By christopher D.
Argentine ants have proved to be inferior to Termidor sc. I highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!March 09, 2010
By Austin Noble
After reading the reviews and the description about the Termidor SC insecticide. I thought of trying it out. I also had termite problems in my apartment, and after few days of using Termidor SC Insecticide, I could see termites and ants lying on the floor dead!
5 of 5 Stars!April 28, 2011
By Jimmy W.
Acrobat ants seem to have a way of working my nerves! Just one shot of Termidor took care of those snobby lil things.
5 of 5 Stars!July 05, 2011
By Randall S.
A 20 ounce bottle of Termidor SC can create 24 gallons of emulsion. So, bought one termidor SC some 7 years ago and I bought another last month. Termidor SC has a non-repellent technology and by this way the termites cannot see, smell, taste or avoid this solution. So, they get in touch with Termidor SC and dies slowly.
5 of 5 Stars!September 21, 2010
By Cheryl Hughes
.I live in a wooded area where nature roams freely and my closest neighbor is the notorious carpenter ant. Bait gels were my main method of control which worked well, but required constant monitoring and refills of bait trays. Pestmall actually recommended Termidor as another option which removed M&R out of the equation. Much Thanks.
5 of 5 Stars!May 08, 2011
By Robbie H.
I used termidor as a barrier treatment around my house and the effects were almost immediate.
5 of 5 Stars!August 16, 2011By Kyle Gross
5 of 5 Stars!April 29, 2011By Lauren Small
5 of 5 Stars!April 09, 2011By Carl Sykes

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Termidor SC Insecticide / Termiticide - 20 oz. (Not for Sale to: CT, IN, NY, SC, VT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great prices even compared to ebay venders. shipping was as expected and the product is just as advertised.

- Goose -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..