Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Timbor insecticide & fungicide - 1.5 lb. Bag (Not for Sale to: NY, CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (22)

Review : Timbor insecticide & fungicide - 1.5 lb. Bag (Not for Sale to: NY, CT)

5 Star :
(21)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!timbore TermiticideMarch 14, 2011
By Marguerite Webb
timbore is proven to be effective in controlling and preventing these pests from infesting your wood products. It was indeed effective.
5 of 5 Stars!wood insecticideMarch 16, 2011
By Hilda Burke
Timbor Termiticide helped me a lot in combating wood boring insects. After I applied this product to my home, they are no longer attacked by these unwanted pests.
5 of 5 Stars!May 08, 2012
By Joan D.
Timbor Professional is an efficient, fast and economical way to treat pests. It can be used as a wood preservative, fungicide and insecticide on its own or in conjunction with other treatments as a supplement. So I bought 1 bag for 15.94. Timbor insecticide helped me a lot in combating wood boring insects. After I applied this product to my home, they are no longer attacked by these unwanted pests.
5 of 5 Stars!tim-borJuly 12, 2011
By Pam Tilley
timbor is the only brand I trust for controlling and preventing wood boring insects and other fungi and mold from damaging my wooden structures.
5 of 5 Stars!insecticide fungicideSeptember 16, 2011
By Gary Weinstein
timbor fungicide insecticide is the product that I used to protect wood fungus and eliminate the existing colonies of wood boring insects. It was very effective. I would highly recommend this product.
4 of 5 Stars!Awsome stuffJune 18, 2012
By Wayne Wellock (Garden Valley, Idaho)
Tim-Bor is awsome stuff and super cost effective. An overnight success.
5 of 5 Stars!TimborMarch 21, 2013
By Vladimir (Key Largo)
The product is easy to work with, very accurate and fast delivery.
5 of 5 Stars!wood destroying organismsMay 17, 2012
By George N.
The active ingredient in Timbor Professional is Disodium Octaborate Tetrahydrate (DOT), a natural mineral salt with a low mammalian toxicity and no known resistance. It can treat pests such as Subterranean Termites, Dry wood Termites, Damp wood Termites, Powder post Beetles, Deathwatch and Furniture Beetles, Old House Borers, Longhorn Beetles, Carpenter Ants and Bark and Timber Beetles. It is really a big help.
5 of 5 Stars!July 28, 2011
By tim K.
Thank you. I saw on the outside of the bag where it said it was harmful to wildlife. I could only hope.Good Product.. Hahahaha
5 of 5 Stars!December 01, 2011
By Janice M.
Thank You for the timbor I sprayed it according to package directions and cannot hear chewing anymore. Hope it works long term!!
5 of 5 Stars!timbor applicationMay 23, 2011
By Andrea Walter
I’m happy with the results. I recommend this wood termite treatment product.
5 of 5 Stars!March 05, 2010
By Alan Webb
I’m happy with the results. I recommend this timbor for wood termite treatment product.
5 of 5 Stars!treatment of woodwormNovember 30, 2010
By Gary Stanton
It is really a big help. Great treatment for wood product.
5 of 5 Stars!March 30, 2010
By Dianne Wiley
I used Timbor insecticide to prevent the growth of mold and fungi in my wooden materials. It did a great job
5 of 5 Stars!timbor insecticideJuly 24, 2010
By Cathy Moser
I applied timbor on the wooden deck. True enough, the pests were not able to infest the wood. I am very thankful to this product.
5 of 5 Stars!wood destroying insectsApril 26, 2010
By Bryan House
I am impressed with this product. Timbor Termiticide did well in preventing infestations in my wood. Great product. I recommend this to everyone.
5 of 5 Stars!February 09, 2009
By T Wilson
Great price for the amount of finish solution. Soaked right through the wood. Really impressed with the timbor.
5 of 5 Stars!Timbor inseticideFebruary 04, 2013
By Cecil (Georgia)
Good stuff. Got rid of my borers.
5 of 5 Stars!Tim-borJuly 02, 2013
By Ron (ohio)
Good product, mixes well with stain that I used to treat my home. Stoped the pest from boring into my log home.
5 of 5 Stars!March 26, 2011
By George Hong
Best stuff on the for termites. Well worth the money.
5 of 5 Stars!August 01, 2010
By Ronald Manning
A very amazing timbor fungicide product.
5 of 5 Stars!July 23, 2011By Charlene Harrington

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Timbor insecticide & fungicide - 1.5 lb. Bag (Not for Sale to: NY, CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Nice work people.

- J K -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..