Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Trapper Monitor & Insect Trap
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (21)

Review : Trapper Monitor & Insect Trap

5 Star :
(20)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!June 26, 2010
By Laurence Pollard
What I love about this Trapper Monitor & Insect Trap product is that it does not contain harmful pesticides or mechanisms.
5 of 5 Stars!insect sticky trapsOctober 22, 2011
By Bonnie Washington
trapper traps are really did well when I used it. Cheers!
5 of 5 Stars!Reasonably PricedSeptember 13, 2012
By Fred Keefer (Central Texas)
Trapper Monitor & Insect Trap is reasonably priced. easy to transport and convenient to use. The relatively small size allows them to be placed in areas that some others will not fit. The "tent" over the adhesive area helps to keep the traps from being accidentally attached to pets, children or novice pest control operators.
5 of 5 Stars!Flea's, spiders, water bugsOctober 28, 2014
By HeyTrud (Wilmington, NC)
They are all caught by this handy little thingies. I put them on all four corners of my bed, and behind the couch where we all sit every day. I love this sticky things!
5 of 5 Stars!September 06, 2011
By Timothy V.
The trapper insect traps are so sturdy. I was actually quite surprised to see how sturdy they were since they didn't look like they would be. I'm very happy with the purchase.
5 of 5 Stars!trap insectMarch 24, 2010
By Danny Barrett
The trapper insect glue traps is so fantastic and I can’t afford not to recommend this to my friends and co-workers.
5 of 5 Stars!September 17, 2011
By Michael G.
The product itself is excellent but I was especially satisfied with the delivery. Pestmall is great and shipping was extremely fast.
4 of 5 Stars!spider sticky trapsMarch 04, 2010
By Sherry Crabtree
Thank you! nice spider catch...
5 of 5 Stars!sticky bug trapsAugust 29, 2011
By Shawn P.
So easy to use. I mean, most glue boards are easy to use but the Trapper glue boards are especially efficient and totally reliable and very easy to assemble.
5 of 5 Stars!September 04, 2011
By john s.
Just got them, I can't wait to see the spiders I'll catch with them!
5 of 5 Stars!spider trapMay 06, 2011
By Edwin Underwood
It is simple and easy to use against spider insects.
5 of 5 Stars!insects trapOctober 07, 2010
By Tom Park
I would definitely use and use and use this insect glue trap!
5 of 5 Stars!insect sticky trapsApril 07, 2011
By robin M.
I was pleasantly surprised to see that Pestmall sold the Trapper Monitor and Glue Boards individually rather than just by the case. I never wanted to buy an entire case, didn't need to. I can buy some now, some later. It's convenient!
5 of 5 Stars!insect glue trapsAugust 23, 2011
By Constance Black
I was impressed with thistrapper glue trap the first time I used it after I purchased from Pest mall.
5 of 5 Stars!August 18, 2011
By Natalie Hawley
I really am impressed with Trapper Monitor & Insect Trap. You need not to be running after these insects just to trap them because they themselves are attracted to the glue trap
5 of 5 Stars!insect trapApril 13, 2010
By Alex Mangum
I owe you a lot Pest mall. Thank you so much.
5 of 5 Stars!sticky insect trapsJuly 12, 2011
By tim c.
I just love these Trapper glue boards in comparison to some other ones because its like.. a 3-in-1. I can use the entire long piece or tear them really easily into thirds.
5 of 5 Stars!sticky traps for insectsMay 09, 2011
By Ray Wilkins
I also used this Trapper Monitor & Insect Trap to monitor the presence of pests both in and out of the house.
5 of 5 Stars!April 24, 2011
By Gasper C.
Great price. I've looked around, I don't think many stores will compete.
5 of 5 Stars!roach glue trapsJuly 29, 2011
By Ronnie Rosen
good job!!! catch roach !!!
5 of 5 Stars!insect glue trapsJune 29, 2011
By Kevin Faulkner
It was great insect glue trap!

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Trapper Monitor & Insect Trap insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Thanks for providing bargains for us here on pest mall

- julian -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..