Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Vector Plasma Fly Light Trap
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (14)

Review : Vector Plasma Fly Light Trap

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Works greatMarch 24, 2014
By Jeff V. (Chino, CA)
We just moved into a new building and flies were an issue. We set this unit up in the back of our warehouse and it attracts the flies to it like magic. Unit arrived on time and it perfect condition. Would recommend to any one with a fly issue.
5 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2010
By James Cates
Vector Plasma is a great pest control lights product.
5 of 5 Stars!January 20, 2010
By Regina Wu
Vector Plasma Fly Light Trap is the best fly trap I’ve ever had. It’s price is just great and I have no regrets on using this product because it did its job pretty well.
5 of 5 Stars!pest killerJanuary 10, 2011
By Janet Lassiter
This Vector Plasma Fly Light Trap is perfect for those who have problems with flies. It is affordable and very effective.
5 of 5 Stars!commercial fly trapsJune 15, 2011
By Katie Bowman
This product did not take too long for it to effect. I just place Vector Plasma Fly Trap in my commercial kitchen area and after just about minutes I have already seen flies trapped in it.
5 of 5 Stars!home fly controlApril 04, 2010
By Marlene Becker
This is the product that solved my fly problems. It attracts and traps the flies so none of them can ever escape. Great Vector Plasma Fly Light Trap product indeed!
5 of 5 Stars!October 05, 2011
By Kara Albright
It’s a great product because its light attracts the flies to it so there is no hassle in catching and trapping them.
5 of 5 Stars!fly lights for restaurantsJuly 12, 2010
By Julie Galloway
Its attracts the flies making it easier for it to trap them. It worked well for me.
5 of 5 Stars!mosquito controlDecember 10, 2010
By Glen Parks
I truly appreciate this mosquito light traps product
5 of 5 Stars!flying insect trapsMay 16, 2010
By Troy Roach
I only trust this Vector Plasma Fly Light Trap product for effective fly control. It did amazingly well.
5 of 5 Stars!insect light trapsMay 07, 2011
By Sheryl Patel
I have used several other products for fly control before I found Vector Plasma Fly Light Trap. Among all those products, this is the best and most effective.
5 of 5 Stars!effective fly controlMarch 18, 2010
By Nina Savage
I have no more worries with flies because I have Vector Plasma Fly Light Trap.
5 of 5 Stars!May 30, 2010
By Brenda McCall
I have been using this vector fly killer product for quite some time now and it served me well. Flies are attracted to it and are immediately trapped.
5 of 5 Stars!March 21, 2011By Adam Brown

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Vector Plasma Fly Light Trap insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
suit size medium is perfect thank you for your time and service 5 stars, have a great day.

- Jimmy H. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..