Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Vector Plasma One Fly Light Trap (Screen)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (8)

Review : Vector Plasma One Fly Light Trap (Screen)

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!April 05, 2011
By Gordon Stokes
Vector Plasma One Fly trap is the only product I trust to be used against flies. Unlike other products, it is very affordable and very effective. It’s just perfect.
5 of 5 Stars!fruit flies in kitchenSeptember 29, 2011
By Vanessa Greenberg
It helped me a lot in eliminating flies.
5 of 5 Stars!insect light trapDecember 24, 2010
By Yvonne Lynch
I really like this Vector Plasma One Fly trap.
5 of 5 Stars!July 17, 2010
By Kevin Snow
I really hate seeing flies around. I used various products to eliminate them but they were not effective. Then I found this Vector Plasma One Fly insect lights , I bought it and immediately used it. To my surprise, after just a few moments, I have already seen flies trapped in it. I am very happy with the result.
5 of 5 Stars!UV Insect Light TrapsOctober 14, 2010
By Kenneth Gorman
I did not expect that this product would be as great as it is. I am definitely going to recommend this to all my friends and to everyone out their having problems with flies. Vector Plasma One fly traps for restaurants did its job perfectly by attracting and trapping flies. It was a great relief.
5 of 5 Stars!electronic fly trapApril 24, 2011
By Florence Walton
I am very glad to have seen good results from this electric fly traps product.
5 of 5 Stars!how to kill fliesJuly 27, 2011
By Sheila Hines
how to get rid of flies in the house ? Buy vector plasma one!!
5 of 5 Stars!August 31, 2010By Allen Weiss

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Vector Plasma One Fly Light Trap (Screen) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I had to let you guys know that you have a 5 star customer service! Anna was OVERdelivering when I inquired about 1 or 2 VERY technical things. I was very impressed Keep it up and do expect me to order stuff again from you every month.

- Kim Trotz -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..