Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Alpine Yellow Jacket Bait Station Kit with Onslaught Insecticide (NOT FOR SALE IN CT, VT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (14)

Review : Alpine Yellow Jacket Bait Station Kit with Onslaught Insecticide (NOT FOR SALE IN CT, VT)

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!March 11, 2010
By Kelly Swanson
Works well for yellow jackets! Thanks.
5 of 5 Stars!February 28, 2010
By Erika Bowles
Totally easy to use. Thanks
5 of 5 Stars!April 01, 2011
By Nina Cline
The Alpine Yellow Jacket Bait Station Kit is a life saver, I swear to you. Pest Mall did a great job with packing and sending it to me as quickly as possible too. Thank you, I really appreciate it.
5 of 5 Stars!April 29, 2010
By Melanie Schroeder
Thanks for the fast delivery of the Alpine Yellow Jacket Bait Station Kit! I really needed it for the wasps and I heard the Onslaught is really effective. I looked for it online and your service got good reviews. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!March 15, 2010
By Elsie Cline
It was such a great relief.
5 of 5 Stars!October 10, 2010
By Anne Watts
it really was very effective.
5 of 5 Stars!May 10, 2011
By Carla Boone
I have children and the last thing I want is for them to be attacked. We had a problem before and got rid of them but they seem to have come back! This kit is super effective and easy to use!
5 of 5 Stars!June 26, 2009
By Sophie S.
I contacted pest mall after discovering an influx of yellow jackets around my house. Being that I am not knowledgeable on what to use to get rid of such insects I began to ask questions. I wanted a product that was safe for the indoor’s also and that would treat multiple pests. Being that I do have an occasional flea problem with my indoor cat, they suggested I order Onslaught along with the yellow jacket control kit. I am so thankful I did. I was able to use the onslaught to eliminate the yellow jacket problem while applying some in my house for the prevention of fleas.
5 of 5 Stars!November 26, 2010
By Kim Bolton
I am very much satisfied with the results after I used alpine bee trap.
5 of 5 Stars!July 06, 2010
By Eli S.
I always wondered why the yellow jackets at my place wouldn’t go, no matter what I did. I used several products in the past. I’ve even called exterminators, but the creatures disappeared for only a couple of days. Was having a headache with that problem. I went to the library looking for information. It was then that it clicked that there is not only one species of yellow jackets, but many! After some deeper research, I finally knew that the kind of yellow jackets that were hanging around my house were those that were attracted to meat. I have 2 dogs and 5 cats (I’m an animal lover). And these creatures were hanging around because of the animal food. Anyway, I bought these Yellow Jacket Control Kits and successfully got rid of the yellow jackets that were around.
5 of 5 Stars!December 31, 2010
By Leslie L.
Happy with my alpine yellow jacket Trap.
5 of 5 Stars!September 21, 2011
By Julian Hendrix
Great yellow jacket control product.
5 of 5 Stars!April 02, 2010
By Monica Lim
It was great!
5 of 5 Stars!June 07, 2010By Robert Cheek

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Alpine Yellow Jacket Bait Station Kit with Onslaught Insecticide (NOT FOR SALE IN CT, VT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
The ant bait they sent was excellent - worked within one week.

- Selena Filmore -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..