Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Terro-PCO Liquid Ant Bait Stations
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (15)

Review : Terro-PCO Liquid Ant Bait Stations

5 Star :
(12)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Terro Ant Bait StationsApril 24, 2012
By Lorelei (Knoxville)
Very effective. Just a few stations rid our house of small black ants that came inside from outdoors. More convenient form than liquid (gel) which we had used in the past.
2 of 5 Stars!Terro Ant Bait StationsSeptember 07, 2012
By Dave (CA)
The product is wonderful, however the "liquid" leaked from the bait stations during shipment and was a toxic mess. Please consider a better way to package the product. I give it a four star rating.
5 of 5 Stars!Ants no where to be foundApril 23, 2012
By Yomi (Houston, TX)
The bait stations were delived promptly by Pest Mall (many thanks). I put out 5 stations and all ants are gone in a matter of days. This product is amazing!!
5 of 5 Stars!WorksSeptember 17, 2013
By RC
Seems to work if you put it in the path were they can find it.
5 of 5 Stars!ant bait gelJuly 08, 2010
By Melanie Moore
It’s also affordable. I can’t wait to have another Terro Ant Bait Stations.
5 of 5 Stars!terro liquid ant baitsMay 29, 2010
By Billy Sherrill
It’s also affordable. I can’t wait to have another Terro Ant Bait Stations.
5 of 5 Stars!liquid ant baitApril 03, 2009
By Anna
It took about a week, but the ants are now gone from my house. Product worked very well. No more ruined cereal boxes! Yay! I have a ton left too, if they are dumb enough to come back. Highly recommand! TERRO.
4 of 5 Stars!March 22, 2012
By calvin D.
I was sick of having to pay exterminators so much money. Terro-PCO Liquid Ant Bait Stations was really very effective.
4 of 5 Stars!terro brand sugar ant baitsAugust 13, 2010
By Becky Kay
I really have nothing to complain about this terro ant bait product!
5 of 5 Stars!terro ant baitAugust 08, 2010
By Lisa Langston
I just want a clean way of eliminating ants to keep my home clean and ants free. I am so lucky I have this Terro-PCO Liquid Ant Bait Stations helping me to eliminate crazy ants.
5 of 5 Stars!best ant baitAugust 27, 2010
By Christian Yates
Great product for sugar ant control!
5 of 5 Stars!FINALLY, something which WORKS!October 16, 2012
By Sam
FINALLY, something which WORKS!!! Ants can’t get to this Terro liquid fast enough. Within seconds of placing one along their trail, dozens will go inside and go crazy over this stuff! They go back to their home and invite all their friends and within a couple of days (for a large colony), they have disappeared, gone, no trace. I don't even know how many different ant bait brands/types I've tried through the years, or how much of my hard earned money I’ve lost on ineffective products. With other brands/types, I’d set them out and watch for days as the ants walked around, and in some cases, right over, the bait stations. One time, I even cracked open the plastic housing around another brand and pulled the bait out and set it right on the garage floor right in the middle of a 4 lane highway of ants (I don’t have pets or young kids). Checking on it later, and watching them walk right over it, I put my head down close to the floor and I could swear I heard the ants laughing. Yeah, ha-ha, more money wasted. Get this Terro liquid, it will answer your ant problem. Keep a couple of the stations setting out at all times to catch any future colonies as they try to move in. THIS STUFF WORKS - inside AND out!!!
5 of 5 Stars!terro liquid ant baitMarch 04, 2011
By Cynthia Jacobson
Terro Ant Bait made it! This is so easy to use and it’s affordable. For only $38.95, it’s in my hands. I never did wonder why the reviews are all perfect because simply, it’s the best. I can’t wait to have another one sooner. Keep it up!
5 of 5 Stars!odorous house ants killerAugust 01, 2010
By Eileen Hood
odorous house ants won’t feel that they were able to ingest this bait. These ants will just continue on bringing this to their colony until such time they will all die. And this is because of Terro Ant Bait Stations. Thank you!
5 of 5 Stars!ant bait trapsJuly 27, 2011
By Alison Leach
Black Ants are difficult to find because of this terro ant bait. This product is good and I will keep on having this because it’s affordable and odorless and thoroughly effective and useful.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Terro-PCO Liquid Ant Bait Stations insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I have to say, it's been a great experience. Good, competitive prices and great products. I'll be shopping at Pestmall in the future.

- brazell -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..