Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Vector 960 Fruit Fly Trap
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (14)

Review : Vector 960 Fruit Fly Trap

5 Star :
(13)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Good product.November 19, 2012
By Mike (Wakefield, Ri)
Worked as advertised. Once I figured out where they were breeding and eliminated it the traps did there job. You have to figure out wher the flies are coming from. Drains, Bread...etc. It took a while but it was not the traps fault. Hopefully I won't need them again but if I do I would not hesitate to buy them.
5 of 5 Stars!trapping fruit fliesApril 26, 2011
By Jim Benson
Within a week or two, you can really see its effectiveness! Thanks to my friend Carlo who also uses this fruit fly trap and told me that this is one of the most incredible products here in Pest mall.
3 of 5 Stars!Fruit Fly TrapNovember 13, 2012
By Ashley (Denver, Colorado)
We had a slight fruit fly problem around our office - ordered the Vector Fruit Fly Traps and they worked great!!!
5 of 5 Stars!Product does not workAugust 21, 2013
By Brian (Toccoa, GA)
We bought 12 of these and put them all around our offices. A week later we checked each of them and not a single fruit fly in any. We still have a huge fruit fly problem.
5 of 5 Stars!home fruit fly trapMay 17, 2010
By anawon
The Fruit Fly catcher worked great and was delivered quickly. I had no problems at all with PestMall.
5 of 5 Stars!vinegar fruit fly trapSeptember 30, 2010
By Sherry Sawyer
I’ll keep on buying Vector Fruit Fly Trap and I’ll recommend this to friends and others.
5 of 5 Stars!fruit fly vinegar trapFebruary 13, 2011
By Tom Boyd
It’s also really affordable so I don’t have any reason to agonize. I love this Vector Fruit Fly Trap !
5 of 5 Stars!March 29, 2012
By Debs
It works but took awhile.....Meanwhile I had to deal with the smell it gives off. Not terrible but neccesary, I guess
5 of 5 Stars!January 28, 2011
By Brett Snyder
It really does work for fruit fly. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!natural fruit fly trapMay 03, 2010
By Cynthia Barr
I would just like to send a thank you note to pest mall for the service provided in such a professional way. The representatives over the phone were so friendly and warm and after I ordered natural fruit fly trap, I was able to receive it on the expected date and time. Cheers!
5 of 5 Stars!fruit fly trap vinegarDecember 08, 2010
By Herbert Gates
Great fly killer trap and superb service! Thank you fellas!
5 of 5 Stars!May 26, 2011
By Audrey Field
Good Job.no more fruit fly.. thank you..
5 of 5 Stars!trap for fruit fliesJanuary 11, 2011
By Marvin Dillon
Five stars and two thumbs up! =)
5 of 5 Stars!best fruit fly trapJanuary 27, 2011
By Marion Buchanan
Thanks for the prompt delivery of the 3 products ordered including this Vector Fruit Fly Trap which is very help in eliminating Fruit Fly and stop them from attacking my stored foods. I will recommend this to my co-workers. Good job!

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Vector 960 Fruit Fly Trap insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
You guys are awesome! Fast Shipping.

- Rich -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..