Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Trapper T-Rex Snap Traps for Rat - 1 Trap
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (21)

Review : Trapper T-Rex Snap Traps for Rat - 1 Trap

5 Star :
(15)
4 Star :
(5)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!October 11, 2010
By Edith George
Wooden traps..... Wood is good but T-Rex is better.
5 of 5 Stars!May 27, 2010
By Ted Clayton
Wooden rat traps are a thing of the past. T-Rex rat traps are like the wooden ones on steroids. I bought two cases, one for my restaurant, and the other as a small gift to my brother-in-law for his little eatery.
5 of 5 Stars!January 04, 2011
By Geoffrey Goodwin
This T-Rex Rat Trap is by far the best trap I’ve used ever! The set up is easy and catching rats are even easier.
5 of 5 Stars!October 15, 2011
By Victoria Caldwell
T-Rex rat trap has taken down an army of NYC Crats. If you haven’t seen a rat from New York, trust me they’re big, like cats with a hairless tail.
4 of 5 Stars!December 12, 2011
By Eileen M.
T-Rex rat snap traps, best bang for your buck. Very safe and easy to use.
5 of 5 Stars!October 22, 2010
By Samantha Coble
Some rats thinks they’re smart. especially the ones I was dealing with. When I used wooden traps more time than not the bait was gone and the trap was still set, but with T-Rex rat snap traps it’s a totally different story. If you hear a snap you got a rat.
5 of 5 Stars!November 26, 2011
By Bobby M.
So much value for the money
5 of 5 Stars!Best RAT TRAPJuly 16, 2014
By Spiderman (Pacific Northwest)
Owner operator of a Pest Control firm for 30+ yrs. Wood traps are 1/2 the price but are unreliable. On going quality control issues, allowing the rat to eat the bait without triggering the trap. Spend the few bucks more, purchase these traps and you won't be disappointed. Easy to set and you'll get results. Rats under your home, open the crawl access, traps have a hole in the back that allows you to secure the trap with wire or screw trap to a piece of wood so the rodent doesn't drag the trap away. Chunky peanut butter, chocolate mint candy and bird seed are common baits that rodent love. Place the bait in the back of the hole provided so that the rodent must reach to it, triggering the flap. If you want results, return no seeing traps accidentally triggered, purchase this product.
4 of 5 Stars!The mest traps bar none December 13, 2013
By Spiderman (West Coast)
Okay, I've tried every rat trap on the market in past 20 + years owner / operator Pest Control Company, this trap is the best. Easy to set, able to adjust making trap more sensitive by carefully pushing down on trigger. Easy to use large zip ties bottom holes each end allow ties to properly secure traps in odd places. I can't tell you how many times we returned to a customers house using wooden traps M-9 with yellow plastic trigger and they tripped on themselves or finding out once set, it won't trigger. @ less than $4 trap buying min order, it is worth the additional cost. I've tried being patient with other poor quality options and honestly wooden traps cost $2 each, the extra couple bucks with 100% better resolves is worth it. "Always secure your traps with ties, screws or string". Our Company never uses poison / bait stations unless we know the crawl area has been properly seal, not allow rodents to access and die. Trying to locate a dead rodent is very difficult. About a 50% odds you'll find it. TRAP TRAP TRAP T-Rex are the best.
5 of 5 Stars!June 30, 2010
By Mitchell Petty
Nothing works like the T Rex Snap Traps. It’s a sure kill. I’ve been using them for a year now and it’s been a 100% kill. it just makes sense to use T-Rex.
3 of 5 Stars!THE BEST IN THE MARKET. GUARANTEED IMO TO GET RID OF HUGE RATSJuly 13, 2013
By Michael (Newport Beach, CA )
It was tough hearing the pitter patters in my walls for the first time. You think maybe it's just the outside noise...maybe your walls are too thin...then you realize something is LIVING INSIDE the walls of your house when you can't sleep at nights. This is my story, and I know for some it's a better one..for some it is worse. Roof rats are a plague to society....and I have no mercy for them when I kill them. I live in a rich suburban town that does not hear of such things...but trust me when I say, these little bastards (sometimes huge bastards) are everywhere. One was crawling from my gutter line (which was sealed using a proper sealer a rat can't fit through without snapping its neck lengthwise)...but somehow this one sneaked in from an edge (it came out) and i banged it and it fell. Well, I treated the nice Norway Roof Rat (huge and black) to a nice does of some healthy HCl...for non-chemists...that's one of the strongest acids available :). It dissolved with its little teeth dwindling away. The rest were lucky...they were inside the walls. The exterminators wanted $15,000 to take them out. No kidding..and all they did was set up shitty $2.00 rat traps with horrible bait that dried out quick. I took it more extreme. I listened, I observed...I noticed patterns. I got PROVOKE....got the T-REX series, put about 10 of them in the Attic...the rest outside the house...and boy let me tell you..this baby WORKS. I caught over 18 rats...obviously some were attracted from a LONG distance..I'd say less than 1/4 of a block...but wow...I took care of it for the neighbors too! Now..the bastards in my home...oh the joy when I heard the THUNDEROUS THUMP of the T-REX snap their fat necks. The smile on my face....exquisite. :) I even cut 3 holes in my walls and tossed in rat poison :). 2 of them died in the walls INSTANTLY upon eating the poison....of course...it can smell AWFUL. Problem is you don't know until it starts festering! But not an issue. STERI-FAB + GOING INTO THE WALLS YOURSELF...GRABBING their DEAD CORPSE...IS SATISFYING. STERI-FAB gets rid of ANYTHING they leave...rabies...any diseases upon death...etc... STERIFAB + T-REX + RAT POISON + PROVOKE ...WILL ELIMINATE ANY AND ALL RAT INFESTATIONS GUARANTEED. Now you DON'T HAVE TO cut holes in your walls like I did at the source of the sound...(a bit ways away and toss in a few poisons...). No...even PROVOKE + TRAPS is enough. Their little legs were still wiggling, but they were dead. ...finally dead. Pestmall got the products out to me FAST...and I have to thank them sincerely. -A Very Angry Person Who The Rats Will Not FU*K With Again =)! May some god bless PROVOKE + TREX series.
4 of 5 Stars!be patientJanuary 11, 2012
By sue
It took a while for some reason, but the trap ended up being very effective.
4 of 5 Stars!December 27, 2011
By Dianne M.
I wouldn’t waste my time using any other trap.
5 of 5 Stars!January 12, 2010
By Esther Craven
I work as a maintenance professional at a food storage facility and I deal with rats quite often. We’ve tried all different type of rodent products and T-Rex is our product of choice. It’s the most effect and humane way to take care of a rodent infestation.
5 of 5 Stars!April 13, 2011
By Marching Band
I like the TRex traps way better then the old fashion wooden ones. They are so easy to assemble and I don't have to worry about my fingers being snap while placing the bait since the bait tray can be removed from the bottom.
4 of 5 Stars!Best trap EVER! It always gets the rat!September 09, 2012
By Barbara (Salem, OR)
I am so thrilled to find something that is easy to set and use. It never fails. No rat escapes, and it looks like the operation creates a quick merciful kill. I set it in the basement and set up a reminder in my calendar to check the trap weekly. Thank you to the inventor/developer for this conTRAPtion!
5 of 5 Stars!June 09, 2011
By Eleanor Jackson
Great product.
5 of 5 Stars!November 22, 2011
By Susan P.
Good Product..
5 of 5 Stars!November 26, 2010
By Eugene Bowden
Glue boards for rats and mice really draws a fine line. I’ve used them before but It just didn’t seem right to have them suffering stuck to a glue board. I’ve since then only used snap traps made by Trapper. T- Rex Rat and Mice traps are the answer.
5 of 5 Stars!July 09, 2011By Andrew May
5 of 5 Stars!March 15, 2010By Lynne Nelson

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Trapper T-Rex Snap Traps for Rat - 1 Trap insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Nice work people.

- J K -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..